Originally posted by Azera37:yeah...agreed...now i at home stoning dun knw where to go.....just sold off my GPS got unofficial money le.....itchy le
tml im off u knoe..... ;)
Originally posted by komade:tml im off u knoe..... ;)
tomolo i doing night desk le......next weekend ba......
fwah.
handy sia.
speek like european sia.
so what u think kitty , all cabbies fucking ah bengs ? Kong hokkien nia ?
Originally posted by ALN:bro who is this david chong? went 4 bbq ?
david chong u dun know? he was pool’s past favourite diciple… pool even treated him long beach crab…
now kena sacked liao… FT takes over… how i know? cos FT even got dedicated Sats debut wor… hahaha
david chong was also KCTK ex relief… KCTK say he is mr nice guy…
food tasted the most number of taxi companies… even signed up for smrt salaried scheme…OMG
was the first to suggest kopi at KTM…
whenever he writes or sms, never use short form wan… e.g. changi international airport, comfort delgro group taxi company… WTF
like that loh….
must be one helluva guy haha. wonder wat the salaried scheme is about. coming from SMRT for sure nothing good one .
David Chong is one type of fellow , must try everything before he settle down .
Now he is very much settled down with his baby ( Sonata ) ...
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:must be one helluva guy haha. wonder wat the salaried scheme is about. coming from SMRT for sure nothing good one .
U are right , nothing good .
Like below $850 .
Must have collection quota .
The rest is all profits .
KNN their calculation all done liao , cabby losing end la .
SMRT very good in attracting newbies. dunno why . even a professor also kena enticed by them haha.
They used Express Course as bait .
Cos newbies si mi lan chiao also dunno , they thought SMRT are angels .
Cos they took SMRT all the time ma . There was some bonds there .
When newbies kena those baits , i was told , they are pressure to sign up their vehicles .
They do hard sales tactics type .
Azera37 and Lam told me so .
But when they are here , very fast they change their mind .
Cos Teo and Patrick , plus you , are first to condemn SMRT .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:SMRT very good in attracting newbies. dunno why . even a professor also kena enticed by them haha.
Also they know , old birds like us won't join them .
And old birds to join them , should be those condemn cases , other taxi companies dun want them liao , then they join SMRT . Lan Lan type .
i will never ever go back to SMRT again. even if really no choice , i wud rather go to Yellow top.
Comfort n SMRT called me when i pass i juz tell them to F off haha
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fwah.
handy sia.
speek like european sia.
Dun play play i speak german and little french....keke....and was a PSC scholar hor...lol
Originally posted by ALN:azera, u speak german and french? solid leh… so u got converse in german and french with pax? sure get tip leh…
haha
keke u are spot on.....i did my uni in maulberg germany ma.....and a little incidence that time met a cute jap lady told her "sesi de si maska" act act say have u eaten , she laugh...actually the meaning is ...do u wanna have sex...keke....
Originally posted by ALN:wow maulberg? cheam leh… me psle nia… haha
but dunno how me learned a bit german…. but still not good enough to even understand what german paxs say… maybe too cheam liao…
f la… now u quit liao no one help me improve my german… how to get more tips?... haha
U go KTV with me....i teach u lor.....keke....school fees...but btw now i go ktv also never call gers...after being TD really value the money....one cb i need to drive 12 hrs....thinking abt it i rather not ask them to sit.....lol
lol.....i was playing poker the fat fat one .....i also frm cck....keke....was with the alocholic BJ face patrick le...drinking...beer at the stairs.
Originally posted by Azera37:Dun play play i speak german and little french....keke....and was a PSC scholar hor...lol
spreche deutsch und parlez francais huhnn....