Originally posted by Poolman:Who King Of The Road ?
U all saying ME ????
u king ar??? i lastnight fast bo??? at chjims to tiong bahru plaza 2 more at joo seng and geylang east told u 2.30 can rch...hahaha...2.20 rch liao...fast bo...u make my heart bom bom only...
knn me ICC 1 > Tampines St 71 , and Anchorvale , 20 minutes i reached Icc 1 again .
For coming 10 years , be it with Corona , crown , sonata or Wish , mine driving is 95% overtake others , 5% over took by others .
My best is Sonata ........ most can smell my diesel smokes .
I think only Lamborghini over took and chiat me one piece one piece . Smell his Zvroom ........ knn disappear in 6 seconds , knn .
I played with lambo till my kia need overhaul....damn....dun knw one day can afford bo....tmd
azera play with lambo? wow.. when i see these cars i siam far away. i once serviced my car at sin ming , just nice one black gallardo was there. the supervisor told me that bugger install body kit $90,000. my jaw almost dropped
no la....kia....was driving 160km/h he come beside me cause wasnt happy i overtook him frm the left then within mini sec i cant see him....then he brake and wait for me....then shoot pass me like a rocket again.....i then can smell smoke from my engine....there's goes one gasket....keke....azera got potential.....racing a merc in tunnel at 180km/h merc gave up...i almost bang wall....keke....transcab merc good ( poorly maintain ) , whoever come near my backside....i step all the way...like FOG generator....literally smoke their out...they stay far far away....lol
wah knn this kind of lambo driver sibeh bo standard. take a $900,000 car to play with kia phui! see him no up.
When u become a oil trader also can have a shot at owning a lambo , pls dont do wad he did hor hahaha
mostly when i see azera on the road, all relax & cruising type. hardly see any azeras pia chia , sa corner one. that only applies to the sonatas
i think no shot lor....i am in a state where i look at things ; if i can save enough for retirement and my wife health issue in future will do...le....dun even intend to buy car anymore though since 21 have never been without a pair of "FEET". but thinking back as a TD even fxxxx rich ppl take taxi what am i doing spending thousands a mth buying a car.....take taxi namely transcab taxi make more sense...biased....lol.
If god bless one fine day can afford (kenna toto only ) , i also drive slow slow let ppl see the ah pui inside....drive so fast for what de....lol...but it was fun....me and the lambo play like that till tanjong rhu.....in and out.....but i WIN....cause he no balls to cheong traffic light....ps no traffic camera....lol
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:mostly when i see azera on the road, all relax & cruising type. hardly see any azeras pia chia , sa corner one. that only applies to the sonatas
U knw why cause azera can go very fast 3.3l V6 except must run on petrol...one game like that to town almost ten bucks or more gone.....me stupid wasnt thinking just wanna win the merc cab...keke
wah i never beat traffic lights , i am quite law abiding on the roads. haha
Midnight i always do it......especially when town hell lot of ppl but must knw got camera or not.....and watch out for traffic on all side...weekend i going CTE to town is standard 180km/h just wish for engine gasket blow on sunday can rest...lol
haha u guys r all mad, lucky im a "safe" driver :P
Originally posted by komade:haha u guys r all mad, lucky im a "safe" driver :P
That day driving u guys back frm BBQ if u not behind and that cb keep nagging at me in front ....i sure ebrake or bang tree for him to see......lol