juz got an sms from my hirer , taxi tio langgar. this CNY period how long then u all think the cab will be ready?
Wow , ur hirer certainly chose an auspicious day to get lang gah .
Today off liao .... Sunday off .... Monday off ..... Tuesday start claiming .... Wednesday start repair .... Friday latest .
If kena bang , solid !
If he share those lost income , u'll get something like $40 X 6 days .... minus Sat and Sunday your regular off , u'll get 4 days lost of income .
hey ALN and KC bros
i didnt find out more whether is he bang or tio banged. anyway he does not share anything with me one la. the most is free rental on 31st.
when i see the sms , dont know whether to be happy or not . happy coz no need to drive , sad coz no $ hahaha
i bought the cab nbr , ibet + str8 , hope got some pocket $ la.
The weekend driver sure kan till no strength one... he wait for this CNY eve and 1st day for very long liao ... haha .
im sure my hirer will be a happy man ( that is if he tio banged ) , if u all think im nua , u have to see my hirer . noone can beat him. day mileage not more than 180 km hahaha
made a courtesy call to him , involved in pile up la , he 4th cab , another 5th from confort cab whack him . very strange , my cab brakes super makan one , still cannot stop in time? hmmm i muz be careful next time liao hehehhe.
TCL,
Wah! like that 50 50 leh!
Wednesday cannot repair until surveyor make assessment.
Front and back kena, like 5 days repair.
You jiak hong at least 10 days liao!
Not necessary hor if it's chain collision, 50/50 case still got to pay access till case is confirmed no fault then access $ is returned.
really ah? pile up is 50-50? omg i tot is 100% bao jiak , no wonder call him he sian sian to talk also.
sigh... taxi ah taxi .... suxs to the core
jiak hong 10 days is too long liao allu bro... knn can run road one leh. hahaha .
ALN bro , today no drive? juz now KC sms me ask me where is sembawang alley , i was out buying drinks , i reply where the fark is tat? said sorry i dont know where.
where is that uh?? 1st time hear also
soli, sister hor!
Y i know these accident stuff?
I used to work for Tan Lim Motor before.
Anyone who drives Red will know who Tan Lim is.
allulu not taxi lou? how come got interest in this forum? ger somemore leh. hmmm
im quite ok with sembawang but 1st time hear abt it. anyway nvm la , these kinda places rem or dont rem does not matter. die die must rem CBD can liao hahahhaa
My bf is a cabby and he is with copper toyota cng.
i know him thru Tan Lim when he was wif the Red.
oic alulu . ok got it haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:really ah? pile up is 50-50? omg i tot is 100% bao jiak , no wonder call him he sian sian to talk also.
sigh... taxi ah taxi .... suxs to the core
i kena before, 3 car chain. lucky i first car. 2nd car honda civic, last car comfort crown. first and 2nd car already stopped at red light, crown tidoring, slammed into 2nd car which slammed into mine. only first car is 100% bao jiak. comfort paid me the loss of income within 2 days cos bao jiak. repair also slower cos they can claim from 2nd car insurance. if own driver fault, repair super fast cos they dun want to lose rental income mah.
KCTK
icic... anyway wish all heng heng this year , no such things to happen :). going to bathe before midnite and wear new red polo. hahaha CNY in 45 mins , counting down
Though I am a pty agent, i know alot of cabbies stuffs, too bad no TVL otherwise can team wif my brute and join u guys for teh session.