wu nga so power bo??? I today just qie 1 very hou liao honda civi, he tot he dam fast i stop beside him at junction light turn green i let him pick up first but after 10m he all the way smell my dissel smoke...:p want caught me also can't. Sonata dam good..
WRX pick up fuck type la , long distance good nia ........
Originally posted by Poolman:WRX pick up fuck type la , long distance good nia ........
hehe give me wrx become diff animal liao..... ;)
Best audi 3.2 TT Quattro tink most cars smell my smoke paiseh
work in audi last time tried most of their cars liao TT is
the best to me imho even R8 also not so shiok. Even the 2.0 TT
can be alot of fun too. Last time drive boss car to workshop in tuas
to do tins. his car always highest spec 1 sibeh shiok haha
Originally posted by ALN:eh u sure that civic racing with you or not?
got race no race i don't know wo, i only know he dam xia lan. All along thomson road he race like his father road, at traffic light he pick up like he is the king of the road. So when rch the traffic junction beside the fire station i move beside him. Also i only wanna test how good can sonata pick up. :p bo bay chao....hahaha....
Originally posted by ALN:FT so early home liao? today no sats???
Too long no break so take a half day break lo..go sim lin SQ wanna but car kit for my phone knn...9pm all close.
wanna have good pickup and cornering take merc u could frm CTE turning into havelock road do 130km/h without drifting or kissing the wall but must take a good line.....frm outside to inside at apex.....:)
Originally posted by FT:
Too long no break so take a half day break lo..go sim lin SQ wanna but car kit for my phone knn...9pm all close.
U can order online at istore a local guy one cheaper and geunine parts for iphone....my phone battery run out too fast....i got myself a mophie battery but damn thick ; used to BB bold so no issue.
ya......a bit sicko...miss those cok and bull...when driving taxi...now this job very stressful....yesterday went crazy quarrel with wife till 5am this morning...today on course...now dun knw what the guy at the seminar toking...lol
Originally posted by Azera37:ya......a bit sicko...miss those cok and bull...when driving taxi...now this job very stressful....yesterday went crazy quarrel with wife till 5am this morning...today on course...now dun knw what the guy at the seminar toking...lol
Bro stay cool man, make love not war ;)
No la....since i driving taxi seldom at home , my house become like a refuge for her nephew and his gf....use my pc , play with my dog switch on lights all night long really cant take it le....wait one more mth....got pay i evade my tenant and moved back to yew mei green with my dogs.....really cant take it....tok to her she say her only relative in sg( her nephew ). Last i knw her niece came and stay borrow 1k from me since havent return now her nephew. TMD.