http://taxis.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/390680 Continue from this page , too long .
still learning the rope - not zombies.
TCL & Komade - next time u both beat those ppl and offer 1/4 turn instead of One turn.
ha.ha.. - so must use camouflage technique.
cannot be on the spot right!
actually i saw those 1 turn ppl. - old techniques lah... me don't want to ciong with them.
now i am utilizing mdt and Lakeview combo...quite useful.
haha 1/4 turn as good as on the spot liao . cannot la , too obvious liao.
hehe bro me observe u like to press a/p calls. go up and then take staff or join normal Q?
mdt + walkie = 2 guns , sibeh useful. even more if u are trans. mdt got destination , walkie also got. confort mdt ? phui! hehehe
i usually dun chiong with people ....
I only support those calls , no people want .
Cos i already established myself there .
If first call i bid for 3 minutes , they usually dun compete with me , they know i am near .
I wait for 2nd call , if still no taker , i'll bid for 3rd call - confirm one .
Lake View very effective if u want to find one go Toh Tuck pump gas ......
It's good to bid as first and second bidder .....
Cos u can " withdraw" if u buay song to chiong with others .
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:TCL & Komade - next time u both beat those ppl and offer 1/4 turn instead of One turn.
ha.ha.. - so must use camouflage technique.
cannot be on the spot right!
Usually i dun drop "anchor" 1 but i like the feel when u ciong
to snatch the call macham racing with somebody haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:haha 1/4 turn as good as on the spot liao . cannot la , too obvious liao.
hehe bro me observe u like to press a/p calls. go up and then take staff or join normal Q?
mdt + walkie = 2 guns , sibeh useful. even more if u are trans. mdt got destination , walkie also got. confort mdt ? phui! hehehe
actually hor can try go n pick up the staff below also they pay
by cash 1 if heng heng 1 up 1 down swee swee liao
i couldnt find the way to T2 staff pick up area yesterday , so sian to make a round to t3 , so went changi south pak call instead
u dunno ?
I thought u know ?
Sorry ....... u know i have 10 overs kakis i need to tell , i just left you out .
Old liao , SD rams low memory .
its ok KC hehehe. i only know ICC and T3 so far.
Originally posted by ALN:T1 and T3 not sure…
ICC2 waste time going there … inside changi north…
For T1, drive beside the normal Q along Airport Boulevard. When the Q break at where the road leading to Departure hall (don't go up the ramp to departure), keep to the extreme left and go straight to the end and turn right. Can see the SATS staff/SMRT co-ordinator waiting there.
It's just beside the Snake-shape Q holding area (where drivers go to toilet) of T1. Hope you guys 'understand' this description.

Originally posted by ALN:ICC i also know….
cos 2 years ago me blur blur see got STDA cab q there so me also q there… hahaha
knn u do this sort of things , knn hahahaha funny la bro you .
T2 ?
Normally u alight your pax at T2 departure hall , right ? Then need to come down the slope ?
After that u make a U-turn to T2 taxi stand ? At the traffic lights ? Right or wrong ?
Ok .... this time u dun U-turn , after the traffic lights , u make a left u-turn into where the Coach Parking Berth is !!!
Left U-turn ..... then go all the way in .
The Coordinators will be located between the T2 lobby and Multi storey carpark .
There will be a few red boxes to park your vehicle .
Parked your vehicle properly , in reverse manner ( to be ready to load up luggages ) .
Get down , walk towards Ah Seng , dye hair Ah Beng fellow with a walkie talkie .
Report to him , just tell him : " Lake View sent you here ."
" Take current job OUT ! "
Then he will give you a A4 size job sheet , and here you go , u're off !
One code name they used for T1 - Bravo Tent .
Dunno what it means , but it precisely that location Insg said .
after reading the sats so long still caught no ball. Feel like trying out but scare scare..
knn so big size , scared what ?
Chiong la knn .....
ciong also must got way ma..i what also don't know. How to ciong? Any how hantan? go ard ask wu voucher bo???
Originally posted by Poolman:knn so big size , scared what ?
Chiong la knn .....
Heard that fat people with big tummy when bathing sure scream one. Why? B'cos the tummy block the view of the bro, so thought lost liao until the hand confirm it's still there. Just joking.
if 1130pm u around at East side ....
Next target , mai tu liao : ICC 1
Most wait until 11.40pm , the workers will come out .
U just come out of the taxi , stand there wait a while .
Smell the fresh air .
They will throw u some A4 papers , u just follow those places listed on the paper .
Eg .....
Tampines St 42
Tampines St 83
Bedok South Road
Ok this voucher $12 .
U must see which place go first soon lor .
Of course it's Tamp St 42 , then go St 83 , then Simei go down Bedok South .
Then ECP go back ICC1 again .