For those who want to earn extra ..... esp those staying at East side .
12am , can proceed to counter to get a few vouchers to bring working staff "INTO" Changi Airport .
Like 3.15am from Jurong > T2
Or 4.35am CCK > Catering etc type of details ..... In SATS terms , details is a term to describe distribution of jobs .
These trip all limit charge .
Eg , if Komade 12am at T2 .
Pick 2 vouchers ended at Jurong .
Then go pump at C-nergy , 3.15am go Jurong picked staffs go back T2
Then go back Punggol .
Pocket very heavy ... a cool at least $78 cash return . Without much energy used !!!
If u have believe in your vision , and hardworking , and not fussy with those details .
I would say , at the moment , my analysis , can make money consistently .
If u worry Lake View later back-out of this support groups , quit the group .
Let's say me .... my case .
My expenditure is $60 + usage about maybe maximum $10 .
$70
1 worked seriously 20 days a month .
1 day about maybe $3+ for Lake View .
Just 1 call ...cover the cost liao .
1 call $3.50 .
KNN 1 call easy easy la .....
If u not choosy .
Me average 4-6 calls daily .
Excluding SATS jobs .
Leng Leng la ...sup sup water .
Why i turn up at SATS today ?
I want to differenciate a Sunday night and a Fri night , what's the diff at SATS ?
Yes there is a diff .
Friday , base on those OMOs , Saturday is a non working day , so Friday they switch from day shift into night shfit . Just on friday night . That is why i saw lots of Chrysler at T2 on Friday .
Sunday night ( today i treat it as Sunday night , cos tmr people start work ) , there is no Chrysler and SsangYong , and Merc or Crown at all .
So i anticipate those SMRT drivers take Working Days as priorities .
If tmr is an offcial working day , no weekend or PH , they will go back home after 10pm . Ready to work on the next working day .
My schedule this coming next 5 working days .
I will do my own marketing work .
Next phase , T1 T3 and Budget .
These 3 Terminals i havent explore .
I already know the style at T2 and Catering , although this 2 should be more than enuf .
Just a back up plan .
Originally posted by Poolman:If u worry Lake View later back-out of this support groups , quit the group .
i more worried SMRT , once they get back their strenghth , they will kick all the support groups out.
SMRT is like that , need you , kio tolong. dun need you , bye bye.
so besides komade bro & me , who is joining u KC? haha looks like u got some kakis in lakeview liao. for me i need the connection to places with calls,. not screwed up places like sengkang , yishun amk bishan sembawang.
if noone take J west , i gladly take though i would love to take inter cbd also. but i love everyone also love , and to fight with one another for one call , i think not necessary unless im super super near the location.
i have not formulate any strategies yet , just listen to talkie and learn 1st. if its like beach road , then i have a rough idea.
i joined beach road almost 8 yrs ago,knn go one big round in the end still come back to take walkie hahaha .
KC i still do not understand the lakeview call charges, it wud be good if u can briefly explain it here. thanks
After CNY , they ( SMRT taxis ) will have even more problems .....
I foreseen more throwning keys .
The more TransCab Wish or more Sonatas u see on the road , could well be one SMRT taxi less .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:so besides komade bro & me , who is joining u KC? haha looks like u got some kakis in lakeview liao. for me i need the connection to places with calls,. not screwed up places like sengkang , yishun amk bishan sembawang.
if noone take J west , i gladly take though i would love to take inter cbd also. but i love everyone also love , and to fight with one another for one call , i think not necessary unless im super super near the location.
i have not formulate any strategies yet , just listen to talkie and learn 1st. if its like beach road , then i have a rough idea.
i joined beach road almost 8 yrs ago,knn go one big round in the end still come back to take walkie hahaha .
Must listen ..... i really hope those regulars still supporters us in lull period .
But for the coming 2 weeks , i am aiming less on calls , expected low period , and are focusing on those Airport trips .
But just listening from walkie , u'll know your comfort side also got call or not ?
no la ...... the rest where got strength ?
Originally posted by ALN:y smrt throw key?
smrt got sats now mah….
cck pool, besides lake view, still got which walkie group?
because the rest of those taxi coy pulling in new drivers with new perks ma ......
Some i believe waiting for the new Wish 2.0 .
Those OMo for SMRT won't go to SATS jobs one la ....
They joined SMRT becuase of that low rental , so when they made enuf , they go home .
Those will chiong to SATS are those night shift fellas .
For those who think Fri,Sat no staff is working then you're wrong.These two days are the most fuck up days waiting time for SATS staffs.To make it worse SIA Cabin crews are there also.Their luggage already give cabbies big problems.That day the Chrysler took me Eunos,1 Toa Payoh 1 Whampoa then he say go makan.That night alone he alrdy earn 140 easy money.
Even Wednesday morning also quite fuck-up .....
SATS Catering crying for cabs .
So Bro Poolman and ALN and the gang chiong to T2 leh..Help us!
Soon u'll see Poolman , PopMax , TioCallLiao all will help you guys .
Not ALN , phui Hougang part timer , hahahahahahaha ...10.30pm keep liao , phui , wait for him help die liao !
Plus those Walkie kakis .
If Sats and aircrews wait for SMRT taxis , can be quite a devastating task .
Whole Singapore only 3000 SMRT taxis .
If half OMO .....left 1500 to help .
If 1500 , half stuck in town , left 750 .
If 750 some stuck at West side , left 375 .
375 if half interested in SATS biz , only how much ????
knn where so so many SMRT cabbies like SATS biz , i got doubt man .....
If ALN like to play with my walkie , later i go Mustapha buy one pair from the toy department , 1 for you , 1 for my son , hahahahaha
1 more cab here to help save more souls frm the airport liao..... :P
So far .....
TioCallLiao is in .
Komade is in .
PopMax is in .
Freemansia is in .
Soon Ken Teo will join in the fun .
And me of course .