pai seh land up and get lost i mean. if not lost pls dont walkie me :p
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:for 69 , 83 , and those who have my walkie code . if u land up in tuas , penjuru , pandan , science park , loyang ind , changi north , changi south wah knn so many ( EXCEPT JURONG ISLAND & AMK ind park II ). ok la at any ind park la , walkie me , if i can help , i sure help.
ok sure, when my gps navigator give me problems , i sure will give u problems ...
lastly , i think all new drivers must have some knowledge on most of the expressway , it will be very useful... then slowly gain knowledge by sending paxs to their destination... when i 1st start driving , i dun even know where city harvest located ... haha... my best area is AMK residential n Woodlands residential only AMK n Woodlands industrial dun find me ... amk just need to tell me block number, dun need tell me what street or what ave... that what i always tell my those amk paxs ... hehe ...
Originally posted by Sonata83:amk just need to tell me block number, dun need tell me what street or what ave... that what i always tell my those amk paxs ... hehe ...
this one u champion liao , for me i dont even know my own area's block numbers. coz i go by road and street name . always feel u can find road name means can find block number but not the other way round.
Originally posted by Sonata83:ok sure, when my gps navigator give me problems , i sure will give u problems ...
esp tuas , this place is at the back of my fingertips liao.
i know AMK cos i staying amk for almost 20yrs ma... unless those new blk like 590++... me last time during secondary school time , always cycle with frds around AMK that y will know which blk at where ...
Thomas, do u know where is AMK blk 118 n blk 119 ? let u guess, dun peep at street directory 1st hor ... for ur info , these 2 blk is very tricky de ...
Originally posted by Sonata83:
Thomas, do u know where is AMK blk 118 n blk 119 ? let u guess, dun peep at street directory 1st hor ... for ur info , these 2 blk is very tricky de ...
no freaking idea hahaha
u try go search street directory .... amk blk 118 n blk 119 is consider quite far apart ... so u have to be careful... blk 118 - amk ave 4 , blk 119 - amk ave 3
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:for 69 , 83 , and those who have my walkie code . if u land up in tuas , penjuru , pandan , science park , loyang ind , changi north , changi south wah knn so many ( EXCEPT JURONG ISLAND & AMK ind park II ). ok la at any ind park la , walkie me , if i can help , i sure help.
haha ok thanx for the heads up bro, tuas i should be able
to manage 70-80% cause last time my workplace there for
last 11yrs notin to do i juz take bike out for ride around there
when i stay in ;) AMK, ubi n defu industrials not a prob for me.
Only place i have nber been in bfore is Jurong Island.
quit le....stuck with a dauff GPS first bought 6 mths ago for 700 bucks....now 200 bucks i let go anyone wants....just collect me....81882690
Originally posted by Azera37:quit le....stuck with a dauff GPS first bought 6 mths ago for 700 bucks....now 200 bucks i let go anyone wants....just collect me....81882690
just keep it u will need it when u buy car..
Wanna throw away all those things that i used when i driving TD ....it was a very unpleasant 6 mths for me emotionally and spiritually..... everyone i was asking myself "what the fxx am i doing" . i think ken5048 share what i say....