wah lao i kanna bully by td sia. knn i wanna change lane and exit ecp, put signal but the cb kia purposely go beside me block my way then i slow down let him pass but then he also slow down to my speed then nvm i signal again to cut and the same thing happen. then fire goes up already i press oil and just cut in make him jam brake knn this kinda kuku also have. maybe he think his silver merc very fast huh or he got alot money pay excess. if you are here looking at this thread. i am the azera that u try to block. not song lai lor.
Relax la .... long way to play .
Mango , within the next few months , when i got my cabby.sgforums.com car decal , u'll be the first to have one .
Cos when our members see this decal , they will know is you ! And let you move on .
U'll be the first and only Azera from sgforums .
mango how's ur progress being OMO? can adapt? seems like ok leh coz u still got the energy to log in and complain haha
fuck now what time liao ? 7.46am liao , think he should be kooning liao , u think he like us ? Sunday off ?
thomas & kc , u 2 still dun sleep huh... still talking cock here ... hehe...
Originally posted by Sonata83:thomas & kc , u 2 still dun sleep huh... still talking cock here ... hehe...
me still toking cock here leh haha
sometimes it's better to just let such small things of life to pass away peacefully..don't waste your time and emotions over such petty stuffs
Originally posted by mangodew:wah lao i kanna bully by td sia. knn i wanna change lane and exit ecp, put signal but the cb kia purposely go beside me block my way then i slow down let him pass but then he also slow down to my speed then nvm i signal again to cut and the same thing happen. then fire goes up already i press oil and just cut in make him jam brake knn this kinda kuku also have. maybe he think his silver merc very fast huh or he got alot money pay excess. if you are here looking at this thread. i am the azera that u try to block. not song lai lor.
this kinda of thing won't happen to me driving sonata..if really met like that i will make that driver ki siao...
Originally posted by ALN:wake up all…. me here… all koon liao?
i never...hahaha....pool kooning...kom kooning...sonata83 kooning...TCL kooning..all kooning...
Trust me your azera on petrol could anytime ask him to fly kite one....if ppl wanna play u give him good good one....an eye for an eye , a foot for a foot.
dont drive lor...
Originally posted by Stage:dont drive lor...
Trying to clock post ah troll..?
Originally posted by Azera37:Trying to clock post ah troll..?
troll your head.
see what i meant..? period.
aiyo , drive a cab , almost 12 hours on the road daily , surely got such thing happen one .
To me , i treat it like drink water .
lol i forget the next day le. omo quite tired and earning so pityful maybe because i still learning and going slow. decal i want lei.. me the only azera here meh?
Decal haven't make ..... trying to find manufacturer .
wah u 24hrs online ah.. i just come home only. start work this noon 2pm till 10 pluspm just manage to cover cost and some makan money lol and of coz cigarette
anyway today i lugi. fetch 3 india tourist from zoo to swissotel but meter go mad. press le but never switch to hired then when i see the meter i was already exiting steven rd so start pressing in the end zoo to swissotel only charge them 8 dollar
Originally posted by mangodew:wah u 24hrs online ah.. i just come home only. start work this noon 2pm till 10 pluspm just manage to cover cost and some makan money lol and of coz cigarette
return cab , best option for u. drive taxi is to make $ well above your costs. not to just cover rent , makan and cig. your precious time is wasted and u are workin for free for the draculas
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:return cab , best option for u. drive taxi is to make $ well above your costs. not to just cover rent , makan and cig. your precious time is wasted and u are workin for free for the draculas
totally agree, bro u should aim to take hm at least 750 per week.
For me i aim at 1k n above..... :P
Originally posted by komade:totally agree, bro u should aim to take hm at least 750 per week.
For me i aim at 1k n above..... :P
1k sure np la...monday-thurday $120 fri-sat $200 sunday $120...done...
Originally posted by FT:
1k sure np la...monday-thurday $120 fri-sat $200 sunday $120...done...
hehe bro my 1k take hm is in 6 days........