Then i will join forces with Lake View to tender SATS jobs , and pay more to drivers .
if TDs can be united & boycott for 3 days , i run naked around orchard road 3 times.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:if TDs can be united & boycott for 3 days , i run naked around orchard road 3 times.
wahhaaa!!! zhun bo bro heard u veri conservative 1 leh.....
u go unite the TDs lo hahaha, then u will see.
Boycott means all park at home hor, no start engine. but tell u la it will benefit all the yao guis , they will be so busy picking up pax , then they will sit at the kopi tiam laughing at us , say we all kum gong ahaha. thats singapore TD's spirit la.
trust me , i know TD pattern inside out lol , very sure i get to keep my clothes on haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:u go unite the TDs lo hahaha, then u will see.
Boycott means all park at home hor, no start engine. but tell u la it will benefit all the yao guis , they will be so busy picking up pax , then they will sit at the kopi tiam laughing at us , say we all kum gong ahaha. thats singapore TD's spirit la.
trust me , i know TD pattern inside out lol , very sure i get to keep my clothes on haha
haha i also knoe their kuan 1 all belong to NATO nia.......
knn if all like us ppl at lakeview then diff case liao.
ccb lakeview ppl all siao 1 i like.........
u are right. majority can only kpkb , after kpkb liao , they go back to their cabs and go abt their routine. wat impact? wad solution? wad unity?
the only unity i see is Shenton way bubble burst , mostly dont pick and wait for call ahahahahaha
haha yah muz hav pride sia like little india no call no notin
i dun even care to stop..... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:true also but own taxi at least we have an asset mah. if we cannot drive , sublet to others for a fee. fee goes to our pocket , not the taxi co.
malaysia , indo , thailand all have an option for drivers to own taxis. why not singapore?
Bro in singapore got money earn job where got you turn...our big party sup all liao lo...left those buay taym jia give u u want???
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:LTA never regarded us as doing our own business. they regard us as TAXI DRIVERS full stop.
Its call 巴士车长 and 得士师傅
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:if TDs can be united & boycott for 3 days , i run naked around orchard road 3 times.
bro sg rule don't allow u do something that will hurt the economy 1..also now got china PR driving they scare u ar??? U ever hear say airport got protest??? All pilot go on strike??
I scare our CEO will be the first to go changi chalet ar...
Originally posted by Poolman:i would recommend my taxi members to increase the flag down to $3.80 .
Booking fee increase to $4 all day
No peak hour 35% surcharge , just $2 nett .
Every jump $0.20 , only at 250m , not 225m from the 11th km .
All taxis should be united Light Blue .
liverpool red can???
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:true also but own taxi at least we have an asset mah. if we cannot drive , sublet to others for a fee. fee goes to our pocket , not the taxi co.
malaysia , indo , thailand all have an option for drivers to own taxis. why not singapore?
Once upon a time, TD have their own taxi. When the unions came in, they eat TD's lunch. Look at the high rental, it's used to feed the running dogs.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:LTA never regarded us as doing our own business. they regard us as TAXI DRIVERS full stop.
They say you're SELF-EMPLOYED only to korek $$$ for the medisave. If not, you are worst than those standing along Geylang Rd.
Originally posted by Poolman:If LTA is seeing this .....
The newer generations of cabbies , will be different from earlier generation's .
They deserve to be owner , whatever they can regard them whatever names .
Since they are so good at setting Rules and Regulations , come out with a set of rules and regulation , to make new generation abide follow rules , or they risked or jeopardise their ownership .
Let them decide .
Singapore Democracy ?
Fuck the Communist Thinking Adminstrators .
æ–°æ¯”ä¸æ›´å…±äº§ï¼›æ¯”å¸�国更å°�建。
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:There are still a lot of old cock TDs , we may have a young force here but on the whole , most TDs hair already white liao.
These people are the ones who curse the gahment but vote them in secretly, u wanna ask them to do wad? make wad change?
TDs are the most disunited lot , cannot impact any authority's decisions. look at china TDs , not happy , they stand up as one , theres unity . they wan their voices to be heard. lan jiao la here? Lan Lan suck thumb more like it.
The only way is to kick em out, nothing else.
I remember I suggested to some TD friends to boycott by parking our cab at stadium car park and not support the peak rush (8 plus ~ 10.30pm) for taxi, they laugh at me. They only care for their pockets. That was before the $3 CBD surcharge was implemented. Looks like forumers here are behaving more like the RED shirt liao.
Originally posted by Poolman:i would recommend my taxi members to increase the flag down to $3.80 .
Booking fee increase to $4 all day
No peak hour 35% surcharge , just $2 nett .
Every jump $0.20 , only at 250m , not 225m from the 11th km .
All taxis should be united Light Blue .
RED better! HUAT ah!
没看头,看了眼��。haha...
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:There are still a lot of old cock TDs , we may have a young force here but on the whole , most TDs hair already white liao.
These people are the ones who curse the gahment but vote them in secretly, u wanna ask them to do wad? make wad change?
TDs are the most disunited lot , cannot impact any authority's decisions. look at china TDs , not happy , they stand up as one , theres unity . they wan their voices to be heard. lan jiao la here? Lan Lan suck thumb more like it.
The only way is to kick em out, nothing else.
Country like chnia, taiwan, thailand are not like SGP, they r 1 color unlike us multi color.
1 color country tends to be more co-operative and unite.
Guess we will never be like them.
I like it!
Will never happen cos we r multi color and we r not united.