Read from last night chinese paper taxi driver complain RWS security blocking him from going in to Q up. Y is there a need to complain about this kind of things?
C how vivo taxi stand now? I was once chase away by the vivo security, ever since then i have never pick up 1 pax there. Even i drop pax and a super long Q of pple i will just drive off, the security wave me to pick i just smile put busy drive off. RWS listen up after sands open don't ever beg taxi to go in Q. To all taxi driver out there pls don't let people look u down. Drive with pride.
( No offence to anyone) 'But there i know alot of taxi driver like tan bo chia, see road side got pple they got wave or no they also stop infront of them some even hon or flash at them. Y really got need to be a so cheap skate taxi driver med...F la..knn...
Jealousy .... cos we making tonnes of money .
Cos they lost money .
Do u give a damn ?
I don't !
If wanna catch me , get TP come , i only respect TP , mind you i am not scared of TP .
The rest , stand aside !!!
Originally posted by FT:
C how vivo taxi stand now? I was once chase away by the vivo security, ever since then i have never pick up 1 pax there. Even i drop pax and a super long Q of pple i will just drive off, the security wave me to pick i just smile put busy drive off. RWS listen up after sands open don't ever beg taxi to go in Q. To all taxi driver out there pls don't let people look u down. Drive with pride.
thats the spirit bro. hahaha. i always got problem with these irritating guards. once kena call at 8 tanjong penjuru. i reverse and parked outside the gate and wait 4 pax. one kuai lan farker guard come over insist i come into the lobby to wait ( which is just 3 m away) . i told him wad for? i park here ok liao , pax can walk out .
He kept on insisting and talk damn garang. ok nvm. wait for my no show button to appear. once appear , i press and fark off!
dont think im very hard up for the pax, let the pax screw him when there is no cab outside.
Many places have this 'chase taxi away policy' , Millenia Tower & Capital Tower used to be one of em but now i think pax fark em up , they very good liao . got taxi waiting lane somemore haha.
Drive with pride this one i agree FT. cheers
They need us more than we need them haha
Well sometime its the management criteria that require them to do so,If they dun "Chase" you their boss will chase them.About the TP things majority road users dun fear them at least in Singapore.Thos who is rich,Influential and have politic background dun even fear whou you're let alone cabbies or heavy vehicle drivers.Why must fear anyone in SG?Malaysia or other countries of course la,You find trouble they dun get you they harm your family.Here?The most show finger,vulgarities at most use use hand fight.
Ya hope everyone can drive with head up, let pple tolong u to pick them not u go ard tolong pple ai che taxi mai...Cheap...phui...
Once St Regis bell boy call me in , tell me to wait , and wait and wait .....
Like i owe them big time .
So i drove off la knn .
From that day onwards , fuck la St Regis .
They On Call me i also bo hill lan them one .
i will only wait if its midnite. other hours bye bye
Originally posted by FT:Read from last night chinese paper taxi driver complain RWS security blocking him from going in to Q up. Y is there a need to complain about this kind of things?
( No offence to anyone) 'But there i know alot of taxi driver like tan bo chia, see road side got pple they got wave or no they also stop infront of them some even hon or flash at them. Y really got need to be a so cheap skate taxi driver med...F la..knn...
i think this guy who complain is a day driver. day driver go where Q where one esp in town , so maybe he dulan so complain.
if he is a night driver , then something wrong with his head. RWS dont have , city plenty to pick .
knn CBD anyhow pick also +$3 , knn can pick and match somemore .
RWS ? Fuck la ...
Vivo ? Lagi fuck la ....
What's the problem spent 3 km down Keppel into Anson Road in 4 minutes ?
Originally posted by Poolman:knn CBD anyhow pick also +$3 , knn can pick and match somemore .
RWS ? Fuck la ...
Vivo ? Lagi fuck la ....
What's the problem spent 3 km down Keppel into Anson Road in 4 minutes ?
RWS i onli go there if i send ppl into sentosa or if im veri free.... :P
i have never been to RWS to pick anyone before. if i kena send to that place , u guys must help me ok? i will pm u all for sos hahaha
tcl, RWS only good to go in after midnight when u have nothing to do but after midnight , the taxi queue there is very crazy de. my last encounter even saw the queue stuck until half of the sentosa bridge... unbelivable right...
Another thing , the taxi coordinator are very lousy, the passengers queue sometime got quite alot of people but they still directing 2 taxi to move off at 1 time... the lane for holding taxi is very cramp , then when the taxi wanna exit out , still have to look out for those moving traffic outside the exiting point , these make all the flow to be very slow... Overall the 1 who design the taxi lane is a Stupid Idiot , they should make taxi exit directly out to the exit point to make the flow more smooth n fast. All the signboard also not very clear ... U need to go in to experience urself then u will understand what i mean...
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i have never been to RWS to pick anyone before. if i kena send to that place , u guys must help me ok? i will pm u all for sos hahaha
Drop off point can see taxi Q. Sure no problem one.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i think this guy who complain is a day driver. day driver go where Q where one esp in town , so maybe he dulan so complain.
if he is a night driver , then something wrong with his head. RWS dont have , city plenty to pick .
If not wrong is 2-3am, not only he got chase once he go ard try to go in 2 more time but same wave away by security. Still got the cheeks to complain waste 30min waste diesel bla bla bla....for that extra $3...
But i think he earn back by goin to sin ming...hahaha...got news got $50 right?
My list of ban taxi stand...
Top 5.....1) VIVO (got chase)
...............2)Sharaton tower (got own taxi)
...............3)One marina NTUC (no taxi but wave me away)
...............4)Ritz-Carlton (lights on but knn got taxi)
...............5)City Hall taxi stand outside Robinson (crazy taxi Q)
Originally posted by Poolman:Once St Regis bell boy call me in , tell me to wait , and wait and wait .....
Like i owe them big time .
So i drove off la knn .
From that day onwards , fuck la St Regis .
They On Call me i also bo hill lan them one .
this hotel every room got a butler service. so very twa pai. me don't heck care to go in some hotel in my own shit list.
talking abt "yao gui" cabby, once I saw a sonata cut in 3 lanes suddenly along rochor canal rd just to pick up 4 ah neh paxes with a trolley full of shengsong groceries
the time was 10pm on a friday nite,wat the fxxk i ask myself...
no $3 also can come out such stunt...phew!
if on-call me i also won't take knn
Pax at st Regis,orchard parade,hilton & regent can only get a taxi during peak hrs
from 8pm - 12mn they can only smell our smoke
same goes to goodwood pk,hyatt & marriot - security guys fxxking sia lan
then face change to like fxxking beggers from 8pm-12mn
begging us to come in & take pax lol
knn even the bayi singh at raffles hotel also come out to flag taxi for pax,who still bother to stop for these 5cents hotels?
Originally posted by Teolk:Pax at st Regis,orchard parade,hilton & regent can only get a taxi during peak hrs
from 8pm - 12mn they can only smell our smoke
same goes to goodwood pk,hyatt & marriot - security guys fxxking sia lan
then face change to like fxxking beggers from 8pm-12mn
begging us to come in & take pax lol
knn even the bayi singh at raffles hotel also come out to flag taxi for pax,who still bother to stop for these 5cents hotels?
haha yah lor 8pm-12mn go in n pick?? siao si boh..... :P
yah bayi come out flag me i will go in cause bayi ok dun chase
u away even when no pax onli got alot of cars he will hav to call u
to clear the way.
Originally posted by komade:haha yah lor 8pm-12mn go in n pick?? siao si boh..... :P
yah bayi come out flag me i will go in cause bayi ok dun chase
u away even when no pax onli got alot of cars he will hav to call u
to clear the way.
bayi like u, u like bayi? "pang yao" come come got passenger.
Originally posted by Teolk:talking abt "yao gui" cabby, once I saw a sonata cut in 3 lanes suddenly along rochor canal rd just to pick up 4 ah neh paxes with a trolley full of shengsong groceries
hahaha.....yao gui..phui.....
When Pandas coming? I smell $$$ at zooooooooooo.......
Originally posted by FT:
If not wrong is 2-3am, not only he got chase once he go ard try to go in 2 more time but same wave away by security. Still got the cheeks to complain waste 30min waste diesel bla bla bla....for that extra $3...But i think he earn back by goin to sin ming...hahaha...got news got $50 right?
My list of ban taxi stand...
Top 5.....1) VIVO (got chase)
...............2)Sharaton tower (got own taxi)
...............3)One marina NTUC (no taxi but wave me away)
...............4)Ritz-Carlton (lights on but knn got taxi)
...............5)City Hall taxi stand outside Robinson (crazy taxi Q)
my own banned taxi stand.
(1) John Hancock Tower - got enforcement to make sure u dont cross the white line if not tio fine. wat kind of fuck logic is this? then shift the taxi stand somewhere else la! u wanna enforce? no problem , the most added to my ban list nia hehe
(2) UOB plaza - this bldg managment does not welcome taxis to pick their tenants, take this place call very stressful esp if the pax call from upstairs and take own sweet time to walk down. no place AT ALL for u to wait. ok banned also
the rest ok for me. me easy going la hehe
Originally posted by Teolk:talking abt "yao gui" cabby, once I saw a sonata cut in 3 lanes suddenly along rochor canal rd just to pick up 4 ah neh paxes with a trolley full of shengsong groceries
nowadays im seeing more and more sonatas doing this. jalan besar they pick , orchard towers they pick also. sometimes we laugh at em but could it be they make more $ than us? still trying to figure out. From wad i see , if u pick outside CBD to ah wood and ah seng , the nite is over. maybe these guys have some lobang or wad haha