I should be 1 of the lucky 1, i start as a relief working for my father, learn everything from him. No ka gao, father and son best. I off he cover all, same if he go holiday but still pay 30..hahaha..week days start ard 4pm end ard 1am jia ba xiu gang go home ba jiu qian..hahaha...jk jk...last time work as sale,knn target not rch sit boss office listen he sing. Every week 1 day meet all kena f by him. Now c, so much freedom. still got meeting by meet china gal.hahaha...Poolman when our batam yi ri you???lolzzz
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Ah tan son pay may now be 1800 only but 10 or 15 yrs , his pay will climb la. by the time he is mid 30s , easy easy 6 k esp in banking line. my bro in law from clerk work to manager , from 700 to 6 k now.
taxi driving = dead end means now draw 3k , 10 years later also 3k . i pose u this question , without the fare hike... do u think u will be here posting u make 3k and go home at 1 am?
you and me went thru the old fare system before , u should know how jia lat it was last time.
Ya la degree ..... degree .
Me also Degree , but celsius , fever .
Me fucking O level la fuck ......
Maybe i young , bachelor degree ........hope for good luck got people see up , over ride those Indi a , double degree fellas , and China's scholarship holders , maybe ......
F la , Singaporeans now all under those FT la ......
But but ...... if u are a degree holder or PhD ..... whatever age u might be .
Don't waste your potential and drive a cab . U can do so much things with a degree .
Be a teacher ? Be a tution teacher ? Be a research assistant ? Lab Assistants etc .....
And if those ForeignersTalents who came from India & China , and had consider driving a cab once u get Red IC ....... pls don't drive a cab , u are wasting your potential .
Me bo pian , fucking 0 levels , O levels just don't dream anything la . No rights to dream about other top post .
Manager ? F la ....
Even a Master Degree now like toilet paper .
Before i drove a cab ....just after i left Toshiba Sales Singapore , in 2 years , i been thru almost 28 interviews ..... all wasting my time .
Asian Financial crisis ?
Fuck crisis , just an excuse to slash employees pay !!!
Out of those 28 position i asked for , almost 90% were paid like $1050 basic to $1500 excluding transport allowances .
Only one job offers me $1500 , but i must pay for my own transport allownaces . Hey i won a car , $1500 ???????
I merely asked for $1400 , plus $500 car allowances . And company paid ERP card .
Fuck la ....... in the end , once i got my taxi license .... it's good bye to those employer .
There is only one possibility i will stop driving a cab .
Run my own company , which i did . For whole of last year .Classified !
Ideal job ..... run your own company and drive a cab for fun .
I'll be back ..... just a hiccup , minor hiccup .
Software done . hardware plenty . Just how to enginner those businesses .
yes i agree degree shouldnt waste time. 2 of my friends degree holders , 2 also drive merc cab. 1 recently gave up , i think after 6 years , he finally woke up hahaha.
but another of my frd still on the road , day shift somemore , feel is a waste of $ to study so hard.
Originally posted by Poolman:Ideal job ..... run your own company and drive a cab for fun .
I'll be back ..... just a hiccup , minor hiccup .
Software done . hardware plenty . Just how to enginner those businesses .
lan sai , once run own company muz put heart & soul into it liao.. knn taxi?? where got time!!
Toyota Premio.
4 mths of driving kena banged twice by ppl. The first is city cab brother filter lane w/o chk, banged my rear right. The 2nd is an indian dentist came out from the side road and thought I was giving way to him, banged my front left. His BMW intact ok. Mine like paper folded up.
Sighs...
From my point of view , it's not ideal for a new driver on the road to go for OMO Premio Petrol , and had to prowl on the road like normal cab .
They must have "lobangs" .....
To OMO a Premio , and to savage those competition during the day , quite tough .
I believe one player , they on the road 4 years at least experience , then they can handle a petrol vehicle as taxis , not for new driver .
F-15T has been too rush getting into this .
Paying $5k and drive less than a year , just too tough to swallow .
Originally posted by F-15T:4 mths of driving kena banged twice by ppl. The first is city cab brother filter lane w/o chk, banged my rear right. The 2nd is an indian dentist came out from the side road and thought I was giving way to him, banged my front left. His BMW intact ok. Mine like paper folded up.
Sighs...
I has been on the road quite long ..... nothing like people bang me .
Or i bang people .
Until folded paper .
Sometime ....... it's how we drive to make others bang us .
It's ok la , people bang you better than u bang people . All lost income also come back liao .
Originally posted by FT:Poolman when our batam yi ri you???lolzzz
Don't sabo hor ....
BBQ finish first than say .
U wanna come BBQ ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Don't sabo hor ....BBQ finish first than say .
U wanna come BBQ ?
Time i sure have cos sunday i work only for rental nie. But i cant eat BBQ i too fat liao doctor dont allow me anyhow eat..haiz...sien...i last time 200kg u believe??
Maybe i just pop in visit u guys, i will still pay the amount. I want change name liao always c u all write and f FT..hahaha...
f Foreign Talent la , hahahahahahah
Really loh. My work place there got alot of FTs. Last time got one professor from NTU said that majority of our jobs are taken by them. Then gahmen asked him to take back his words.
FT = Fomule Taxi....
f la , FT = Foerign talent , hahahahahah , pls change your nick , hahahahah
Originally posted by FT:FT = Fomule Taxi....
Sorry to disturb you. FT= fumbled taxi or Fxxk taxi or Failed Taxi......
please change your nick....
hahaha...ok ok....but how to change ar???
ok la now open new acc..bradpig=FT...
Originally posted by bradPig:ok la now open new acc..bradpig=FT...
No more FT huh...now you sounds like a STAR man...
Originally posted by bradPig:ok la now open new acc..bradpig=FT...
of all nick , u chose a so pig one , what a pig !!!!