Oh yes those Chrysler monster start to become aggressive liao.They love short trips suchs as Pasir Ris,Bedok,Tampines or Eunos area then whack to airport again.Last few days take this young guy Chrysler he whack 140kmh from T2 to my home and somemore morning 03.15 got pick up nearby my place.He say throw 1 stone kill 2 birds liao.I do know 3 SATS staffs are ex-STDA cabbies...
Originally posted by carbikebus:For Poolman and the gang 01.30 is the best time making $$ just proceed to T2.
Thanks man , Carbikebus .
Ur info is very imprtant to us .
No people know better than you . 
I heard from my Chief ...... just support them .
Must pull 2 paper to make the trip worth it .
One paper if Pasir Ris , not worth it .
I won't take , we got the right dun take .
I swear to God the next time they throw me one Tai ko , just 1 voucher , i just drive off .
Their staffs can take Chrysler .
When they do not have enough taxis , pls see my face .
We need not see their faces .
pull paper ? its like lucky draw??
Ok , those staff taking taxi home have already advance place an order for a cab home .
So compute listing will have like : " T2 > Sengkang "
So this SMRT staff will compile those listings .... and get them a cab home .
About 700 taxis needed for T2 and T3 , as far as i know .
T1 never heard from walkie they need taxis , funny .
A stack of voucher ......
So u chose ..... where u think it's best for your benefits .
It's best u get 1x voucher * Marine Parade
1x Voucher * Telok Blangah
1x Vocuher * Jurong
3 pax in a cab , 3 different vouchers
3 different income .
I think this 3 trips can fetch at least $60 .
If Telok Blangah 2 places
The other Jurong also 2 places
four places , 2 voucher , only amount $40 for the 4 station
They count by voucher .
The worst trip is Jurong x 4 places .
Only maximum $26
very diffcult to put in forum ..... must face to face talk .
Cos u may need to ask me different question and will get different answers .
After 2 days on trial .
I can sensed that when SMRT got this tender , they obviously will give good trips to priority for Chrysler . And their Prestige . It's natural .
Follow by the Crowns .
I still dun believe their fleet is strong enuf to support those staffs .
Lake View members eventually will have the last laugh .
What i will do .... 11.30pm plus , i will fix myself a trip to East side .
Then i dilly dally at their staff counter .
I will ask them : " Ok how many vouchers today for me ? "
If they throw me " Hougang x 2 with one voucher "
I will tell them : " Ok i am off , not interested . "
I am challenging them .
Do they have enuf Chrysler , Ssangyong and Prestige for that 700 workers ?
I dun think so , they need us .
Their weaknesses is : " If they fail to deliver those staff home with the current taxi fleet , SATS will fine them big time . "
Why not enuf ?
U tell me , or can convince me , how many Chrysler , Prestige and Ssangyong , plus their cedric and crown has got drivers working after 12am ????
I just know by experience , most Chrysler , Prestige , Ssangyong , Crown and Cedric are OMO .
by 10pm , they should be home sweet home .
Now SMRT are pressured to have enough taxis for their staffs .
Last week or so , they fuck-up big time .
Must try out a week or so .
According to SMRT regulation , their Crowns must follow what the station staff throw them !
They cannot challenge the detailing .
My Lake View senior can goreng them ...
1x Jurong voucher
1x Toa Payoh voucher
1x Katong voucher ....
He goreng himself into it .
Me just new bird 2 days into those new ventures ....
When i am season player there , they'll get from me . I swear .
i am only the first few Lake View members to take on those trips .
Not many of my colleague loves doing that .
But one thing for sure , they lacking night shift players .
ooohhh~~~ i smell $$ veri gd..... :P
ooohhh~~~ i smell $$ veri gd~~~~ :p
ALN , yes .....
Me 4.30pm to 12am = $200 now target
12am to 2am = $70
Trying can get $270 or not .
If can consistently get $240-$270 , me very happy liao .
ok tis week gonna sign up lakeview liao will
contact u again pool bro ;)
11.30pm at Whampoa got a trip to Hougang St 51 .
I thought to myself : " Mai tu liao , T2 support ! "
I reached T2 in 15 minutes , 12.15am reached there , lots of SQ stewardess and Pilots ...dilly dally go toilet , clean face , adjust properly my balls , hahahahah zip properly , comb properly ..... 12.25am here i go .
" Ok boss , any current out ? "
" Yes many u chose ! Boss , later can u come back to Catering Centre at 1am ? "
One fucking stack .... my Lake View Colleague Estima driver , took 1 voucher to Woodlands , 1 to Jurong , ccb sub all . Total 3 places . Steam la the $$$ . Limit .
2 wlands and 1 jurong .
Me .... slowly chose .
Flora Drive x 2
Jalan Membina x1 , total 2 vouchers .
After confirming the trips , that SMRT staff came to me : " Thanks boss for your help ."
half steam 30 minutes job . Then go back AP again ?
ECP > Airport again .
Catering Centre next ....
Bingo , a group of Zombies lurking outside , about 40 of them .
Saliva drips when they saw me .
That Malay guy saw my Lake View Logo : " Ok bang , take this 2 vouchers , pls help , guarantee good trip . "
Yes indeed a guarantee good trip .
2 Vouchers , all limit trip .
2 vouchers all ended at Woodlands .
Total 4 places .
$ ???
Steam la ..... Reached Woodlands 2.30am .
What i can say , in 2 hours guys , i earned a cool $84 .
U dun find that even on a busy Friday night .
The trick is guys ....
Any 2 vouchers , i would say ...anytime easy easy , if know how to goreng them , $32 . 30 minutes job .
Just 1 voucher to Pasir /Tampines .
And mix another 1 trip in town , like Bt Merah or Telok Blangah area or further up west or north .