knn u dunno Ken Teo , his calculator big one .
Buddy Pool, I'm doing the day shift. Is it advisable to get a walkie.
If yes, can get me a used walkie from Lakeview call centre.
Would like to join your group, and let my relief know about this piece of pie.
Originally posted by Poolman:knn u dunno Ken Teo , his calculator big one .
calculator not big but my head big liao,knn my wish in out borneo motor 2 times in 3days still not fully repaired really knnbccb this borneo sin ming
rpm keep dropping below normal level cause car to 'si chia' almost everytime at traffic lights
almost every of my pax looked so worried everytime i re-start the engine
Originally posted by Teolk:calculator not big but my head big liao,knn my wish in out borneo motor 2 times in 3days still not fully repaired really knnbccb this borneo sin ming
rpm keep dropping below normal level cause car to 'si chia' almost everytime at traffic lights
my engine also die one time on cng in changi road.
another time on petrol in cng station.
knn - i go to borneo pandan- they say it is the cng problem....no solution... wtf
in defu - they say you should go to borneo - wtf -- kick the bola
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:Buddy Pool, I'm doing the day shift. Is it advisable to get a walkie.
If yes, can get me a used walkie from Lakeview call centre.
Would like to join your group, and let my relief know about this piece of pie.
Kingsman , long time no see .... ä½ æ»åˆ°é‚£é‡ŒåŽ» ????
day shift those calls all in town , very easy got hijack one .
Until around 4pm then got lobang , esp Friday 4pm plus . Raining with calls , plenty to Changi AP .
But night shift is good , quite effective to escape going to tai ko places .
Tio Call Liao very happy using it yesterday , today a bit quiet , bubble didn't burst today .
Still ok la .
U should get your relief apply , he'll enjoy more . Then u use , hahahahaha .
Plus those Airport staff trips .....
Walkie for OMO is very good , very very good .
Originally posted by Teolk:calculator not big but my head big liao,knn my wish in out borneo motor 2 times in 3days still not fully repaired really knnbccb this borneo sin ming
Mine also like that ..... it's the dynamo problem . Mine change liao so far so good .
Not CNG problem .
The problem mechanism , that main culprit , is a spare part under front passenger's seat .
f la , end day , u must make money nia .......
How to get a used walkie? If not available,
which model very efficient and affordable, Buddy Pool?
walkie all same one .
Just pressed side button .... very easy to use one .
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:How to get a used walkie? If not available,
which model very efficient and affordable, Buddy Pool?
I used a lousy one i305
Komade's one solid i455 , high end .
Tio Call Liao also high end i415 .
Most used i205 , cheap and good .
Komade's one is the best i saw .
$200+ handset .
Funny today never hear PopMax sound .... he could be driving the comfort today , never hear he took Lake View calls , maybe only once .
PopMax used i205 , he bought it a nice one , $118 . A recon one from USA , covering quite nice .
thanx for helping me find the walkie pool ;)
now trying to find manual online n explore the functions.
Also wan to find desktop charger then can put walkie
in car for katosan to use also then i can charge the spare
batt at hm when my shift turn i got enuff to tong the whole nite.
Quite power morning 6am still got alot of calls but too bad my
finger too weak to press meter see $3 nia :P
ebay got 1 more sellin now same as mine
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Motorola-i455-GRID-phone_W0QQitemZ260549066851QQcmdZViewItemQQptZSG_Mobile_Phones?hash=item3ca9ef4063
Yup , i am the bidding winner .
Thought of buying it for my own use .
He told me $90 if want despatch , $80 i won , self collection .
In the end , i want to save , i drove there to collect at PSA Building .
But i still like my i305 , powerful .
So far so good .
So i let you have it .
thought of selling you cheap cheap my i305 , and i take that i455 .
Damn swee this i455 , tempting sia , if not wrong $200+ set .
But i305 quite solid , so i keep .
I think i455 also quite solid .
Can book me a used 1205 walkie?
Ok Kingsman .
pool my buddy u saw that day maybe wan to join
lakeview also i let u knoe thanks ;)
ok 69 , private 07 ...... roger and out !
Lake View needs night shifts .
Many night shifts .
Just too many calls , my hands usually full .
Just not enough .
Pls inform whoever want to join , pls help .
They'll see the fruits when Sands starts ....... ORQ are in trouble .
Dun be surprised u'll hear from 8888 : " $10 plus meter . "
Originally posted by komade:pool my buddy u saw that day maybe wan to join
lakeview also i let u knoe thanks ;)
Ur Comfort buddy also want walkie ? Wow ....... Just let him think a number . Lucky number , u cb got beautiful number 69 , knn song .
" 69 , 5 minutes " , si bey soon leh .....
So far .... we've got Pool , Tio Call Liao , Pop Max , Komade as anchor members .
Next month we'll see Cheng Sun ( Freemanisa ) and FT joining .
And kingzkong coming March .
Also KingsMan asking me about Lake View .
Maybe Rotary interested , also Ken Teo , just maybe .
U'll see many will ask me more about Lake View issues during the BBQ .
Vincent , our only Dynasty Limo , will be joining maybe .
Komade's buddy also coming in ...
Lake View need new members to cope with new life after Sands .
Base on current strength , we cannot match those demands after Marina Sands start , esp Friday night .
Now Friday night already drive like mad dogs running after our lives , after marina sands start , i dunno if i got time to urine , eat and drink .
Just running after our life will kill me i think , hahahahaha .
Since i got a walkie , i got less cruisings ... all i am inside CDB , inter-cbd feeder service .
Woodlands ? Fuck la .....
I never ask about total amount of members in Lake View , but i know at night shift , i only heard a few , routine members in town .
Those amount , just not enuf , never will be enuf after Sands .
I have my vision for life after Sands .
If RWS created the situation like that , just OMG la ...... once Sands start !!!