i heard if 1 time rent 20 taxi with smart 1 only cost $40++...quite good le if poolman go rent them we here got 20 pple we pay $0 for 12 hrs shift...let other rent the next 12 hrs for $40...:p
Is this not a fit taxi ?

1st time see haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:1st time see haha
If i see fit sure hijack them 1 cause they cannot
run fast enuff...... :P
Btw now i quit.....i always choose WISH to sit....driven a few namely azera , kia and merc....wish still more comfortable behind.....least i dun need to hit the door panel on every saloon taxi when i alight. And best its quiet minus the stupid air con that is not cold. Azera aircon the best.....merc second.... driver comfort merc is the best....but not for passenger...largest rear space crown think can have threesomes behind also no problem. lol
advise for those who have a choice, try not to take crown. crown is very tiring to drive and draining on the body, noisy and very uncomfortable. also if you like to chiong ap jobs, imagine rushing down at 110-120km/h with engine like going to explode anytime, and you see sonatas and merc zoom pass u like water. when you reach a high speed corner, pls slow down as crown feels like a boat trying to manouver with no feeling to the steering. another thing i heard is sonata meter jump faster than crown, this how true i don't know. but for myself, given a choice would be sonata anytime. i believe i can increase my income if given a sonata.
cheers
Originally posted by iCab:advise for those who have a choice, try not to take crown. crown is very tiring to drive and draining on the body, noisy and very uncomfortable. also if you like to chiong ap jobs, imagine rushing down at 110-120km/h with engine like going to explode anytime, and you see sonatas and merc zoom pass u like water. when you reach a high speed corner, pls slow down as crown feels like a boat trying to manouver with no feeling to the steering. another thing i heard is sonata meter jump faster than crown, this how true i don't know. but for myself, given a choice would be sonata anytime. i believe i can increase my income if given a sonata.
cheers
it's true bro .
My friend , himself a sonata driver , on Tuesday afternoon , he'll take a cab from Bangkit Road to CCK stadium to play badminton .
To take a crown , it's about $5.80 .
But to take a sonata , it's about $6.40 .
Originally posted by iCab:advise for those who have a choice, try not to take crown. crown is very tiring to drive and draining on the body, noisy and very uncomfortable. also if you like to chiong ap jobs, imagine rushing down at 110-120km/h with engine like going to explode anytime, and you see sonatas and merc zoom pass u like water. when you reach a high speed corner, pls slow down as crown feels like a boat trying to manouver with no feeling to the steering. another thing i heard is sonata meter jump faster than crown, this how true i don't know. but for myself, given a choice would be sonata anytime. i believe i can increase my income if given a sonata.
cheers
Can you say louder , i cannot hear you !!!! What ????
Originally posted by Poolman:Can you say louder , i cannot hear you !!!! What ????
knn bro always di siao the crowns sibeh "jek ak" :P
knn ALN , u got good memory .
Originally posted by Poolman:Can you say louder , i cannot hear you !!!! What ????
haha pool will understand where i'm coming from. crown really a piece of shit.. lol
excuse me , u're sitting on a shit .
I heard from someone that the new model of Transcab Toyota Wish can do 320km per full charge of CNG. Is that true?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I heard from someone that the new model of Transcab Toyota Wish can do 320km per full charge of CNG. Is that true?
well depends ....
For me , never will get 320km .
Why ?
Cos i am always very fast .
The more acceleration u applied , u more fuel consumption it is .
U'll get 320 or more if u cruise like 90km/hr , but u get less income .
Originally posted by Poolman:
well depends ....For me , never will get 320km .
Why ?
Cos i am always very fast .
The more acceleration u applied , u more fuel consumption it is .
U'll get 320 or more if u cruise like 90km/hr , but u get less income .
hehe bro then me leh?? knn 250km tao chio liao si boh?? :P