Yeah , i think i very bad ......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Wow , what a debut , more to go .Sembawang , CCK , Bt Panjang , Bt Batok ( good can refill cng ) .....
Never hit Hougang ? Friday got the most Hougangs , believe me .
bo hougang lei? this morning peak i sweep hougang but there bo lang take taxi one meh? instead sk full of people waiting.
Originally posted by mangodew:
bo hougang lei? this morning peak i sweep hougang but there bo lang take taxi one meh? instead sk full of people waiting.
Suggest u come Sengkang n Punggol in the morning lots of ppl ;)
Another OMO mango lost here liao...OMO si bo??? I take home $$$ so free talk cock here hahaha...OMO??? phui....
plan to be relief driver around toa payoh but no idea to get hirer .
I tried use www.comfort-taxi.com.sg but no reponse from them since 1 week liao.
www.cabby.com.sg sometimes get blocked.
any idea to check out hirers? ....tot of putting notes on taxi around my block's carpack but scared kena fuck....zz
Just pm me your details , i go into cabby.com.sg post for you .
Kena fuck by who when u put just a paper infront of their car ?
Do you know how i find all my hirers ?
Yah lor , put paper lor ....
Just put :
Relief looking for hirer
To drive X days , from xxxDay to xxx Day
Can collect from 5pm will be ideal .
Chinese , 40-yr-old , just got my driving license .
Pls contact Mr Vegie @9000-0000
Originally posted by Vegie:plan to be relief driver around toa payoh but no idea to get hirer .
I tried use www.comfort-taxi.com.sg but no reponse from them since 1 week liao.
www.cabby.com.sg sometimes get blocked.
any idea to check out hirers? ....tot of putting notes on taxi around my block's carpack but scared kena fuck....zz
Won't kena fcuk one. In fact you are doing them a favour if they are actually looking for a relief. Just do it. I know cos I did that when I 1st started.
Choose the one you think is clean and well maintained. Some cab kan si lang dirty especially the exhaust pipe side, never wash one.
kam sia all...
will try this matter....just want to have a light start find out how is taxi life is 1st...then decide whether want to go for omo..
cheers