Originally posted by Insg:Heard that fat people with big tummy when bathing sure scream one. Why? B'cos the tummy block the view of the bro, so thought lost liao until the hand confirm it's still there. Just joking.
insg...??? how he look like liao hur??? :p
Originally posted by Poolman:if 1130pm u around at East side ....
Next target , mai tu liao : ICC 1
Most wait until 11.40pm , the workers will come out .
U just come out of the taxi , stand there wait a while .
Smell the fresh air .
They will throw u some A4 papers , u just follow those places listed on the paper .
Eg .....
Tampines St 42
Tampines St 83
Bedok South Road
Ok this voucher $12 .
U must see which place go first soon lor .
Of course it's Tamp St 42 , then go St 83 , then Simei go down Bedok South .
Then ECP go back ICC1 again .
monday i there then sms u.'lin kopi mai'
Originally posted by Poolman:One code name they used for T1 - Bravo Tent .
Dunno what it means , but it precisely that location Insg said .
Actually T1 got another location for Sats. That SMRT guy told me that it's just in front of the normal T1 Q. The name starts with "D" something, that guy's pronounciation is so chim that I dun get wat he said.
The location is marked as X in the picture.

Yah T1 got 2 pickup points "Bravo Tent" is for the apron
staff n the other juz round the bend is for the counter staff etc
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:haha 1/4 turn as good as on the spot liao . cannot la , too obvious liao.
hehe bro me observe u like to press a/p calls. go up and then take staff or join normal Q?
mdt + walkie = 2 guns , sibeh useful. even more if u are trans. mdt got destination , walkie also got. confort mdt ? phui! hehehe
not always a/p i will take and depend on location. reach a/p if i see q and estimate it would be 30 mins to 45 mins to clear pax until my turn, i will zoom off empty to town..no point q becos i only lost minimum time even i kangchia back happily.
recently i have mdt help me "inter-ulu-district" shuttle service. Not bad leh instead of kangchia back to town. Of course during the trip i will start thinking of how to escape route back to town quickly.
Yesterday afternoon, i was in sembawang camp and saw many empty comfort and citi zooming around empty cab. but i got a png for senoko to a/p. knn pax told me they tried to call more then 15 mins to book a cab...They said they tried comfort too but finally transcab..ha.ha..then a/p i pick and go T1 to orchard....enuff liao...wait for 5 PM start new shift.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:not always a/p i will take and depend on location. reach a/p if i see q and estimate it would be 30 mins to 45 mins to clear pax until my turn, i will zoom off empty to town..no point q becos i only lost minimum time even i kangchia back happily.
recently i have mdt help me "inter-ulu-district" shuttle service. Not bad leh instead of kangchia back to town. Of course during the trip i will start thinking of how to escape route back to town quickly.
Yesterday afternoon, i was in sembawang camp and saw many empty comfort and citi zooming around empty cab. but i got a png for senoko to a/p. knn pax told me they tried to call more then 15 mins to book a cab...They said they tried comfort too but finally transcab..ha.ha..then a/p i pick and go T1 to orchard....enuff liao...wait for 5 PM start new shift.
Those empty taxis is changing shift taxis at Woodlands , cos Senoko side got one CDG diesel kiosk .
They filled up and base liao .
So u got chance to take .