Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i dun understand bro. since u take the call means u wanna fetch em liao. why let em lan lan? no need to do all this , wasting our time only. but if u are talking abt saving 50 cents then i roughly can guess wad u mean hahaha
Now comfort got 3min call, so 3min plus 2min can no show. I nowadays pax late i don't wait. I use to call them but when war time where got time to wait. I at CBD say ORQ can kena call at outram MRT or robinson Q. Even SGH also kena b4. Reject 3 time bo call for 1 hr. But only 2 days ago i got the 1 hr suspend..only 5min pass 'png' call come in liao.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i dun understand bro. since u take the call means u wanna fetch em liao. why let em lan lan? no need to do all this , wasting our time only. but if u are talking abt saving 50 cents then i roughly can guess wad u mean hahaha
But after no show next moment get another call liao.Then i better go book 1 trans wish first...pool got welcome me bo??
When delivery? Is COE going to drop to $1??
Originally posted by FT:
But after no show next moment get another call liao.Then i better go book 1 trans wish first...pool got welcome me bo??
I welcome Yishun if booked by you , but others i dunno , Yishun ? Phui .
Listen 10pm time , Comfort no suspension one .
Dare dare reject !!!
If reject , dial 6452-4523 . Just tell them your taxi number .
dunno abt u all but once i press no show and save 50 cts. subsequent calls very slow to come. anyway i hardly do that unless i one look at the pax able to tell is go taiko place one , then if no show is out , i will press haha
Originally posted by ALN:on and off meter? me did that few times too…. took a call then realised must make big u turn… too long and too jam…
no show trick to earn $0.5? depends on my mood… it’s more of the hassle to press private booking…. haha
actually i feel if kena no show, next call will come faster… maybe comfort compensate and pity me mah… haha
bro try not to do tat , my frd got into shit coz of this method. maybe u part timer , confort close 1 eye hehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:Listen 10pm time , Comfort no suspension one .
Dare dare reject !!!
They will not suspend you immediately after 3 rejects. They will throw another 3 or 4 jobs to you. If you again reject all these then they will suspend you. F**k them lah, don't bother to call them. Just let them suspend lor.
I always got those shit destinations until I tulan and jump ship. When you're at Suntec/Clifford Pier crusing, they throw Tekka, Sim Lim TS, Serangoon Plaza & Gateway etc. kind of places to u. You go or not? Phui!
Originally posted by Poolman:Listen 10pm time , Comfort no suspension one .
Dare dare reject !!!
Call for what??? tell will get what???
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:dunno abt u all but once i press no show and save 50 cts. subsequent calls very slow to come. anyway i hardly do that unless i one look at the pax able to tell is go taiko place one , then if no show is out , i will press haha
cannot la..ren bu ke mao xiang...i get call the name roger thinking must be ang mo so take la..kena is ah nei go ah wood..phui...take louis again tot ang mao..kena local go CCK...phui...
Originally posted by Poolman:
I welcome Yishun if booked by you , but others i dunno , Yishun ? Phui .
okok...i that time at yishun kena 1 wish driver wanna go HG take wish...hahaha...at that time i still donno at where and how to go to your office...
Originally posted by ALN:yeah now comfort got more shitty call…
in bras berseh kena call at serangoon plaza…. in centrept kena call at scotts… in church street kena call at UE square… wtf…
> = call.....city hall>mustafa...taka>little india MRT..the list go on...crazy call...but none i take..pick and go $3 no need waste time go.
POOL U CHANGE NUMBER AR??? 7 morning 8 morning only u will ask me go xiao bian...
No la , i got 4 lines .
8100-xxxx one line ..... Main line .
9225-xxxx another .... sms line
9028-xxxx another ..... sms line
9277-xxxx another ...... sms line
One for my 10-yr-old son ..... one for my 3-yr-old daughter ..... one put at home for my maid ....
All still got 100 min call time , 500 sms free , never really use all , then i use .
Originally posted by Poolman:No la , i got 4 lines .
8100-xxxx one line ..... Main line .
9225-xxxx another .... sms line
9028-xxxx another ..... sms line
9277-xxxx another ...... sms line
One for my 10-yr-old son ..... one for my 3-yr-old daughter ..... one put at home for my maid ....
All still got 100 min call time , 500 sms free , never really use all , then i use .
I tot which PRC so early itchy miss me sia...hahaha...jiang hua yu somemore..
Originally posted by FT:
cannot la..ren bu ke mao xiang...i get call the name roger thinking must be ang mo so take la..kena is ah nei go ah wood..phui...take louis again tot ang mao..kena local go CCK...phui...
from 8 to 11 pm , My IVT is set to busy. but lets give em some credit. when u are trapped in the outskirts , a call can set u free. confort calls got its pros & cons , the calls in town are just rotten , very rotten.
Originally posted by ALN:today me kena suspended after 3 rotten calls… so me call cdg… to my surprise, they say they cannot release my suspension liao… knn…
duno whether they only tekan me and every one else leh?
phui!
wah this is the 1st time i heard they wont release suspension. steady liao lor , Cablink start to kuai lan again.
for me starting from 8pm onwards , i will set my ivt to scheme B if i m in town, then when lakeview getting lesser, then i will choose only those call within the CBD area, if really tai ko trip, at least not so sian cos at least got $6.50 extra ... last 2 day, me heng heng accept 1 call from comfort at around 1040pm from ORQ to clementi ave 2, after alight pax, straightaway another pax board in at carpark entrance to holland V area bus stop, then from holland V bus stop , another pax board in, to katong ... shiok shiok ... back to nearby town again... hehe ...
Calls?? wat calls?? :P
lucky trans calls got put destination those tai ko1s i juz
reject immediately no suspension haha. Sometimes juz
ignore the same call will ping to me 4-5 times. But nowadays
trans call getting more liao n those i kenna quite steam 1
bring me back to town most of the time haha
Originally posted by komade:trans call getting more liao n those i kenna quite steam 1
bring me back to town most of the time haha
Trans call take u to town , comfort call bring us to HORLAN... ccb assholes who work in comfort , if u are reading this forum , wake up ur farking idea!! before all your drivers fark off one by one