Originally posted by FT:
U got only one underwear ar??? in out left right wear 6 days off day then wash meh???A man have 1 pen but must write many many books that's y i wanna become library staff..hahaha...
Kom maybe when we retire from driving we can open a book store...:p
hmm... 1 day maybe i pen down all my stories.
"The Erotic tales of a TD" wahaaaa!!!!
Now got enuff to publish vol1 n vol2 liao i tink ;)
Originally posted by FT:
ohhhh....OMG no wonder that day at ICC he ask me can go Tuas south ave 16...knn so ulu sia....hahaha....
siao leh bro be careful when he ke siao touch touch
u here n there haha lucky he no interest in me..... :P
Originally posted by FT:
cannot speak never mind la...i know alot of international 手è¯....:p
haha sama sama bro, like Nike ad says "Juz do it!!"
Knn government if gibe me the license, i tell u i will fucking
"REVOLUTIONISE" the industry man. 3 yrs i get my company
listed 5yrs i appear on Times magazine i tell u i got great
ideas for this industry i tell u
Originally posted by komade:haha sama sama bro, like Nike ad says "Juz do it!!"
Knn government if gibe me the license, i tell u i will fucking
"REVOLUTIONISE" the industry man. 3 yrs i get my company
listed 5yrs i appear on Times magazine i tell u i got great
ideas for this industry i tell u
hahahaha....cannot tahan your joke...hahaha....
鸡王之王??? don't forget to get the
�大�业奖。。。
�大�年奖。。。
Originally posted by FT:hahahaha....cannot tahan your joke...hahaha....
鸡王之王??? don't forget to get the
�大�业奖。。。
�大�年奖。。。
haha F lar all those awards mean notin to me
To me famous means muz go on Times Magazine man
let the whole world knoe ;)
Imagine "Komade, CEO of [email protected]" haha
komade, ft & tcl. knn, i didn't knew u guys are damn humorous.
Jurong island ( SATs type). Forget about it lah..if same price like SATs.
cannot drive fast, traffic speed cameras, distance quite long...Let those on the island make call bookings.
Originally posted by komade:hmm... 1 day maybe i pen down all my stories.
"The Erotic tales of a TD" wahaaaa!!!!
Now got enuff to publish vol1 n vol2 liao i tink ;)
before you publish, let us here especially editor FT to "proof read" it first, we will also add in Salt and Vinegar quotes to make it more tasty. Then Komade can sell ONE MILLION book blockbuster. Later on into movie show.
Very soon sit on your royalty monies.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:before you publish, let us here especially editor FT to "proof read" it first, we will also add in Salt and Vinegar quotes to make it more tasty. Then Komade can sell ONE MILLION book blockbuster. Later on into movie show.
Very soon sit on your royalty monies.
haha okok np bro~~~~
if got movie cannot play here locally 1 haha
yesterday I asked Jovin about Jurong Island. He said already got people doing it. Just not SMRT or Lake View. Don't know which talkgroup.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:yesterday I asked Jovin about Jurong Island. He said already got people doing it. Just not SMRT or Lake View. Don't know which talkgroup.
ok
Prime lah!
Most boa by them.
I was approach to support , maybe Prime similiar to SMRT , a bit cock up .
U must noe Prime's fleet mah, so small.
JI is so big.
They need ppl like u to go and sweep. hehehe.
Originally posted by Poolman:I was approach to support , maybe Prime similiar to SMRT , a bit cock up .
i ever hear from 1 prime driver, they go there and Q for call...like Q at AP same same...take number type..if your turn kena pasir ris then good day, call + meter + midnight...not like sats fix price...
Prime's TD got JI's pass, they always go there to top CNG at the same Q for call to main lans.
*sigh* Me still too busy , haven't ask my the other boss about Jurong Island's job .
i got 3 active bosses , each one of us has different lobangs .
One very good at Industrial lobangs like Tuas and Jurong Island .
The other very good at Hotels .
The last one very good at Airports .
Originally posted by Poolman:*sigh* Me still too busy , haven't ask my the other boss about Jurong Island's job .
i got 3 active bosses , each one of us has different lobangs .
One very good at Industrial lobangs like Tuas and Jurong Island .
The other very good at Hotels .
The last one very good at Airports .
Tuas can call "Body weak" to support can liao
sure np for him 1 haha. His body tuned to the west
come AP he weak liao. Me tuned to the East go AP
got energy haha but go tuas if kenna steam call to town
i also got energy :P
last night 6pm at gul rd kena call..up the car two chinese cha bo...heart thinking sien liao la another tai ko trip...but hahaha...bao len men (horse in pay out $100 win)...go M hotel...laugh all the way...rch there still got alot call waiting for me...
Originally posted by komade:Tuas can call "Body weak" to support can liao
sure np for him 1 haha. His body tuned to the west
come AP he weak liao. Me tuned to the East go AP
got energy haha but go tuas if kenna steam call to town
i also got energy :P
tuned to the west no good. can die cock stand. must change my ways liao :p
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:tuned to the west no good. can die cock stand. must change my ways liao :p
hehe isit bro?? wan change ur tactic liao ah??
aiya sweep floor in cbd like me lar but i veri
fast pace 1 hor later scared ur hair messy :P
i think have to always change. problem with me is i got 1 track mind. dunno how to adjust , by the time adjust game over liao .
next week la , my form will be back. let me chiet u all during quiet nites aha.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i think have to always change. problem with me is i got 1 track mind. dunno how to adjust , by the time adjust game over liao .
next week la , my form will be back. let me chiet u all during quiet nites aha.
me different tracks 1 change anytime also can haha
siao liao Bukit Batok lao gui throw challenge liao.....
lucky next fri i on holidays in thailand lor......
yesssssssssss come quiet nites i take u all on. but noisy nites i admit defeat hahah