Henry and Ah Tan did that ..... got calls dun take one .
TCL , u should be happy these people grap pax outside CBD . or else , if every drivers go into Shenton or Orchard , u eat what ?
They do earn more .... just a little bit more .
Not too ridiculous .
But u need to be a strong man to cope with less $3 , and kena Tai Ko trip .
They gambling .....
I dun do that before i join LaKe View , i just go into CBD T/S and sweep .
Go Woodlands with $3 extra , i kum guan .
true true bro . if all go in CBD , my body weak liao. hahaha
so normally i keep quiet with their antics .
Shhhhhhhhhh ....
Henry and Tan , if street got people flag in town , they just pick & go , kena plentiful to woodlands , sengkang , hougang , yishun etc ..
They can one night report and punch card at this named places every night .
At least once .
Me how long 10pm never go Woodlands liao ?????? History man .
maybe i feel its coz we are too fussy. actually people like tan & henry , they are probably the happiest TDs around coz they do not mind going anywhere in SG which makes their job less stressful , less burden and less anger.
opinion?
but to me , the income at the end of the day MUST be there. and going to ah wood , ah seng hampers my target. thats why i become fussy , but fussy in a right way as i still go home with a decent pay every nite even though a lot of blood cells die along the way.
-censored-
i remember i always complain to u abt my 8 to 12 abt how miserable it is. i believe i have found the cure to this problem liao hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:nowadays im seeing more and more sonatas doing this. jalan besar they pick , orchard towers they pick also. sometimes we laugh at em but could it be they make more $ than us? still trying to figure out. From wad i see , if u pick outside CBD to ah wood and ah seng , the nite is over. maybe these guys have some lobang or wad haha
haha maybe they knoe sometin that we do not knoe??
but i rather go in collect extra $3 go ah seng or ah wood
at least see the extra below as some form of comfort to myself.
I believe those sonata could be 1 mth old driver, i last time also like that CBD is what i also don't know . Even know liao i still don't dare to go in, work untill 4pm start 3am also only collect 160-180 beri hapi liao . But when 6mth old i lai liao lo..cionging all the way..1 year old 11pm lampa yao yao start to sms pool lin kopi mai...
okok..i promiss i will serve them well....only after 12midnight...:p
serve ourself 1st, public later. LTA never recognise taxis as public transport. so if the big head dont bother abt us, its time we learn to take care of ourselves.
Originally posted by FT:I believe those sonata could be 1 mth old driver, i last time also like that CBD is what i also don't know . Even know liao i still don't dare to go in, work untill 4pm start 3am also only collect 160-180 beri hapi liao . But when 6mth old i lai liao lo..cionging all the way..1 year old 11pm lampa yao yao start to sms pool lin kopi mai...
11 pm my lampa still raring to go , still can do much more but if its near 1 am or near base then every body part cannot go liao... weak liao haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:serve ourself 1st, public later. LTA never recognise taxis as public transport. so if the big head dont bother abt us, its time we learn to take care of ourselves.
Agree with TCL on this, LTA set the rules so we play with
the rules they have set.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:11 pm my lampa still raring to go , still can do much more but if its near 1 am or near base then every body part cannot go liao... weak liao haha
haha u can 1 lar bro, tonite ciong with me till 6am ok?? ;)
I always think if really have to kena ah wood i rather get the EX$3. Also donno y once target hit i feel mission complete whole body weak, after that all bonus liao. So relax idle yao lamba drive ard zoom pass waiting pax...