I had received a traffic summon ytday, dated offence on 06 Oct 2009, about 11.45pm parking along Grange Road, five months back, WTF hw am I to recall so long incident, but I believed I wouldnt pk at this hgh class places, some more no food court n teh tarih, any chance to fight for such case, email to spf or seek for personal interview ? need advise from Bros here Pls. Thank U.
Kenny , u got Q-ing at Cinelesiure habit ?
Cinelesiure is located at Grange Road .
If u got habit of Q-ing there , most likely one police car just took all pictures and throw summons at you .
U not inside the taxi ?
Can i know what charges ?
Illegal parking on double yellow line ?
U sure that day u driving ?
If Cineleisure is along grange Rd, I think I got it, just lan lan to pay $70 lor, thank pool for ur reminder. so all bros pls take note tis heavy lesson. if appeal got chance or not, Chief Pool advise Pls.
U can try this : If u can remember it's cineleisure !
Dear Sir ,
On the day of offense , i admitted i was the driver on the day of the event , but my actions was due with a valid reason.
I deny the charges of illegal parking , but i did stop there to alight my pax who was rushing to catch a movie . As there is a long stretch of taxis Q-ing , i got no choice but to move my vehicle to one side to safely alight her .
I am positive i did not cause any traffic obstruction at the moment . It's not my driving habit to do so . And it's not my habit to commit traffic offenses .
I eventually move out after receiving payment .
I would like to appeal for your understanding and leniency .
knn email appeal free one , just email and appeal .
Anyway you need to pay .... just make them work for it .
Dun make them make so easy money .
Make them reply you .
Make them open those mail boxes .
Dun lan lan pay .
knn Zeemax also kena bus lane at centrepoint ....me also kena on 16th Dec , i also appeal for fun .
Zeemax also appeal for fun , but LTA let Zeemax go , appeal successful .
Me still waiting .
Most likely successful one when i appeal .
I seldom miscue .
Rotary also kena summon appeal , also successful .
Yes i checked am driving on that day Tue day, I do hv a habit write on my pocket book, but for 1st three trips only, i pack up 2am on that day, so hardly remember, but tis timing I like to Q there, usually when police car came all taxi just drove off, may b they just take down the cab no. so I consider very sway lor. at least u enlighten mine doubt. but why ? five months later than i got it the summon, can act blur or not. My wife though that I keeping mistress along Grange pte condo. hahaa......... later chalet oso can not go liao. U check in youself chief Pool. heheeee................
Nevermind , i save that chalet money , hahahahahaha
Now if i chao lor , rich man .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Yes i checked am driving on that day Tue day, I do hv a habit write on my pocket book, but for 1st three trips only, i pack up 2am on that day, so hardly remember, but tis timing I like to Q there, usually when police car came all taxi just drove off, may b they just take down the cab no. so I consider very sway lor. at least u enlighten mine doubt. but why ? five months later than i got it the summon, can act blur or not. My wife though that I keeping mistress along Grange pte condo. hahaa......... later chalet oso can not go liao. U check in youself chief Pool. heheeee................
i think PAP need money to give Singaporeans for election .
Without giving out money for election , they got problem .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Yes i checked am driving on that day Tue day, I do hv a habit write on my pocket book, but for 1st three trips only, i pack up 2am on that day, so hardly remember, but tis timing I like to Q there, usually when police car came all taxi just drove off, may b they just take down the cab no. so I consider very sway lor. at least u enlighten mine doubt. but why ? five months later than i got it the summon, can act blur or not. My wife though that I keeping mistress along Grange pte condo. hahaa......... later chalet oso can not go liao. U check in youself chief Pool. heheeee................
It's our money that all Singaporean get from garmen .....
U are charged that u on 06 oct 2009 about 11.45pm along grange rd singapore, park at unbroken double yellow lines n u hv thereby committedan offence under rules 22(b) rd traffic rules n punishable under section 131(2) rd traffic act chapter 276.
Thank u Pool, I will try ur matter to appeal. what is the website ?
Kenny , this is the email address ...... [email protected]
Lan Sai ALN also kena fine ...... he sms me yesterday , he kan until no energy .
This morning abt 0130hrs, at Royal Htl, one of the uncle told me that he was caught for speeding by speed gun at junction of Clementi Ave 6 toward Jurong East offence time at 0110hrs, this f odd time, real nite robber. fine n demerit pt.
I not so lucky to pick pax to Lucky Chinatown , if i kena , i will alight them at Temple St .
Originally posted by Poolman:Rotary also kena summon appeal , also successful .
my appeal successful. mine is definitely a very strong case due to LTA road design problems. i have a habit of jotting down my fares and timing after before i shut down my mdt. that's why i can recap, read that area map and pin-point to them why i have no intention of cutting into the bus lane to make a left turn during peak hour.
I realized when u appeal thru emails ..... successful rate very high .
I appealed thru email , so far , 100% successful rate .
Maybe my English powderful , they see also scared , might be thinking : " Wow , this taxi uncle got tuck chek one , ang mor bery gud , dun play play . "
Poolman cn i write appeal letter and go c MP ask then oso help write and send???