canot stand dem.
yayaya, wateber.
i dun gib a damn.
wait.
forgot to say.
got one told me he got own lawyer & aircraft licence.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wait.
forgot to say.
got take down his car plate no. bo?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wait.
forgot to say.
and driving a cab ?
Own lawyer can la , divorce case employ one lawyer , became own lawyer lor ....
Aircraft license , 放飞机 consider aircraft license ?
what is wateber ?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:canot stand dem.
yayaya, wateber.
i dun gib a damn.
but u need them to sent you to work ma ......
u should post at taxi forum ma , not cabby forum . My Volvo Chief that side .
change topic's name , more appropriate thread name .
That one seem sensitve .
ok.
they whr gt high class.
high class is my type.
��
Phui x 10000000!!! :P
Originally posted by Poolman:��
u so bad ![]()
My friend, a taxi driver, told me merc only take doctors and those wearing "leg-tie".
Now different, they queue up with us!
what to do now got chrysller liao, they dun Q with us
i be more happy more pax for us haha
Originally posted by komade:what to do now got chrysller liao, they dun Q with us
i be more happy more pax for us haha
Last time, those big taxi on the road, so yaya...see pple wear shorts, wont pick them. See passengers, those wear "leg-tie" they will pick. Now biz bad, still dare to queue with other taxis. Shame.
u all drive until motion sickness izit.
Class ? What's the diff?
oso 4 letters word on the roof wat.
A spade is a spade.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Last time, those big taxi on the road, so yaya...see pple wear shorts, wont pick them. See passengers, those wear "leg-tie" they will pick. Now biz bad, still dare to queue with other taxis. Shame.
hahahaa u very bad leh.. say ppl till like that.......although they deserved it... hahahaha
just pretend to sleep n they will get the hint
The only time i will talk to the pax is dig for info during midnight trips. eh lao pan , eh xiao jie , your office still got people working? can go back there again? hahahaha
i dun understand why cabbies need to talk so much to pax? the reason why i chose this line is not to talk . sales , admin all these jobs not suitable for me coz need to TALK.
cabbies should learn to adopt this
just step on accelerator and drive
Yes, something pax dont want to talk (especially after midnite), very tiried liao and yet still need to talk to taxi ah lau.
I ever experieince one where I work until 3am, so tired and yet the taxi ah lau keeps on talking.
I ever took a cab many years before, got into some arguement, the taxi ah lau told me this:
Taxi: "I drive taxi for more than 10 years!"
I : " Uncle, I took taxi for more than 20 years!"
Throughout the journey, he kept quiet.
bt me is the type who neber like to tok to taxi uncle one bt they oways like to tok to me.
got once, oso got dis uncle wan to argue wif me by his theory of i-drive-tens-of-yrs-liao.
nao hiah eh, limbu eberiday takes the same route, of coz is limbu more kiang than him lah.
i put water gib him 50 more years, he oso canot win me ah. *pui*
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt me is the type who neber like to tok to taxi uncle one bt they oways like to tok to me.
got once, oso got dis uncle wan to argue wif me by his theory of i-drive-tens-of-yrs-liao.
nao hiah eh, limbu eberiday takes the same route, of coz is limbu more kiang than him lah.
i put water gib him 50 more years, he oso canot win me ah. *pui*
And the point is.....?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i put water gib him 50 more years, he oso canot win me ah. *pui*
50 more years he 6 ft under liao hahaha