Originally posted by Poolman:Don't mistaken nett rental $86 .
Rental still $99+ , just that after all those incentives , ur daily rental is $86 .
I dun quite like their marketing method .
Just say Rental $100 , mthly cash payout $400 , kao tim !!!!
Simi lan chiao $86* per day with an asterix .
The rental is $96 ($102.72 w/GST). Asterix is a joker. They use it to their advantage. To return vehicle, must give 30 days notice b'cos no contract. They also have one with 3-months contract and another one 1-year contract. My hirer is under this no contract category.
The 1-year contract lagi 'siao'. If within the 1-year contract period you return vehicle, you have to pay $4000/- to them.
Originally posted by Insg:The rental is $96 ($102.72 w/GST). Asterix is a joker. They use it to their advantage. To return vehicle, must give 30 days notice b'cos no contract. They also have one with 3-months contract and another one 1-year contract. My hirer is under this no contract category.
The 1-year contract lagi 'siao'. If within the 1-year contract period you return vehicle, you have to pay $4000/- to them.
simi $4000??? knn their management come from comfort? another blood sucking taxi co. phui...pool y not set up your own taxi co...i sure sign with u... :p
$400 la ..... $4000 ?
Comfort and Wish is $300 .
Originally posted by Poolman:$400 la ..... $4000 ?
he there write $4000 ma..comfort $500 la. The office gal tell me when i sign.
Fit 1.3A dun think can reach 1L for 13km , more like 11km .
I drove before the old Fit 1.3A , no pick up la .
Overtaking also got problem .
110km/h , cannot go up liao .
Originally posted by Poolman:$400 la ..... $4000 ?
$4000! Not $400, OK.
B'cos the rental is cheaper by a few $ a day. Also some added benefits than the no-contract and 3-months contract one.
If after the 1st year contract ended, the 2nd year's compensation is $3000. The 3rd year's is $2000.
Originally posted by ALN:TCL keen on prime fit? wa finally got pple like my prime fit…
fit petrol can 14km/litre… sonata 9.5km/litre nia
so 300km petrol after 16% discount means $35 max….sonata needs $30….
even omo if want to take 1 day rest… drive 3hrs break even liao…
where to find… haha
bro u sure got fit or not? i went to prime website dont have leh. u pulling a fast one is it? haha.
i was thinking la $61.90 why cannot drive? if car no power then juz look for those 1-2 pax type to pick lo. 4 oversized ang mohs just siam la
3 pm to 8 pm -$150
8 pm to 11 pm - $50
total $200 very achievable , 8 hrs work. hmmmmm
wah thomas so early still not yet sleep huh... still online in forum ...
kevin? hahha . ya la cant really zzz . abt 3 am , dozing off already , my frd call me knn. jio me go kopi. go kopi liao now cannot sleep . will try to by 8 am . if not today sure OBK one. monday blues.
haha ya me kelvin. me actually off yesterday but i take over the cab from my hirer at around 1030pm. then drive till around 330am, u know i drive almost 320km for around 5hrs, abit crazy right... haha...
Originally posted by Sonata83:haha ya me kelvin. me actually off yesterday but i take over the cab from my hirer at around 1030pm. then drive till around 330am, u know i drive almost 320km for around 5hrs, abit crazy right... haha...
knn not crazy lar haha u knoe my mileage 1........ :P
I called Prime, the first thing he told me that their contract is 5years and if I break contract the 5k deposit is gone.
Can someone please answer me why the Kin gu is unattractive? I have been looking asking around, and I feel (I might be wrong) that it is the same rental as the sonata? It is bigger, and commands more fare wouldn't it be more profitable? Can someone please enlighten me on why the majority of taxis out there are sonata???
Is sonata cheaper at the end of the day?
Originally posted by Kalimango:I called Prime, the first thing he told me that their contract is 5years and if I break contract the 5k deposit is gone.
Can someone please answer me why the Kin gu is unattractive? I have been looking asking around, and I feel (I might be wrong) that it is the same rental as the sonata? It is bigger, and commands more fare wouldn't it be more profitable? Can someone please enlighten me on why the majority of taxis out there are sonata???
Yo bro , can you ask DC , aka Desmond Cheng ? He is the only one and only SsangYong Space driver .
He is the best one to advise you .
http://motoring.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20100314-204516.html
With new COE policies to launch next month .... pls expect TransCab to delay to deliver your application for the new Wish .
I foreseen a slow down in their bid for COE .
It will have side effects for sure .
Pls expect them to tell you : " Wait , must wait , long Q ."
hmmm.... maybe i can Q now for new wish liao maybe end aug
can get juz nice :P
Originally posted by Kalimango:I called Prime, the first thing he told me that their contract is 5years and if I break contract the 5k deposit is gone.
You call it Kin gu while others call it "Gua Cha Chia". Maybe it's unattractive b'cos of this. ��利
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yo bro , can you ask DC , aka Desmond Cheng ? He is the only one and only SsangYong Space driver .He is the best one to advise you .
DC i tot after start driving SsangYong never c him online here, but drive Wish,Sonata,crown...bla bla bla...all still can tcss here..last night 11.30 from ap to boon tiong tot wanna sms tao guy want lin kopi mai..hahaha...but scare kena F again...
Originally posted by Poolman:http://motoring.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20100314-204516.html
With new COE policies to launch next month .... pls expect TransCab to delay to deliver your application for the new Wish .
I foreseen a slow down in their bid for COE .
It will have side effects for sure .
Pls expect them to tell you : " Wait , must wait , long Q ."
�是����
OMG wait wait wait... haiz...
hope dat I not affected
Confirmed! Prime got Honda Fit but limited qty. Seen the car in the workshop before. Please think twice or thrice or more before signing up with them. This is what I can advice you.
Rental $96 .
2 days free rental per month .
Per month $180 benefits .
One year $800 cash benefits .
Overall average same benefits like Red Wish .
Down side : No discount at C-nergy , only a 5% discount at Smart Energy .
I just asked Prime. They say Prime relief drivers can only drive 110 days per year, and must drive the full day. No half shift thing. Some more must pay $5k deposit, just like hirer.