Originally posted by ALN:ein sprechen nur ein bishen deutsche…. haha
knn all speak european dialect so high class me,
me thai nia.... "pa pao ao mai?" haha
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:spreche deutsch und parlez francais huhnn....
All using translation software...lol
this azera really drinks sia today drive 2 hrs plus take me 13 bucks of gas
Originally posted by mangodew:this azera really drinks sia today drive 2 hrs plus take me 13 bucks of gas
3.3 litre V6, can't expect it to be fuel economic.
i have to put on hold driving a taxi as i found a job with a law firm as a legal executive, shall see how it goes,
i will still keep the taxi vocation driving licence for future use.
just to keep you guys informed.
But guys , pls hor , he is not free legal aid hor , pls dun keep PM-ing him , tell him your wife got boyfriend , how to divorce ?
Originally posted by Pandanchen:i have to put on hold driving a taxi as i found a job with a law firm as a legal executive, shall see how it goes,
i will still keep the taxi vocation driving licence for future use.
just to keep you guys informed.
KNN Panda legal exec ? for me , i always disturb him , half fuck lawyer , hahahahah
Next BBQ u wanna come bo ?
I can never forget to invite you , a must invite personnel .
Tan , dial 62547111 , easy to get , 6552-1111 fuck type attitude , u tell them CCK , they later sms me : "Phui ! "
Originally posted by komade:knn all speak european dialect so high class me,
me thai nia.... "pa pao ao mai?" haha
Originally posted by Poolman:Tan , dial 62547111 , easy to get , 6552-1111 fuck type attitude , u tell them CCK , they later sms me : "Phui ! "
CCK! gimme gimme.. i love gg to CCK!
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Sawade......CUP.. Khon chi de mak mak Cup...Heheee..........
hehe found fellow buddy liao..... ;)
knn kenny ur thai gd or not? teach me more leh.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:CCK! gimme gimme.. i love gg to CCK!
haha can next time all gibe to u...... ;)
if i find cck pax i tell them ok u wait hor 5min 1 taxi XXXX
will come here n pick u confirm no probs 1 haha
can but if got J west better. cck 2nd priority
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:can but if got J west better. cck 2nd priority
Ok swee got jurong calls i dun fight with u same for poolie
for clementi calls. I always go for north calls like hougang,AMK,Serangoon
to pump gas 1 tat way we all can pump gas n still make $$
i come from a humble background, i am not born rich. and i definitely don't look down on taxi drivers.
although you will find me very helpful, i do not know everything about law, i can only try my best to help you.
talking about looking down on people, my ex-gf in Pre-U left me when i decided to join SPF,
i also know that some people look down on taxi drivers but i think they are not humble enough.
i like to come here to chat with you guys and also to understand what problems you face in your profession. it's been great knowing so many of you.
Originally posted by komade:hehe found fellow buddy liao..... ;)
knn kenny ur thai gd or not? teach me more leh.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Pud thai nid noi, pud thai mai de, nid noi nid noi cup..... my thai only do bargaining wif the thai hawer only.hahaaa...
hehe gd enuff liao..... ;)
Komade, you got trade forex meh, how come i saw a forex advert in your post?
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Komade, you got trade forex meh, how come i saw a forex advert in your post?
nope me TD nia leh not trader leh.... :P
tink is advertisment by the forum
Wow...Taxi driver + SATS + Call Booking + Forex trading = Not Huat Also Cannot