When the lion roars , dun play play .
Here you go , another Comfort top man complaint .
when i was a comfort driver ...... me if die die need a call , got extra ma ....
Me will reach near Church Street than ON my MDT , all the way BUSY until Church Street .
They won't hit me .
Still sometimes will kena Cantonment Road , South Point Building knnbccb . So 1 rejection .
Then waste my time wait for call again , knnbccb Marina South ? Reject , 2nd rejection .
Third try , ok near one , take 5 minutes !
knnbccb Woodlands !!!!
Once POOLMAN reach Woodlands , game over !!! No heart to come down .
Until i joined Lake View , then i know why Comfort kept getting rotten calls .
Soon will come the day when I can say "When I was a Comfort driver..........".
Now I am OMO, my relief has gotten himself a brand new Wish and he says with this rental he can OMO, no problem.
............'when I WAS a Comfort driver'...................................................
wow lion omo ?
wow omo a sonata , wow .
Just wow .
No other meaning , just wow .
Trans call not super solid but once in awhile quite a few gd 1s.
For me if im goin into town frm Jln Besar i get call to fr Mustafa
to Paya Lebar/Geylang etc i will take cause i try it just like cbd $3
without the risks. For me i play like this my style no need steam steam
$3 + $3 cbd + $3.50 booking then knn send u to woodlands die lor :P
I rather earn less n be near town where i can go in within 5-10mins.
But hor Woodlands like dun like me 1 i go there norm get sent back
to somewhere near town 1 haha but i rather not try my luck.....
Fri nite i road sweep kana 3 paxs to to yishun n 2 paxs to marsling..
Anyway just a small part of us unhappy la..still got alot take call for living, Still comfort call got good got bad, like that day kena pax go hougang(peak hr) sien liao donno want go where then suddenly 'ping' got a call at blk18 going ION..
Song Bo....??? I only need call from Mon-thur. Fri -Sat let them beg me to take, wan suspend go ahead.
even once i 'BUSY' they call me ask got job can take, straight i ask go where.
myself stay yishun i know how kang ko to find pax go out after 10pm, if bo heng kena go ulu sembawang.
yday sien sien want early home pass by yishun ave 7 going pumping, kena call sembawang shopping center, F la sure stay ard wait no cab bo bian then call, i just keep looking till 'u reject a job at xxx hrs.
Originally posted by komade:Trans call not super solid but once in awhile quite a few gd 1s.
For me if im goin into town frm Jln Besar i get call to fr Mustafa
to Paya Lebar/Geylang etc i will take cause i try it just like cbd $3
without the risks. For me i play like this my style no need steam steam
$3 + $3 cbd + $3.50 booking then knn send u to woodlands die lor :P
I rather earn less n be near town where i can go in within 5-10mins.
But hor Woodlands like dun like me 1 i go there norm get sent back
to somewhere near town 1 haha but i rather not try my luck.....
i swear , with walkie , woodlands , yishun , sengkang , hougang days are over .
U'll be choosy like me .
For a start , u just listen , listen and listen , on how strong those members is .
and how u need to formation yourself .
Then u whack like nobody business .
Originally posted by Guyz:Fri nite i road sweep kana 3 paxs to to yishun n 2 paxs to marsling..
But Friday night still got chance to get one go down at least one AMK , again , if i can chose , i chose not to go such tai ko places .
If Pool kena sweep 3 to Yishun , 2 to Marsiling , i really wanna keep liao , sian liao .
No meaning to drive .
But bro , it's a World Record . hahahahah
Comfort calls SUCKS!!
2 more mths to become a RED!
Lake View's bros...I am coming!!!
haha yah lor guyz knn i sibeh suey liao kenna go
tai ko places 5 times in 1 nite. if bfore 12am sian me
also wan to go hm liao if after 12am then diff story :P
Komade , pls classified yourself . There is some limits we can expose .
Roger pool, post edited ;)
Originally posted by kingzkong:Comfort calls SUCKS!!
2 more mths to become a RED!
Lake View's bros...I am coming!!!
Oh dear oh dear ..... something is very very wrong here .
Any good one ?
Like 13 calls a night , smooth smooth one .
No need U-turn one , all 3 minutes can reach one , all pax already waiting one , all swee swee destination one ?
Got ?
Originally posted by komade:Trans call not super solid ...
Lan Sai , TransCab call also want to vomit blood one most times , hahahahah
KNN Woodlands , Yishun , CCK , phui !!!!
This TransCab call is all cannot get Comfort then throw at us one , phui hahahaha .
KNN kena me ...they sway . Surely swing back to Comfort , hahahahah
Originally posted by Guyz:Fri nite i road sweep kana 3 paxs to to yishun n 2 paxs to marsling..
That is the danger of sweep floor on a Friday night .
Cos this pax call and call and call still no cab .
So lan lan must wait for you to come and pick them , like hoping durian dropped , hahahaha .
Pi Piak , heard the sound ? Got durain dropped !!! Hahahahah
Eh , where is Woodlands ?
Like been ages i never smell those JB longkang smell at Wlands liao ....
Got la , Sunday go Lot-1 take a taxi home .
2 nights no need to say hello to yishun and sengkang residents liao. happy like bird but earnings lesser coz of the waiting time for walkie. i shut off my IVT so can focus on the operator calling.
Honestly , for comfort drivers , if u can tahan going to woodlands , sengkang or wat fark place , no need to take walkie but if u are sick and tired of all this ridiculous calls , then time to get a walkie , chances are u wont regret it.
U think everyone like us so chosy .....
Most would grap and chiong ar .......
We just old liao , don't have that sort of stamina to run up and down .
Not lazy , not we dun have a choice .
Just that we wanted that sort of luxuries , play short , earn more type .
hehe me also long time nber go woodlands lor
if really kenna will ask "How to go ah??" :P
my earnings juz slightly less or round the same with
walkie calls but slowly gettin the hang of it.........
at least now i dun need to really piah like mad with
the walkie calls last time play town also gd average 25-30/hr
but really need to think now less stressful. For me mdt still on
if ok nice nice calls i still sup
One of my friend sms me : " Bro , u post a thread like that online , u not scare Comfort upgrade their system ? "
And u die .
Nope i answer .
I will not die .
Singaporean will die nia , not me if they upgrade their system .
Only one thing destinatio , they must upgrade , nothing else . The rest ok .
If destination nice , 5 km i also will go .
If destination bad , infront of me i also run away fast fast
Their call must have destinations .
I dun see they will upgrade this .
Put destination makes 16,000 cabbies happy , can make at least 84,000 commuters unhappy .
Yeah last Friday Tio Call Liao told me Comfort has got 84,000 calls from 5pm to 1am .
Put destination those woodlands/yishun/Pasir Ris/Boon Lay/Punggol
ppl at least 1130pm-12am then can get a cab n go hm :P