dont know why i cant use the Iphone to reply to this forum but other forum i can use Iphone :(
picture taken by Iphone 3G
Good or not?

Originally posted by Pandanchen:dont know why i cant use the Iphone to reply to this forum but other forum i can use Iphone :(
tot of asking u the same Q..hahaha...pic take not bad..u know the app store got 1 what 5mega after download really can improve to 5mega???
Originally posted by FT:
tot of asking u the same Q..hahaha...pic take not bad..u know the app store got 1 what 5mega after download really can improve to 5mega???
around June 2010 Apple should announce the new iPhone, suggest you wait for the new Iphone with better camera lor. they might increase the speed of data connection with the new iPhone,
Originally posted by Pandanchen:around June 2010 Apple should announce the new iPhone, suggest you wait for the new Iphone with better camera lor. they might increase the speed of data connection with the new iPhone,
aiyo just buy only, if june come new can trade in? Last night got a scare tot so fast iphone spoil liao, cant on the phone so thinking no batt but rch hm charge still cant on, so call M1 they teach me to press the on off and the home key together for a few sec. Lucky on back. Do u know why like that?
Originally posted by FT:
aiyo just buy only, if june come new can trade in? Last night got a scare tot so fast iphone spoil liao, cant on the phone so thinking no batt but rch hm charge still cant on, so call M1 they teach me to press the on off and the home key together for a few sec. Lucky on back. Do u know why like that?
Did you jailbreak your iPhone?
For those taxi drivers who want to share information quickly, if you have a smart phone like iphone, please try Google Buzz.
a. Need a smart phone with data plan
b. need a google email account
c. information is broadcast to people around you, radius of 20KM?
try it out now.
picture of the Navicat gps on the Iphone

Got alot of features can't show here
you are on the road and your netbook run out of battery? no problem, use a portable battery which can charge the Iphone also

this battery is available at Popular Book store but i bought it at Song Brothers, Sim Lim Sq. Can charge 3 devices at one go!

wa lan, this app so powerful, can scan your neighbour wifi and give all the information
WiFiFoFum, WiFi-Where
source: http://www.iphonehacks.com/2010/03/wifi-stumbler-iphone-app-wififofum-cydia-free.html
Originally posted by Pandanchen:Did you jailbreak your iPhone?
For those taxi drivers who want to share information quickly, if you have a smart phone like iphone, please try Google Buzz.
a. Need a smart phone with data plan
b. need a google email account
c. information is broadcast to people around you, radius of 20KM?
try it out now.
hahaha...i just buy not long how to set email also don't no how i know how to jailbreak. Now i know its not can't add new email acc, is my that email acc can't be add. Also don't know why. Funny...i got 2 msn acc 1 active 1 is live.cn another 1 is live.com, live.com i add very easy but the live.cn just cannot add.
Originally posted by FT:hahaha...i just buy not long how to set email also don't no how i know how to jailbreak. Now i know its not can't add new email acc, is my that email acc can't be add. Also don't know why. Funny...i got 2 msn acc 1 active 1 is live.cn another 1 is live.com, live.com i add very easy but the live.cn just cannot add.
Not all the email account can be added, this is apple restriction, nothing we can do
after jailbreak your iphone you get winterboard from Cydia, from winterboard you can get advance preferences, then you get this:

Originally posted by Pandanchen:Not all the email account can be added, this is apple restriction, nothing we can do
bro i with M1 so anyway i can watch EPL on Iphone?
do u know any problem watching moive on W-TV? Cant believe got so many free movie.
Originally posted by FT:
bro i with M1 so anyway i can watch EPL on Iphone?
do u know any problem watching moive on W-TV? Cant believe got so many free movie.
Get TVU from the Itunes app store

Originally posted by Pandanchen:
Any hidden cost for all free app? TV-U got 1 free and 1 $5 which better? I testing the free 1 first, and also got I-translate have to install too?
Originally posted by FT:Any hidden cost for all free app? TV-U got 1 free and 1 $5 which better? I testing the free 1 first, and also got I-translate have to install too?
TVU - i am using the paid version, it is better, no interruption
Singtel Iphone users can watch the free football frenzy on their web site which is free for now
itranslate - i never use before, you can try the free one.
i normally buy my stuff from deal extreme (Hong Kong). you can visit their web site and order, pay by credit card and wait about 2 weeks for delivery
car charger for Iphone

Iphone car holder

i normally buy my stuff from deal extreme (Hong Kong). you can visit their web site and order, pay by credit card and wait about 2 weeks for delivery
got cheaper? But wait so long sia..
Originally posted by FT:
got cheaper? But wait so long sia..
you visit hardwarezone forum (garage sale) and look for sellers who specialize in Iphone accessories.
or go to local Pasar Malam
so far i find the prices at deal extreme quite hard to beat. but quality wise i dare not promise
did u try out TVU app for the iphone?
just now Newcastle United bear Scunthrope 3-0 and let me win $300+
so happy
did u try out TVU app for the iphone?
just now Newcastle United bear Scunthrope 3-0 and let me win $300+
so happy
i only wanna buy car charger batt run fast, sat got match then try other day sleep liao..
Originally posted by FT:i only wanna buy car charger batt run fast, sat got match then try other day sleep liao..
Bought these at Chamoza (funan) if you want to borrow from me to test, let me know

Originally posted by Pandanchen:Bought these at Chamoza (funan) if you want to borrow from me to test, let me know
how much maybe monday go buy. tks bro..
bro about tax...i pm u better.
Originally posted by FT:
how much maybe monday go buy. tks bro..
the price is stated in the picture
look closely