Moh Toh Leng told me u never try ...... it's him guinea pig first .
Thank Hougang cabby for what ?
If near AP , Hougang cabby go back lo ........ poon pee pee go home liao . Supper liao , Bath liao , sleep liao , knn hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:Moh Toh Leng told me u never try ...... it's him guinea pig first .
Thank Hougang cabby for what ?
If near AP , Hougang cabby go back lo ........ poon pee pee go home liao . Supper liao , Bath liao , sleep liao , knn hahahahah
Hougang cabbie on the way to AP see hougang siam go hm liao..... :P
Originally posted by ALN:worse place to drop pax for me if i want to keep is where?... jur or CCK…. can faint… haha… same for komade and teo and Vee
worse place for pool? simei…
worse place for curtis, TCL?.... p ris…. body can becomes weak… haha
worse place for rotary? wood…. haha
anyone stay wood? worse place is sentosa….
Sentosa ? No leh , Sentosa near home , Sentosa cove . How's that ?
My meter cannot change shift SENTOSA , must ask TransCab to instal a new location -Sentosa . 
Originally posted by FT:worst place JB la...where JB guy?
That Pntc70 now work till bo ji bo meh liao, where got time to come forum.
Peter is a happy cabby , i tell you this .
A very happy one .
Originally posted by Poolman:Peter is a happy cabby , i tell you this .
A very happy one .
He still contact you? Hope he is doing fine.
Originally posted by ALN:worse place to drop pax for me if i want to keep is where?... jur or CCK…. can faint… haha… same for komade and teo and Vee
worse place for pool? simei…
worse place for curtis, TCL?.... p ris…. body can becomes weak… haha
worse place for rotary? wood…. haha
anyone stay wood? worse place is sentosa….
ok la wan to keep i always put jurong/woodlands then can pump
gas go hm lor, if pasir ris then i heen leh haha.
Originally posted by Poolman:Peter is a happy cabby , i tell you this .
A very happy one .
gd to knoe another cabby is doin fine all huat ah!!!
Originally posted by Insg:He still contact you? Hope he is doing fine.
He Friday 3am , $300 , doing very well .
So much better than he used to be .
He's getting better .
A nice guy ......
Originally posted by Poolman:
He Friday 3am , $300 , doing very well .So much better than he used to be .
He's getting better .
A nice guy ......
Wow, tats gd. Next time lim kopi muz jio him
what to do ..... the choice he made , has to come to this solution .
Remember , we gave him our best advice .
He wanted to be OMO , we said better not .
Now he told me he is a very happy cabby , to see those income , every fatigue is gone .
For me , to take home RM 7000 every month , it's better than some Datuk .
Guys , from today onwards , let's call Peter ........... Datuk Peter .
Originally posted by Poolman:what to do ..... the choice he made , has to come to this solution .
Remember , we gave him our best advice .
He wanted to be OMO , we said better not .
Now he told me he is a very happy cabby , to see those income , every fatigue is gone .
For me , to take home RM 7000 every month , it's better than some Datuk .
knn me like tat stay jb also gd man, knn every mth got
$$ stay terrace, maid, car still got $$ left haha
Off topic, saw DC last nite round 9pm+ at T2 SATS
staff pickup point seems to be doing well he looks energetic,
muz hav found the lobang at AP liao gd for him ;)
From Komade
DC is Desmond Chen ....
Currently a SMRT SsangYong Space driver .
I am interested to know how is DC doing. Like him I am a brand new taxi Driver who has opted for SSanyeong. First few months struggle, but after 8 months of driver become easier.
But I am changing cab soon. SMRT is not for me.
why ? La2534 ?
since u get use to it liao ?
Originally posted by Poolman:why ? La2534 ?
since u get use to it liao ?
SMRT let people f until so telok. Can run better run fast.
You guys won't believe my crown go in workshop at least 4-5 times and everytime come out sure got a new problem one. SMRT, where can tahan. More time in workshop than on the road.. PHUI...........