TaxiMonster

Hellooo Haa, just able to pass my TVL hope to learn more from the senior here and hope get to know more friends and be on ROAD sooon .
What is TVL?
Hi
, TVL is Taxi Vocational Licence
Originally posted by Taximonster:Hi
, TVL is Taxi Vocational Licence
Thanks.
Good luck to you!
Congrats bro .... good luck .
Don't follow my style , bad influence .
Bad influence , with lots of Teh Tarik .
Ever saw taxi ah lau sat together eat and drink. They dont need to drive taxi? How to earn a living?
what style bro poolman ? hehe drink Teh Tarik share lobang . see footy ,buy 4d ,buy Toto. .....
Joking lar ...... teach me me style that earn big buck .......me hoping to drive full day maybe 14hrs
Wow , u also know Teh Tarik share lobangs ?
Once in a while la .
Not a must , it's good to relax in a coffee shop , drink teh tarik and makan , and share how to make money .
My style , my idol style , 4.30pm start , 12am go home liao .
Shouldn't be that way la .
Just been doing that since i started driving , since i know week nights afetr 12am bo kang tao liao .
Unless i take 3 advance jobs for midnight ......
red wish bo , so i go home early .
Advance for hougang people , hougang cabby very hungry .
hehe like that me lagi idle 6pm start 1am go back or go prawning liao
on weekdays :P
haha me tue/thur/sun 6pm/7pm - 1am
wed 6pm/7pm - 5am
fri/sat 6/7pm - 6/8am
depends on my mood also if that day swee swee
got form juz continue but norm i go back on time 1
Originally posted by ALN:actually me dun understand y full time nite shift drivers dun like to drive after 1am to say 3am or 4am on Sun to thurs?
must q very long? like 40min at clark quay? i think unless very tired liao, any extra $50 for 1am to 4am is still money mah…
no?
bro i think $50 not worth losing the sleep.at night never sleep not good for our organs.
long run will chalk up massive amt of medical $$$
Uncle me millionaire cabby ma , why work after 1am ?
Serious speaking , if one are to want to stay in this line for long , the last thing they need is those phobia of driving a cab .
Due to that short working duration , that passion of driving a cab still exist inside me , i cannot say to those long duration drivers .
Long hours on the road without business can be quite devastating .
But i dare say ..... me worked from 4.30pm to 12am , it's good enough to keep .
Some might not even smell my smoke after 4am .
he start after 8am on sat/sun need a break cause he drives
7 days norm i juz see where i am after last midnite trip n work
my way back if near home base liao i stop lor. wed nite i juz go
anywhere haha where go action i go :P clarke Q muz see which
Q moving u join which 1 i seldom go main Q. if i can see moving
less than 10min wait i will Q if not i F off to other places