Thanks to Poolman for passing the walkie to me that day. And also for the
guidance to the SATS & Lake View thingy. A wonderful & Never Say Die! person. 
Who ?
Me ? Never say die ? Or you ?
U dunno me yet .
ALN and Thomas know me .
Me idle one la .
Saturday at home see soccer , Chelsea vs Westham !
haha, Poolman,
i waiting for Liverpool game to start.
weekend games, Man U and Chelsea win until so shiok,
but Liverpool game i not so confident.
Originally posted by ALN:who is thomas har?
Tio Call Liao !!!
Originally posted by Pandanchen:haha, Poolman,
i waiting for Liverpool game to start.
weekend games, Man U and Chelsea win until so shiok,
but Liverpool game i not so confident.
Liverpool if cannot beat Pompey , serve them right !!!
4-0 , then 4-1 , win la easy easy .
Originally posted by Insg:Thanks to Poolman for passing the walkie to me that day. And also for the guidance to the SATS & Lake View thingy. A wonderful & Never Say Die! person.
Today u heard my 35 points ????
bo ????
Got meh? Din notice leh.
So yesterday huat ah!