Can , if Mr Cheong my friend can get $350 by 9pm , from 6am .
Merc Cabby can get that , with at least 3x $30 Limo trip .
And must be on a Friday night , not other day .
And he need to be on the road for 18 hours i think .
Originally posted by Poolman:Can , if Mr Cheong my friend can get $350 by 9pm , from 6am .
Merc Cabby can get that , with at least 3x $30 Limo trip .
And must be on a Friday night , not other day .
And he need to be on the road for 18 hours i think .
limo increase liao la to $45
I dun knw but seemed like my merc sweep the road all the time only lucky once or twice some regular call me then i plus 8 dollars only...only one time frm town to the private jet depot at changi and back to bukit merah that guy gave me 100 bucks , and frm casino this auntie like the no plate 368 and occasionally give me 50 bucks to 100 bucks per trip.....but trust me i am poorer than those transcab wish hirer....on a mthly average.
my neighbour driving comfort merc ; quote a experience driver he start frm 6am to 8pm and do barely 300-350. Trust me he work like shit......and he got take those G call etc included. He got to skip lunch...and etc....its not like fairy up in the sky that i knw.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Bro , u don't try la ... later u break your comb !!U try $350 first ..... The rest later than say .
$305 i already kio tolong liao , mind keep on thinkin wanna go home liao, hand keep on reaching for my comb...wanna rest my tired body . $350 is very unlikely for me. im at a stage where i juz cannot find the energy liao.
when i had energy that time , the cb fares are so low. can hit $220 then was a great achievment liao. With current fares , those with a lot of stamina easy easy can do that amt but not me. over the hill haha
I ever did 450 on a 18 hrs driving and i cant even walk....at home puke non stop....the next 2 days KO.....isnt easy to hit 300 on average a day....
Originally posted by Azera37:my neighbour driving comfort merc ; quote a experience driver he start frm 6am to 8pm and do barely 300-350. Trust me he work like shit......and he got take those G call etc included. He got to skip lunch...and etc....its not like fairy up in the sky that i knw.
i dunno but when driving a merc cab , will become extremely picky & fussy. my days of a merc cab TD was a nitemare , wait for durian can wait for 2 hrs. durian drop liao then realise the takings is not that great afterall. End day crown make more than me . so whats the use?
somemore must ah ka liao with the durian head. durian head dont like u , die liao , no jobs.
Switch to sampan can Q anywhere, can sweep , can wear T-shirt/polo so shiok. drive that merc must wear swee swee ... fark la . for wad? haha .
The only thing i see that merc cab drivers have an advantage is their hourly charter. 2 to 3 hrs booking mileage save , diesel save , tayar save , do fark off & collect $. paradise!
I wear t shirt and slipper drive merc one...lol...
Its the person that makes the clothings not the clothings that make the person ...those chrylser ah beng just dun get it...lol
Originally posted by Azera37:I ever did 450 on a 18 hrs driving and i cant even walk....at home puke non stop....the next 2 days KO.....isnt easy to hit 300 on average a day....
my hrs on the road never stretch more than 10 hrs. within that 10 hours i will grab wad i can and keep. carry on next day.
of late i only drive 8 hrs. 5 come out , home by 1 am.
Originally posted by Azera37:I wear t shirt and slipper drive merc one...lol...
Its the person that makes the clothings not the clothings that make the person ...those chrylser ah beng just dun get it...lol
t shirt and slipper? wah u are my buddy la haha. too bad u quit liao.
still can lim kopi , lim ktv buddy ma.....lol
Originally posted by Azera37:still can lim kopi , lim ktv buddy ma.....lol
lim kopi is no problem but im not into ktv sigh.. im really a very boring person hehe
KTV for TCL ?
Hahahahha , dun laugh die me .
To tell him to talk to men , also got problem liao , now u want him to talk to a stranger lady ?
haha thats true. never was the type to cheong geylang and ktv. i know im missin out on a lot of fun but its ok la. happy tio ho right?
can don't talk ma...do ok...
me not animal. need to talk before doing one haha
Originally posted by Azera37:still can lim kopi , lim ktv buddy ma.....lol
Anytime bro juz call me n patrick haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:haha thats true. never was the type to cheong geylang and ktv. i know im missin out on a lot of fun but its ok la. happy tio ho right?
Let me bring u into my world of darkness..... n fun..... ;)
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:me not animal. need to talk before doing one haha
Knn bro still need to "pei yang GAN qing" 1 meh
juz pay n literally F off haha
Tio Call Liao , here got many night devils one .... at night their evil horns came out , searching for prey .
Agree with Tio Call liao
Driving a limo is no joke if you are lobangless
You can wait for the longest time but that does not garuntee you a good income. I overheard many newbies mention this before, everyday if i have 5-8 jobs i can rest and relax liao.
My view is, even with 1 job at $35-$40 also hard to find unless your network with corporates or certain industry garuntee you that.
When i switch to crown, i feel so relax. The best thing is, my client still use my services. My highest collection is from whitley rd equatorial condo to airport, he use to pay me $100 for my merc & $80 when i switch to crown. I did not ask for it, its my client insist to pay that sort of $$$.
Recently i have friend who give up their merc after 8 yrs of driving and join RWS as a full time limo driving. Ofcos salary is fix at about the range 1600-2000 max They depend alot on tips which so far highest collected is $100.
Think twice b4 you opt for a limo, its comfy, class & give you a better feel but your earnings is not as fast as the normal cabs on the road.:)
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:me not animal. need to talk before doing one haha
I remember one nurse must tok tok 5 hrs showing me photos album and there i was like a hungry dog for a rabbit steak.....next time i kenna such ladies can intro to u....u tok then i makan....when she is done...lol
Originally posted by komade:Anytime bro juz call me n patrick haha
cb patrick didnt even call me.....see him must give him good good one...lol
Originally posted by komade:Knn bro still need to "pei yang GAN qing" 1 meh
juz pay n literally F off haha
money must pay gan qing also must pei yang, who know got buy 1 time free 1 time. Even but 2-3 time got 1 free call earning liao.