yah 345am impt timing cannot miss 1 :P
another is 445am on sat for some places norm
these 2 timings u can choose pax so if u wan close
shift liao go back home base quite easy. i been following
this formula for past 3mths works quite well.
Originally posted by Poolman:Clubs dun worry what time close .
Crucial time is 3.45am at all places .
If this slot u missed a good trip , game over !
Cos when u come back , different story liao .
3.30am u still can take rotten trip like ang mor clarke quay go boat quay .
But 3.45am , imprtant time .
Ok understand, Shifu.
Thanks for sharing
Originally posted by komade:hehe pool bro if it is chio chio Ah Gua chao geng or sleep how?? :P
KNN let him sleep , or let her sleep whatever him/her lor ..... Ah Gua chao geng ? KNN i dun have ar , must see them ? 
Then what ? Ice Cream for you while sleep ? hahahaha knn pool bor kia , hahahahaha so naughty now ?

Originally posted by Pntc70:
Stationary speed cam
PIE - just bef BKE towards Jurong, BOTH directions 80kmh
BKE - after Bukit Panjang exit towards Woodlands, BOTH directions 90kmh
ECP - after Fort Rd TOWARDS town, near the exit from KPE, 1 direction only 80kmh
AYE - after South Buona Vista exit towards Jurong, BOTH directions 90kmh
KPE - Entry from ECP into tunnel to out of tunnel TOTAL 4 cam warnings BUT only 3 cam is installed. Look out on top of the corners, you will see SQUARE BOX like those EPS car park's cash card readers. Limit 70kmh. Direction towards town also got ard 5 cam. 70kmh
Bukit Batok Rd - Towards CCK near foreign worker's quarters, BOTH directions 70kmh
Boon Lay Way - After Chinese Garden MRT towards Taman Jurong, BOTH directions 70kmh
Lan sai la , all expressway u hit below 110km/h , bo tai chee one la ......
All camera now became dummy liao ... i dunno la , never got any problem with 110km/h .
To me , never kena camera since year 2001 .
Those 70km/h camera , i also forgotten hit 85km/h , also never snap .
Think film no stocks la .
Also take a lot of resources to take in and out the film .
This TP departments , since Wong Kan Seng was left embarass by that Mat Selamat issues , they deploy more TP to look out for potential terrorist , then to book us .
They only will book you if u really ridiculous .
Like 150km/h on a highway .
And 110km/h on a normal road .
Do u do that kind of speed ? Not me .
The maximum i go is +30km/h of Speed Limit .
Kena also 6 points 150 bucks .
Again , if TP work , and i got caught , i'll be glad to pay .
They deserve it , cos they work for it .
u can asked around night shifts fella , how often they got book ?
I saw and heard non !
I can even tell you that i hardly see any Traffic Police on those highway .
I only saw them when accident .
Originally posted by Insg:Stationary speed cam
ECP - after Fort Rd TOWARDS town, near the exit from KPE, 1 direction only 80kmh
KPE - Entry from ECP into tunnel to out of tunnel TOTAL 4 cam warnings BUT only 3 cam is installed. Look out on top of the corners, you will see SQUARE BOX like those EPS car park's cash card readers. Limit 70kmh. Direction towards town also got ard 5 cam. 70kmh
Bukit Batok Rd - Towards CCK near foreign worker's quarters, BOTH directions 70kmh
Boon Lay Way - After Chinese Garden MRT towards Taman Jurong, BOTH directions 70kmh
During my time in the 90's I never have to worry about camera "PIE - just bef BKE towards Jurong, BOTH directions 80km" my time already have but don't seem to work or maybe I was using center lane. They also use private car brown in colour to catch speeding on PIE.
I have always been lucky but now afraid I might run out of luck. Now have to be very careful, my license is my rice bowl.
Bros and shifu,
One major question.
Accident how?
If happens, what should I do? Any standard procedure?
Not to say that I am accident prone. Just in case. You will never know what shit will happen.
Been driving for 20 yrs only one accident. On CTE someone kiss my backside. Only one ticket for driving in Bus lane.
Over here in JB if chiong red lights just give kopi money 30 and f.... off. Easy, Right! If suay suay pocket not enough 15 or 20 also can.
But Sg cars different case.
http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/389367
Look through this page .... 100% Traffic Police guide .
Originally posted by Insg:Stationary speed cam
dun forget the one on jurong island highway just after seraya ave. junction. 70kmh. wonder when they will replace the one on cte. probably once the braddell viaducts are completed.
a few months back , got a call at Jurong Island , were speeding at 90km/h , saw a flash , but dun see the camera .
Went back to check , not sure if that one .
One month on , still no letter from them .
Maybe just thunder lightning .
Or maybe night shift they cannot see number plate .
Well maybe they haven't got time to retrive the cam. Or maybe business bad they shift the cam to other places with better revenue.
Since CTE , ECP the cam taken down , accident at Braddell and ECP ?
NOt at all .
So why put back ?
No need la .
CTE so busy , how fast one can be ?
LTA got use brain or not ?
but alot of stoopid drivers still dun knoe suddenly jam brake
or slow down at these areas :P Me??? i juz happily zoom past
them haha
Hello Bros.
Finally pass the test last week. I would like to be omo driving transcab wish. Till now I still can't contact them to make some enquires. Maybe some of the red engine guys can help me? or anyone with the red engines wants to refer me to transcab.
Thank you.
Originally posted by Han Rocker:Hello Bros.
Finally pass the test last week. I would like to be omo driving transcab wish. Till now I still can't contact them to make some enquires. Maybe some of the red engine guys can help me? or anyone with the red engines wants to refer me to transcab.
Thank you.
The Transcab girl said "now no cabs to drive, maybe you try 2 or 3 weeks later loh" (this is verbatim).
Unless maybe you can get chief Poolie to help :)
after cny la , u'll see taxis one by one throw them back the keys ..... esp those Wish who one year contract reached liao .... there will be some not happy about CNG .
Originally posted by Han Rocker:Hello Bros.
Thank you.
Bro , if u need money , go place an order for the new wish , take about 3 months to wait , at the same time , do a super relief for some other OMO .
At the same time , larn the trade .
Swee swee in three months , u not bad liao , then taxi come , just nice , good to be OMO then .
Originally posted by ALN:honda fit la… rental $62 nia…
Take lah! Honda Fit lah!
PM me, we share the $500 mah!
Originally posted by Poolman:
Bro , if u need money , go place an order for the new wish , take about 3 months to wait , at the same time , do a super relief for some other OMO .At the same time , larn the trade .
Swee swee in three months , u not bad liao , then taxi come , just nice , good to be OMO then .
ok poolman
If I place order, what are the charges?
To be super relief, do I need to put deposit?
Thanks
Casey,
Money no enough mah!
so long i neber steal, rob or borrow, okay mah!
Originally posted by Han Rocker:ok poolman
If I place order, what are the charges?
To be super relief, do I need to put deposit?
Thanks
Super relief $1000 by instalments la ..... then once u became a hirer , then top-up just another $500 to be a Hirer .