Originally posted by Poolman:
If got 6 to 7 such species inside one tank , with nice clorals , and good lighting , must be damn beautiful , to be honest .
Yellow and that orange clowns , really nice .
this one can download marine fish screensaver
how pool? want to have a marine tank in your hse?
I can set-up for you foc...hehe
Teo , ��害鱼儿 。
I will kill them .
Cos not my interest ......
I dun mind Guppies , Goldfishes , Tiger Palm , etc tropical fishes , but Marine fishes , i am not in that field sia ......
haha can lar juz put in some anemone n some clown fish
ok 1 easy to keep
never buy a few more ?
i tot this thread gone liao,find so long cannot find it...
btw Alvin where u bought it from? blue tang die easily leh
chey i tot those fish tank fishes. really marine fish ar
Originally posted by mangodew:chey i tot those fish tank fishes. really marine fish ar
hehe we got "healthy" hobbies here too
Originally posted by Poolman:In fact , i glance thru those internet marine fishes images , damn beautiful marine fishes .
steam better, deep fry better or BBQ better??? Looks tasty...
Originally posted by ALN:har blue tang easily to die? i heard it is much earlier than my top favourite butterfly… so i buy blue tang loh…
eh… $18 leh…. very painful if die so fast…. haha
not easy to die lar juz veri prone to white spots.
ur tank no coral rite?? if yes juz pour the med in or
best setup a small 2ft hosiptal tank for sick fish
it's very important to qurantine new fish b4 introduce them into the main tank. bro did u just throw it in right away? It may start to ich due to stress,follow by refuse to eat then eventually death
it's better to remove it right away & keep in hospital tank or it will spread to other fishes
you can buy some brimp shrimp & soak them in pure garlic juice,feed it to the sick fish will increase the chance of survival,strengthen its immune system
Originally posted by ALN:but it keeps hiding in the rock…
yeah me just throw it in wan… haha
if it can survive 2 weeks, me buy another one to make it a pair… but must do sats to AMK to earn another $18…. haha
bro if u wan put the whole plastic containing the fish
into the tank for bout 10-15min let it get used to the temp
of the tank 1st then after that then u open the plastic n
release the fish into the tank less shock for the fish