Just to inform you , sorry to announce it without Cash Lee's approval .
Cash Lee actually cannot tahan liao , just less than a month into being a hirer , now he got relief liao .
OMO Trans Wish different , still got $716 back them up .
Sonata tough la .
Wish if broke even everyday , no salary , month end , still got $716 , good enough to buy a few extra tins of milk powder .
Ya here .... unless u are saying , i m taking Wish ..... then can relax a bit .
Sonata ?
Walan eh .... sorry to say , slave for Comfort , those blood suckers .
bro cash did the right thing. very wise decision
Back to the topic ....
FT has a happy first year as cabby .... why ?
Cos he like us , just another fucking night shift happy go lucky ass hole , hahahaha .
If FT OMO , u think this brat pig can surf net and can talk cock sing songs here like nobody business ?
Sleep also not enough liao ....
Brat pig , $200 back side clean clean , go home .
TCL , $nett salary $120 back side clean clean back to base liao .
Poolman , 12am , take home $100 , and work OT until 2am , back side clean clean go back home liao .
7.30am still on line ?
Shag ?
U give me just 6 hours of sleep , i handicap you 6pm , u also still can only smell my CNG smoke , hahahahaha !!!
TCL also 7.30am still online , power ?
OMO for TCL ????
Over my dead body , hahahahah
FT happy go lucky , me resigned to to fate , destined to be taxi driver till i die, and KC you? u dont look very happy go lucky leh. more like very serious sia knn. smile a bit la. hehe
Originally posted by Poolman:TCL also 7.30am still online , power ?
OMO for TCL ????
Over my dead body , hahahahah
bro ccb cant sleep leh , i think i smoked too much cigarettes liao at coffee session. today fri , last day of work week , morale also high . maybe thats why cant sleep la haha
10 years i only OMO 2 days. i kio tolong ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. 6 am start 8 pm finish nett $80.
Merc rental $128 , Diesel i think 40? cant rem. 2 limo jobs $35. but it was the old rate not the revised one. juz wondering how we can survive those days of the old rate hehee.
told my then hirer if he ever ask me to OMO again , i quit driving for him hahaha
4k take hm as relief is doable 1 trust me...... ;)
for me im happy as relief drive 6pm-12am i see 160-180
im happy liao nett take hm still got 80-90 then do some OT till
2-3am confirm take hm got 130. This is for weekdays nia.
Wed got ladies nite got abit more, fri/sat no need say 1 as relief
new bird like me also take hm nett 200 :P
Drive omo i find u do the extra hrs juz to cover rental no point unless
u r the type dun like to share car 1. As poolie n tcl said relief like us
still can tcss now even at 7am after our shift sleep 6hrs n later wake
up we r fresh to do another day's battle again dun tink omo got this
kind of lifestyle.
komade u learn things real fast. even walkie you also catch on very quickly. while u are driving , think of other things u can do like biz or something. feel a bit wasted hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:komade u learn things real fast. even walkie you also catch on very quickly. while u are driving , think of other things u can do like biz or something. feel a bit wasted hahaha
Hehe walkie ok to me lar, the PHUI!!! navy taught me well haha.
U try hearing comms frm both sides of a headset attached to ur ears
n replying to both sides, then check contacts, report stuff to officer then
handle the whole bridge as supervisor all at once walkie is notin at all haha.
Me got plans liao juz need captial to put it into action.
Maybe next time like kenny liao drive taxi for fun haha
or use it to do deliveries.
kenny met him by chance and had kopi with him. sibeh envy him , retiree style of driving.
me cant afford to be like him, if be like him , my door outside paste sticker liao hahhaa
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:kenny met him by chance and had kopi with him. sibeh envy him , retiree style of driving.
me cant afford to be like him, if be like him , my door outside paste sticker liao hahhaa
Same here me got house loan to pay by cash every mth somemore
almost 900 so much ciong abit more else no house to stay jialat haha
pool was right, i dun set high expectation at this time, but will definitely aim for higher income if i got experience....money ma, who dun wan more...lol
but i also thinking of taking relief driver as 2nd option, maybe drive 4pm to 12am see can cope bo, but knn if i drive 1-2 mths then quit, the hirer will get upset aso ma...
i saw someone stay on my block also driving wish, morning 6.30am saw him drive
kids go school, at night 7pm saw him park his red wish liao...sunday off....
looks like 8-5 jobs...
what is the contract like for sonata and wish, min how many years? and what is the penalty if i break contract?
Originally posted by Poolman:Back to the topic ....
Cos he like us , just another fucking night shift happy go lucky ass hole , hahahaha .
If FT OMO , u think this brat pig can surf net and can talk cock sing songs here like nobody business ?
Poolman , 12am , take home $100 , and work OT until 2am , back side clean clean go back home liao .
7.30am still on line ?
Shag ?
U give me just 6 hours of sleep , i handicap you 6pm , u also still can only smell my CNG smoke , hahahahaha !!!
Pool i think u really know how to c pple inside out, we only met once and talk cock here but u know i'm happy go lucky 1...u best la...
I only drive OMO a few days when my father go holiday i can tell u is dam siong. Almost same $$$ but work longer hrs.
Now i like that feel so bless liao....work 8hrs nett 100-120 what job can like that?
Pool dam on the ball sms him yesterday lin kopi no reply..hahaha..i that time nett 120 so idle idle 2 more pax go home slp...tonight friday fight till 4am liao...war start for everyone tonight.
Originally posted by Vegie:
pool was right, i dun set high expectation at this time, but will definitely aim for higher income if i got experience....money ma, who dun wan more...lol
but i also thinking of taking relief driver as 2nd option, maybe drive 4pm to 12am see can cope bo, but knn if i drive 1-2 mths then quit, the hirer will get upset aso ma...
i saw someone stay on my block also driving wish, morning 6.30am saw him drive
kids go school, at night 7pm saw him park his red wish liao...sunday off....
looks like 8-5 jobs...
what is the contract like for sonata and wish, min how many years? and what is the penalty if i break contract?
Fow new sonata must atleast 1 year with them, break pay them $500.
Originally posted by Poolman:Back to the topic ....
7.30am still on line ?
Shag ?
I can say i won't find any other job like this, i really enjoy driving taxi i think i don't treat it as a job liao. Its more then just a JOB to me...hahahaha....
if i OMO maybe now like DC no more online liao, also maybe will slim down...hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro cash did the right thing. very wise decision
But i think cash he should chose to drive night shift. Like what pool say la press meter also no shiok...
My advise for newbie, is best to try out as relief first. To get a feel of taxi driving.
Driving taxi is not as easy as many think.
If thinking of the course fee refund. Forget it lah. If can get relief fast is good.
Now the market ,relief is king.
OMO will be very tough. Sorry to say "no life". OMO don't curse me ok.
I started on a sunday evening. My hirer told me ...go and have fun, sunday no erp ,no peak hour, just start/stop meter. Also pax on sunday evening not rushing type.
One month later he ask me to take sat evening as well. At first the surcharges are confusing. CBD boundary !.Now I am driving friday evening as well.
In my neighbour there are a few OMO driving peak hour only. They are the "red gang".
Why so relax? Some are retired, driving for pocket money only. Every month got few hundred dollars fm grown up children. They are the so call "retired to drive".
Some drive taxi for various reason.
Originally posted by FT:I can say i won't find any other job like this, i really enjoy driving taxi i think i don't treat it as a job liao. Its more then just a JOB to me...hahahaha....
if i OMO maybe now like DC no more online liao, also maybe will slim down...hahaha
OMO effects for the next 10 yrs for FT ......
Originally posted by FT:
But i think cash he should chose to drive night shift. Like what pool say la press meter also no shiok...
Cash is not a 
But Andy Lee , Cash Lee's real name , will be the happiest man when he is 55 , now at 47 , his son alreaday 19 , going into Army i think .....
By 55 , he should be a grandfather liao , if his son is married .
So he should be a ok cabby in the next 2 years , dun need to be a night shift for money .
Originally posted by Poolman:Just to inform you , sorry to announce it without Cash Lee's approval .
Cash Lee actually cannot tahan liao , just less than a month into being a hirer , now he got relief liao .
OMO Trans Wish different , still got $716 back them up .
Sonata tough la .
No need approval want lah ..... is facts, dam siong. Furthermore earning not much a difference, why? becos once you got a relief rental and diesel is 50% off.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro cash did the right thing. very wise decision
hehe.. actually is not that i make a wise decision, my children sms me that have not see me for almost 10 days seen day 1 when i became a TD.
Originally posted by Poolman:But Cash Lee , will be the happiest man when he is 55 , now at 47 , his son alreaday 19 , going into Army i think .....
By 55 , he should be a grandfather liao , if his son is married .
So he should be a ok cabby in the next 2 years , dun need to be a night shift for money .
Hey!!! bro pool, i where got so old, i 45 still got change. hahaha... my daughter is 19 and son is 17.