ok. Noted. u sud ask ALN to bring me there, then cfm he don fly aeroplane. hehee...... Aln hgh class cabby eat Newton FC .
ya lor , damn high class .
Me bo money , everytime eat Delifrance nia .
CNY over liao so is it the start of low key??
Less pple time???
no la , must pass Kenny some cash for BBQ .
So must well meet up drink kopi and explore new gathering place .
after RWS , 1am stll can get pax easy easy .....
Post CNY effect over liao , busy all the way .
eehhh go back by Serangoon.....PHUI!!!
Lucky me can still can go GL see some mei mei
then relax take KPE back..... :P
Juz jokin to the Hougang guys here k ;)
After KPE open i hardly use Serangoon Rd anymore if
im staying Hougang Ave 3,5,7 i rather use KPE.
Dun worry no summon there 1. Jln Besar whole stretch free
parking after 5pm if im not wrong. Also alot of lots next to kopitiam
n opposite if "auntie" do come can juz quickly shift.
if not long the old long house pop piah also
moved to 1 of the kopitiam there.
Nice to meet some of you there that night, and thanks for the pointers and experience sharing from the old birds.
No wonder the whole morning my right eye kept telling my right hand to on the computer and check the forum (I never login in the two weeks before that).