Originally posted by komade:hehe bro my 1k take hm is in 6 days........
ops....i can't do that...i very idle...but last week bro with sats i take home more then 1.2k...but gan si lan xiong...today pum chey liao..mistress call wanna meet i also bo bian go...
if i not omo i sure can make money. btw how long u guys work a day? if i not omo i am well covered. btw i am still in learning process la dont awhile ask me surrender lei.
Originally posted by FT:
ops....i can't do that...i very idle...but last week bro with sats i take home more then 1.2k...but gan si lan xiong...today pum chey liao..mistress call wanna meet i also bo bian go...
hehe u no time i can help u entertain mah...... ;)
where got siong? relax lar haha
Originally posted by mangodew:if i not omo i sure can make money. btw how long u guys work a day? if i not omo i am well covered. btw i am still in learning process la dont awhile ask me surrender lei.
tue/thur/sun 6pm- 2am
wed 6pm - 5am
fri/sat 6pm-6am
Originally posted by komade:hehe bro my 1k take hm is in 6 days........
You haven't minus library books expenses hor. Where got 1k?
so, how do you resolve if some funni taxis just want to play punk and block? one time, okay, twice?
do U guys gang up?
wah lan! here sgp leh!
U think Taiwan eh?
Originally posted by Insg:You haven't minus library books expenses hor. Where got 1k?
haha not every week go library lar once in
awhile nia lar someone go for budget books can liao
no need hardcover limited edition 1s..... :P
go library?? borrow books to read?
Originally posted by mangodew:go library?? borrow books to read?
this is a "special" library where we study
human behaviour, socialogy,biology n psychology ;)
Originally posted by komade:this is a "special" library where we study
human behaviour, socialogy,biology n psychology ;)
aiya say so much logy so chin...one word la sex-de-logy..
Originally posted by komade:haha not every week go library lar once in
awhile nia lar someone go for budget books can liao
no need hardcover limited edition 1s..... :P
if go library once a mth i don't mind limited edition...:p
wah bring me go lei..
Originally posted by mangodew:wah bring me go lei..
sure pm me ur contact number ;)