if the relief engage lawyer when accident , that relief can also get compensation like Kin , if he pursue .
Market practise it's whether hirer want to share with relief or not , not an entitlement , a priviledge .
In the name of the law in taxi industry , hirer bear all responsibilty . He signed on the dotted line , he must decide all issues .
It's goodwill practise ......
My hirer does not need to pay me lost of income , but after claiming , i was given $120 for 3 days off .
It's good will .
At least i won't kong lan chiao wei . hahahahahahah
$120 and shut my mouth .
I oso got laywer who specalise on accidence claim.
Any relief driver who need this services in future (soli, touch wood hor!) can oso PM me.
My ah lau friend who is a RD kena banged from behind on Haji holiday just got his claim of $3k, angpow for the CNY.
His case was 100% win and it was onli takes 3 mths long.
Haha...when encounted any accident at anywhere, there sure got some kaypoh agents pulled their car beside, some acted as bystander or some claimed that they can help surrounded, some say they got superman lawyer, some say they got workshop, some say they got tow-truck, some say they can even help in anyway or anything, some even can acted like the traffic police, and accusing you that is your fault, 2,3,4. if the other party engaged them....agressive the became judges on the road became a small court . f**k care them...if you are comfort, just called your hotline and informed them that you encounted an accident, those special trained operators will know how to help you up..... Aiya...tell you those guys those are all commision agents, introduction to a lawyer, $200 or more richer to his pocket....he know lawyer, how come me don't know.... So some say they can even speedup like as 3 months they claims... if a 100% win win case. Why? me took 8 months cause there is a dispute on the compesation...the opposite lawyer refused to accept my figure, so that why? me willing to fight further. finally the accepted to pay the amount i requested. First you must know all the way and lobangs, those agents just pocket your commision, that it..... what they know, the procedures is in my hand. me no need agent...lah. please...leave me alone, i told them. what is 100% 90%80%70%60%50% 40% 30% 20%10% 0%, the final decision in the TP, not you and me...lah.
Originally posted by allulu69:I oso got laywer who specalise on accidence claim.
Any relief driver who need this services in future (soli, touch wood hor!) can oso PM me.
My ah lau friend who is a RD kena banged from behind on Haji holiday just got his claim of $3k, angpow for the CNY.
just one question... you said that.... I oso got laywer who specalise on accidence claim.
just as like this case recently on the 13th of this month, a taxi driver was struck on the head by a falling bamboo laundry pole while walking under a block of flat in AMK.
the accident happened shortly after 3pm at blk438, amk ave 10. according to paper.
it was understood that Mr Hong Kong Choi was walking to meet his passengers, who were heading to the airport, when he was hit.
like this kind of accident, how many percent will this be classifed and can this be an win win case, cabby suffered a cut to his head and was taken to TTSH for treatment since you got lawyer, and you told us to look for you.... can share with us over here, how lawyer with go about with this case. and how many month can this cabby be compensated.
Originally posted by allulu69:I oso got laywer who specalise on accidence claim.
Lulu , u simi sai also can ..... as long as can make money !!!
U must be born in the year of the Rooster .
Wake up early find worms to eat .
Sleep late make sure family have enuf worms to eat before they all sleep .
Typical hardowrking Rooster .
Pls dun say again i damn good .... just wild guesses .
Originally posted by kinwashi:
just one question... you said that.... I oso got laywer who specalise on accidence claim.just as like this case recently on the 13th of this month, a taxi driver was struck on the head by a falling bamboo laundry pole while walking under a block of flat in AMK.
the accident happened shortly after 3pm at blk438, amk ave 10. according to paper.
it was understood that Mr Hong Kong Choi was walking to meet his passengers, who were heading to the airport, when he was hit.
like this kind of accident, how many percent will this be classifed and can this be an win win case, cabby suffered a cut to his head and was taken to TTSH for treatment since you got lawyer, and you told us to look for you.... can share with us over here, how lawyer with go about with this case. and how many month can this cabby be compensated.
walan eh .... i don't know how to say .
U have got frequency problem .
She is saying accident claim , car to car clash .
Not accident by God Act !

You are spot on! Pool.
Once again I like to say the same thing.....
You are damn good.
Kinwashi,
The lawyer i mentioned is specialized in vehicle claim and not claim of that nature.
For the case u mentioned any lawyer can win the case provided they can get the culprit who threw the bambo pole. He could be sued by the victim.
Soli, I not simi sai also can .....
I onli know accident claim from my previous job but now a pty agent learning to double up as aTD to kill 2 birds wif 1 stone.
bo pian! like is hard, got to make more $ now while i still young and strong.
$ not everything but since i can do now, i will do my very best.
Thank you for your understanding.
wau pian talks here talks there, finally.
so e lawyer... just only do claim can bang car, so this kind senerio, there are plenty tanchiaka,lah.. market price...just only $200 one introduction to e lawyer firm, on the spot they pay you,... at any accident scene, they are just like honey bees surrounding you...until you say yes. next they will tell you see doctor,see doctor, no need money we pay for you, specialist.
knn, me called for ambulance, me go with the ambulance...(cheng-hu ambulance sure pa-kay).
why?
next, just contacted my own lawyer. than make a police report, and company accident report.
i know cause.... me a victim before, just see something say something.
don't kenna spotlight....
Do lor!
U expereriened liao, next time DIY lor!
Originally posted by Poolman:
Lulu , u simi sai also can ..... as long as can make money !!!U must be born in the year of the Rooster .
Wake up early find worms to eat .
Sleep late make sure family have enuf worms to eat before they all sleep .
Typical hardowrking Rooster .
Pls dun say again i damn good .... just wild guesses .
how the hell you know i am a rooster?
U damn good man, just wild guesses meh?
U think every1 know how to go abt it if noone tell them what to do?
Unless they call u when they kena banged (front/back/left/right/everywhere)
1st timer surely like koo koo one, right?
next, just contacted my own lawyer. than make a police report, and company accident report
Police will tell u, dun waste my time.
MC if not more than 3 days, dun need to report.
Originally posted by allulu69:how the hell you know i am a rooster?
U damn good man, just wild guesses meh?
yes wild guesses ....
wau pian...frequent gathering you need ,,,mah, with more taxi drivers and do more exchange programs with them, don't isolated yourself, as like those students in school went overseas.
at any meeting places, gain more knowledges.
MC sure a must than make police report...mah.
that why? without any help, DIY myself... already collected my $6600. ya
1st timer kookoo ones, right?
even the tanchiaka are there at the counter, those who take your accident report, don't believe asked any reliefs or hirers who encounted any taxi accident before, whether agents call them... the next few days...so no need lah. no koo koo.. only my merbok bird sing koo koo when it's happy singing....hehe.
$200 so easy to earn.
3 months collecting cheque...so easy as abc... can closed a case
How.... it all depend on your opponent insurance ( as like a few Insurances (I) (C) (N..C) companies cannot mention here)whether they can close your fast, even 100% win win case.
than whether you accepted their counter compensation...if not, you still need to go further. some may be more than six to eight months, some till today still waiting for their cheque, as one of my kakis...$13000. his case is more than a year by now.
Police will tell u, dun waste my time.
MC if not more than 3 days, dun need to report.
every taxi drivers oso know, in any case accident... any injuries either serious or minor.... the cabby himself or any passenger on board, need to make police report. this is very basic, injuries can never tell on the spot it can be a few hours later or next day..or.. how? come only with MC 3 days, than police take the case. wau pian....first time hearing this. which law firm stated this..
as like the common senerio , neck pain or chest pain, giddy or feel like vomiting..blurr vision....seeing doctor... make sure you got the receipt from the clinic or private hospital, proven that you consulted. i think that is enough evidence the same date as you encounted the accident...it could be wrong, correct me...ha.