Originally posted by ALN:i still remember, my first questions in forum to cck pool… i think even he also forgot what i first ask him liao…
pool, can remember? haha
Nabey eh , i got 1001 people asking me how to drive a taxi ..... cannot remember la knn . Old liao , memory rams low .
Originally posted by ALN:i asked cck pool at 10.30pm at wood or cck or jur (the 3 phui places) where/how will he go?
haha
Phui la Woodlands ? Not only that ! CCK , Bt Pj , Yishun , Sembawang , Sengkang , Hougang , Serangoon North , Serangoon Ave , Lor Chuan , Serangoon Garden , AMK , Bishan , Yio Chu Kang , Seletar all knn
Got walkie talkie different ball game now .
What is Woodlands ? Where huh ?
How to go huh ?
Far or not huh ?
I dunno where .
"Use your brain people , use your brain !!!!
Can anyone explain to him ?
Oh my god ! "
Sorry i am not refering to the thread starter , rather i am saying something else .
ALN bro , yea i know but i just feel its funny to post earnings here. fark in real life , you dont even tell the truth about how much u clock to the guy queuing behind u. so why post all the earnings for wad? i find it unecessary.
if really wanna benefit , just a small grp will do. sms info is the best , not forum. forum is juz to TCSS , thats the best
btw jurong is heaven to me leh , wah lao , how can u say is phui place? i luv jurong!!
Originally posted by ALN:sonata $105 still got pple omo? really bad choice…. no wonder switch to $76 wish lah…
me still thinking about the fit $62…. haha…
but knn flag down $2.6… phui…
Yo aln
$61.90 fit flag down is $2.80 hor!
If u r interested, PM me, we can share the $500.00 mah.
Allulu69 , now i then i know u are driving a Prime .
Think u are first Allulu , then BenQEpson on a Hybrid .
U must share with us the plus and minus of driving a Prime .
Like call good or bad ?
Servicing good or bad .
Finance department blur or not ?
Originally posted by ALN:so i come forum for wat leh?
starting was to learn…
then later to talk cock…
then later some more to check what new things lao guis talk cock about… hahaha
Ya lor Marine fishes , what the fish !!
Originally posted by ALN:fit is $2.8?
wa like that good leh… still got $500 referral fee?
david chong very keen… haha
ALN,
dun forget to call/PM me if u r interested in Fit.
Originally posted by Poolman:Allulu69 , now i then i know u are driving a Prime .
Think u are first Allulu , then BenQEpson on a Hybrid .
U must share with us the plus and minus of driving a Prime .
Like call good or bad ?
Servicing good or bad .
Finance department blur or not ?
Pool,
Soli hor ! I drive normal car only not prime or any other taxi but my boy friend does.
Prime is the smallest co and its drivers have advantages like....
servicing takes less than an hour.
good, many call to/from jurong island including $5.20 (advance one), good for those whoses playground are in jurong areas.
Good rapport from w/shop, finance and other depts.
I like copper colored Fit, looks so cute.
Originally posted by allulu69:Pool,
Soli hor ! I drive normal car only not prime or any other taxi but my boy friend does.
Prime is the smallest co and its drivers have advantages like....
servicing takes less than an hour.
good, many call to/from jurong island including $5.20 (advance one), good for those whoses playground are in jurong areas.
Good rapport from w/shop, finance and other depts.
I like copper colored Fit, looks so cute.
Wah Piang , ur boyfriend ? KNN i thought u guy ?
Piang eh , dun use such a allulu nick leh , piang eh , hahahaha .
Dun believe this Hougang people ..... very tai ko one , hahahaha . NATO , No Action Talk Only !!! hahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Wah Piang , ur boyfriend ? KNN i thought u guy ?Piang eh , dun use such a allulu nick leh , piang eh , hahahaha .
Dun believe this Hougang people ..... very tai ko one , hahahaha . NATO , No Action Talk Only !!! hahahah
wah lau ah!
allulu guy's nick meh?
My name is Lulu, am quite dark, darker than malayu.
That's why I use allulu mah.
Tai ko, nvm, dun be Tee KO. kekeke..................................
LULU , beware hougang cabby , chee ko peh , hahahahahaha .
CCK better , hhahaha
Originally posted by ALN:y u so on? come into this forum… instead of your cabby bf?
Y?
For me to know.
For u to find out!