there is an influx of Love taxi Driving in the market recently. Many newbies are making enquiry regarding this profession.
My PM is telling us very good this year, how come many are coming as to be a cabby.
Actually, not as easy as you think, just start the engine of the taxi...end of the month easily $4000 or $5000. some say...aiya anyhow round the SG sure one hundred or more, sure can..... some say easily 2,3,4 hundred.
What is your uphill task, as a cabby day or night shift?
Some day shift driver told me controlling the bladder while driving and rushing and looking for toilet break, this is the most unbearable task.
ALN got no probelm with is, hear say he wear pamphlet, chiong here chiong there without stop continue with long hours, this is also a solution...hehehe.
Is there a way so called taxi route...Yes or No.
If you don't believe just try from CTE to Vivo City after Bukit Merah exit turn right to Lower Delta...sure you kenna f**k, you must turn left to kampong Bahru, than this correct. So those f**ker paxs behind are king.
Why? cannot... the destination.
So f**king by them is a must, so that why? taxis driving just only those few dollars and just that turn a few cent more also cannot. isist very hard?
as new cabby who the f**k say cannot. If you provoked them, them LTA is involved, coffee is free no charge free flow from them. A warning letter, bo wah right.
this is basically what is taxi driving a must F**king by pax, and speeding also a must.
Uncle jalan kembang melati shown you a paper.
wtf...taxi driver become postman. you think every cabbie known where you are going, you no no meh.? you taxi driver.
this is another common senerio that we alway encounted.
easy...pick and go. knn pick than you know?
ALN , hard on you huh ?
Start driving 6.05pm , end 2300 hr , $181 , go home sleep ?
Hard huh ?
Midnight 3 advance jobs to airport , must wake up 3am , hard huh ?
3 jobs $90 , really hard on you .
$270 for a Tuesday night ... really hard for you ALN .
Yeah yeah yeah new experience .
ALN , congrats , u are a capable cabby .
i think many who wanna drive taxi come here and see all the postings abt earnings, muz be thinking . wah!!! taxi ani ho tan har? hahaha ho tan? wait till u get behind the wheel. frustrations & annoying paxes enough to put many away
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i think many who wanna drive taxi come here and see all the postings abt earnings, muz be thinking . wah!!! taxi ani ho tan har? hahaha ho tan? wait till u get behind the wheel. frustrations & annoying paxes enough to put many away
only pool can earn that much....need alot of consistent stamina, determination, persistency, perserverance, poolie-strategy,blah blah blah etc...
Originally posted by kinwashi:Is there a way so called taxi route...Yes or No.
If you don't believe just try from CTE to Vivo City after Bukit Merah exit turn right to Lower Delta...sure you kenna f**k, you must turn left to kampong Bahru, than this correct. So those f**ker paxs behind are king.
Why? cannot... the destination.
I did the Lower Delta route but did not kenna f by pax but he told me most cabby use the Kampong Bahru route. I check using google earth and the difference is only 100m, the most it would trigger an extra 20cents or not at all.
that why? there are many knn paxs some like this some like that... try a few and let me know...whether i said is correct or not, those season ones, maybe your a sotong ones.... so as a cabby, ask them also kenna f**k never ask also f**k... just try another example from ecp toward vivo city exit keppel under the viaduct or just continue exit to telok blangla. this kind of example you experiment a few time on the pax than you know the answer. under and above the viaduct,what is difference... this kind also they are very calculative. ya man only 20 cents. that is bigger than a bullock cart to some pax.
did you ever encounted like this kind...than you know what is taxi driving, pax just just hopped in your cab, pressed the meter money...liu lai liao. go to destination, 10,20,30 dollars inside your pocket.
mdm suthalampai, from pasir ris ane on-call job offer at lunch time. upon reaching she opened the door, yes.... where too. SAF yatch club do you know where...yes.
before ready to go...there is some criteria i require, which route you are taking, as usual, tpe ecp, changi coastal road...ok.
second, me an heart patient and just recently went for an operation on my spinal, you cannot drive more that 50kmh, thoughout the whole journey no zig-zag, no heavy brake are require, as gentle as possible. wa pian how too....
cabby this kind of less than ten dollar trip, will you take her....me straight told her, mdm me not trained as an ambulance driver, me just an ordinary driver...what? she reply. loudly.
will, you continue...i asked for a replacement and was rejected by the operator.
so operator talked to her????
what will you do? with this kind (shoot tio lampa) pax.
sure got a few pax, hopped into the cab... named the destination...second thing i wanted fast.... i am late...this kind we owed them a living issit, chiong to satisfy their request...must we?
i f**k one pax early one morning, once she mentioned that fast she is late...what is my answer would be...friend there is no regulation that a must in my taxi driving, that i need to offer such a service...sweet, a few already said sorry to me, but some told uncle try...sound gentle. ok i will do my best.
so...this what about taxi driving...easy or not, you think....newbies.
haha new...just only with this kind of input by us, only some percentage, never help all...try it yourself...than you know.
I will never never allow a pax to fxxk me up! If it is really my fault then i will offer my apology,u still wanna fxxk me up? Ok see who can fxxk who louder...
Go wrong or long way,I will auto deduct fare accordingly...not happy? pay the fare now & fxxk off! don't pay we go police station & you pay me in front of the policeman,then I will use the $ buy kopi for the police
Wanna complain? Pls go ahead & pls don't remember my taxi no.wrongly
Customer always right? pig can also climb tree...
Originally posted by Teolk:Wanna complain? Pls go ahead & pls don't remember my taxi no.wrongly
Customer always right? pig can also climb tree...
I like it man! U got character.
i believe there are a lot of this knn pax in the day rather than nite. tonite only got 1 pax hop onto my cab from rivervale dr to lorong 5 toa payoh then to upper boon keng, 1st thought in my mind was to go by KPE exit PIE enter toa payoh , moment i turn in only KPKB at me say i should go by upper serangoon turn off to braddell and down.
then thinkin it probably is my mistake , offered a discount . reach there upper boon keng fare was 13.60 , i told him 11 ok? he reply aiya nvm la , sala sala lor , pay u all la in a sarcastic way macham i sibeh gian png , open door still tell me next time muz ask! knn this is wad street pax is all abt.
Thats why people like me cannot drive day , coz i know day shift have many of this type of pax .
Newbies , please dont join the trade , take the advice of a veteran here hahaha.
TioCallLiao , mind to tell us how long have you been in this god damn profession ?
TioCallLiao , mind to tell us today tuesday 5pm to 11.15pm , how much u collected ?
Ok , i dun mind revealing , $251 from 4.30pm to 1.30am .
Yours ?
sorry i dont believe in revealing my earnings for all to see. does not benefit anyone at all
do u see hawkers revealing how much they earn? what abt property agents? they earn an obscene amt of $ but they do not go ard forums telling everyone.
forum is a public place to share info, talk cock , sing song , really never a place to reveal how much one earns
nothing wrong in telling our earnings wat, anyway its not to show off, more to sharing and motivation, it also an info to fellow cabbies targeted earnings r achievable. Tio bo
ya , most Singaporeans is like that .....
Or 90% of Singapore taxi drivers , or business people is like that .
They are never honest about how much they get . Esp those all oldies cabby . Nevermind , i tell others how much i earn , to tell people i earned $3000 a month , no a really big deal .
IRAS ? Nay , they wanna catch sugar cane juice seller how much they sold one day , and how many fishballs the fishball noodles sold in a day , or how much second hand cars dealer import parallel cars ..... not taxi drivers how much they get each night .
No offense , LTA knew how much we earn . Cannot escape one , 90% $3000 or more , less than $3500 .
From CDG diesel sales and those figures from Comfort's MDT , all thanks to those prolific Comfort drivers to be able to provide the correct accurate datas for research purposes .
another funny story, this afternoon lunch a potong pasir coffeeshop, this joker trancab taxi driver brought out one tropic... he told us by next month all taxi companies in SG, will merge into one. and all must be in uniform. whether you are from trancab,smrt, comfort,city,smart, prime,premier. all cabbies around.. just laugh at this joker, what kind of news?
reason why? many cabbie owed A company rental.... than jump ship to B company, than C company...that why? they must merge into one.
knn... sometime with this kind (one or two) joker cabbies, really fun.
As all we know newspaper announce all taxi unions merger into one!
This is cabbies..haha.
Originally posted by ALN:kin, u seems to know many day shift kakis around the island… haha
so u have favourite lunch places?
me nite shift only got one usual spot… T3 fried rice… haha
what? fried rice everyday?