Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wait.
forgot to say.
got one told me he got own lawyer & aircraft licence.
own layer - sure lah... knn i also own many lawyers....conveyancing lawyer eberi one also have lah when you buy hdb flat..car got hit also got lawyer....ha.ah.ha.
aircraft licence - very cheap one...read this 2 days newspaper...
back in the 70s - i have secondary sch classmates oredy got flying license from CCA - piloting small propeller lah.....u can get one very cheap in india, m'sia too if u wan......
i can pilot on microsoft type lah....
condo -- many lah.... some cab park in farrer road condo, bt timah also have....
Condo no Klass lah..
one guy driving a very old "crown" really live in sixth avenue landed property, some more have few reliefs driving for him....i met him occasionally in pump station......dun play play okay....he drive for fun.....
I remember Jack Neo once said:
"A person who look rich & high class is actually not rich & high class"
halo meow meow....i wan to boast here that i have driven rolls, jag, bm, porsche, lotus, ferrari, volvo, audi,alfa romeo, saab and more brand ......tried all kinds of driving stances with these cars....in the begin 80s'....have a freehand with these cars but don't own it....
ha ha.. another bulshit cabby...
wth will use jack neo's quote.
bt hao lian to me, no use one.
coz me look dwn on eberione.
ai kong - dio kong kah liao - mai kong dio ki hong kong...meow meow
huh, wat???
engrish, pls.
wa kong li meh...meow meow....
hahahaha
taxi uncles r so weird.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:likeyou ,
can tell us how does a f up face look like? hahhaa i wan look in the mirror now
Those like head must be top a little bit, eye see a little from top, and the posture and gestures...aiyo...I did not write the plate number...too bad....anyway...maybe that is his style and attitude.
Originally posted by Teolk:another such example are those garang guni,don't look on them...you'll be surprise how much $$$ they can make
Agreed.
Pple will usually look down on pple especially the way ones dress up.
There was once a Comfort Limo Benz driver who parked together with me in MSCP at Dover Rd, we went to the same a/c coffeeshop to eat our dinner. Barglar looked so dao, didnt even bother to say "Hi" to me.
Need to be so arrogant & struck up meh? See me no up is it?
Originally posted by F-15T:There was once a Comfort Limo Benz driver who parked together with me in MSCP at Dover Rd, we went to the same a/c coffeeshop to eat our dinner. Barglar looked so dao, didnt even bother to say "Hi" to me.
Need to be so arrogant & struck up meh? See me no up is it?
actually its just our perception that they are dao , coz why? they drive white mah , so in our mind naturally becomes , knn merc driver , ccb dao kao hong kan hahaha.
can say if u know em personally , they are ok lot . maybe a few is really UM jia lan , no medicine cure haha haha