HI a big hello to all bros! Here are my heartiest wishes for all the fellow cabbies. May the Year of Tiger be a prosperous and joyous one for one and all!
���兄弟:虎年行大�,财�广进,身体�康,心想事��
Hi Green Hornet .
Huat la !!
So early wake up , chiong liao si bo ????
Good luck !
Why Chinese every Chinese New Year just want more money ?
If everyone has a new year resolution .... Chinese New Year all chinese also must have a resolution .
I wish ... in the next 10 years .
With the help of Technology , there is a cure for Cancer .
With the help of Technolgy , there is a cure for Aids .
With the help of more educations , more people learn to be more environmental friendly .
I saw friends and relative , just walked away dead with cancer .
My father's sister ... Lung Cancer
My dad ... Liver Cancer
My grandfather ... bone marrow cancer .
Their sufferings ..... and those people with the same fate with the same ward with my father ...... just waiting to die .
If the Lord can create Jesus Christ to save the world , and sent Prophet Mohamed into the world to sent those messages , and Guan Yin to deliver the Prohecy ...... then what the fish The Lord created such a lethal illness to make people suffer ???
If the Lord can create the World right now , and with his power , he cannot stop the Ozone to stop becoming bigger ?
Anyway ..... money aside .
I wish everyone here , have a very healthy year ahead .
Money made enough , just enjoy .
U'll never know what happen tomorrow ?
Happy New year KC & all fellow forumners.
Wish everyone one time TIO beh pio chor chor big big , so can leave this cb trade hahaha
Cheers to all!
Just in case u guys dunno who is KC ?
That's me !
Poolman is KC Lee ..... or Casey Lee .
Whatever .
I wish everyone and particularly Taxi uncles/aunties a Happy Lunar New Year!
CONG XI FA CAI!
would like to wish all cabbies here a Happy & Prosperous Lunar New Year..
I wish all the caddies and forumers here good health, happiness, peace prosperous and fulfilling new year ahead. May all your wishes come true.
GONG XI FA CAI !!!
HUAT AH !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:Just in case u guys dunno who is KC ?
That's me !
Poolman is KC Lee ..... or Casey Lee .
Whatever .
hello KC can pao yr taxi for tomorrow ![]()
Happy Lunar New Year! Wish everyone good health and a properous New Year!
Cheers..........
新年快�,
虎年行大�!
新年快�!
Originally posted by JerryJan:hello KC can pao yr taxi for tomorrow
Sunday i take taxi go play mahjong .
Un-official off day .
No really visiting friends , better not la , my father just passed away , very pantang .
But my in-law don't mind ..... so just go AMK play mahjong in the evening .
I rather waste $45 than letting some part time Hougang cabby earn . hahahaha
I make them very hungry , phui !!!!
Sorry ALN , when u sms me that 6513 that line , i left it in the car .
KNN lost la , hahahahah
$200 only , lucky .
We played $3/$6
Maximum 5 tais $40 .
The big brother pay all !!
自摸 +$3
Mouse combo with Cat = +$2
Chicken combo with Caterpillar = +$2
Season combo = +$2
4 Pieces Gong = +$2 ........
funny tin 1 notice when i drove ydae is not much cabs on
the road me 1st time driving new yr then all the ciong places
also veri crowded and about 8pm+ i saw a long Q of pax
at Bugis Junction sometin i didnt expected. For me most of
my pax frm 7-11pm mainly ang moh n malays/indians not much
chinese. Idle 11pm-3am with my frens lar kopi n bua kiao :P
3am+ drive till 6am still got 250 end of day really no kick man haha.
Sorry komade, didn't reply your sms last night. Was sleeping. I didn't drive yesterday. Got to work today
How's your Lunar new year's eve collection? I started late that day (Chinese new year mood hahaha... )12.30am to 06.30am collected 230
Just once in a year ..... hate playing mahjong , sit thre 6 hours .
Whole back pain now , hahahahahaha .
Phui !!!
Pain + Lose money ..... hahahahah
Originally posted by riskman:Sorry komade, didn't reply your sms last night. Was sleeping. I didn't drive yesterday. Got to work today
How's your Lunar new year's eve collection? I started late that day (Chinese new year mood hahaha... )12.30am to 06.30am collected 230