I just want to caution Lake View bros here on taking open calls.
Today, I had an open call from XXXXXXXX with other members. I had a close shave with 49 as he dash down the slope from XXXXXX while I turn in from XXXXXX Road. Mind you, it's very dangerous to snatch call that way. Dashing down the slope when he's suppose to slow down & prepare to stop & give way to vehicles coming from XXXXXX Road.
He can have the call, I WANT my life.
do watch out for them even if its 2 ID try call. my personal experience of members who take call at the expense of safety is 84.
i dunno whats wrong with this guy but he just doesnt seem to wanna lose or give way to others. do be careful of him.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:do watch out for them even if its 2 ID try call. my personal experience of members who take call at the expense of safety is 84.
i dunno whats wrong with this guy but he just doesnt seem to wanna lose or give way to others. do be careful of him.
he drive sonata ar???
yea bro sonata. sibeh on the ball fella. normally when i see him anchor i will just move off somewhere else. its not that im afraid of him but just dont wish to clash head on with this kinda pple hehe
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea bro sonata. sibeh on the ball fella. normally when i see him anchor i will just move off somewhere else. its not that im afraid of him but just dont wish to clash head on with this kinda pple hehe
soon i will be there, give a hint where he anchor i will park beside him...hahaha....
tat's why it's always good to be the first bidder .
If buay song ?
Withdraw .
2nd also can withdraw .
3rd bidder then cannot withdraw .
Originally posted by FT:
soon i will be there, give a hint where he anchor i will park beside him...hahaha....
can but such info are classified. its a no no to discuss abt it here. hahaha
Seah , pls " classfied " those location pls ..... Shhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Poolman:Seah , pls " classfied " those location pls ..... Shhhhhhhhhhhhh
the chief has spoken! haha
Day shift and night shift different players .
There is more fellas on the road .
Thus difficult to figure out their style .
Guys , u dun see me disclose Top Secret Infos on line , pls members take note .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:do watch out for them even if its 2 ID try call. my personal experience of members who take call at the expense of safety is 84.
yah man for 3.50 nia risk ur life i rather gibe u man.
Less 3.50 but i get to live n fight another day. Personally
i tink i have di siao 84 on the highway after midnite juz cut in/out
thru traffic :P Haben got chance head to head ciong call bfore.....
thomas, next time inform me if u happened to see 84, i will park directly in front of him, he take call also hard to move off 1st... let see 2 sonata jamming each others, i dun mind if i got calls or not de... haha ... i always like to disturb those road bully ... no matter on small road or expressway ... komade about know me ... hehe ... most important in driving is ur vision or alertness, he can chiong fast , but sometime i can even let them smell smoke even i take left lane meant for slow moving vehicle ...
count me in we left right infront mark him...hahaha....2 sonata vs 1 loss also bo bian...
Originally posted by Poolman:Seah , pls " classfied " those location pls ..... Shhhhhhhhhhhhh
Paiseh paiseh! will be more discreet from now on.
Originally posted by FT:
he drive sonata ar???
Crown or cedric. Cannot recall liao.
Originally posted by komade:yah man for 3.50 nia risk ur life i rather gibe u man.
Less 3.50 but i get to live n fight another day. Personally
i tink i have di siao 84 on the highway after midnite juz cut in/out
thru traffic :P Haben got chance head to head ciong call bfore.....
For me safety 1st lah! Why chiong like that???
That call to Orchard only. Less than 10$ + call.
Play call ... must see weather one oso.
If raining weather , pls wear rain coat , very easily got wet !!! I mean very easy get a call , not knowing will jam one .
If outta the blue , sudden surge of calls from a certain areas , pls beware .
Dun grap one , and stuck there .
Cos those Lake View members very clever one , and fast .
Play call , also must be as clever .
Adopt a pattern people will understand you .
Like if i bid a job , for 3 minutes , meaning i am confidence , seldom other members will want to compete .
Only those even confidence one , will bid below 1 min , then automatically i withdraw .
For 5 minutes , usually it's those jobs nobody interested , surely confirm for me , then me 5 minutes .
*8 minutes jobs , for me , it's those i help them out one .
Like regular paxes , called and no taker , then i go in from quite far away , which normal i seldom take .
when others good memory one , if they kept hearing u bid a job at 3 minutes , and good chance u never be late , when they hear your ID , they will not chase after that call .
Cos no point ....
I also , when that call became open call , usually i withdraw , for me , no point 4 taxis chasing one call .
Originally posted by Poolman:Play call , also must be as clever .
Adopt a pattern people will understand you .
Like if i bid a job , for 3 minutes , meaning i am confidence , seldom other members will want to compete .
Only those even confidence one , will bid below 1 min , then automatically i withdraw .
For 5 minutes , usually it's those jobs nobody interested , surely confirm for me , then me 5 minutes .
*8 minutes jobs , for me , it's those i help them out one .
Like regular paxes , called and no taker , then i go in from quite far away , which normal i seldom take .
Me more of sniper i listen for the players to be all out frm the
area liao then when pop comes a call i zoom in for the kill haha
Now i intend to block my "No idea" openly .
I'll 702 to control , instead of telling everyone .
84 and 98 never reveal where he go , knn .
Originally posted by Poolman:Now i intend to block my "No idea" openly .
I'll 702 to control , instead of telling everyone .
84 and 98 never reveal where he go , knn .
yah sibeh chao kuan 1 these 2, me also do tat liao haha