Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
Sometimes I wonder whether our police will bother with < $10 theft. It is not even worth the cost of sending 2 constables driving their toyotas to attend to mr taxi-man.I have made police reports before so I know. Normally small cases, they will give you the impression that you are wasting their time as they got more pressing issues to attend to, such as those cases that will land them praise or promotion. Police are also human beings mah. They are not doing charity. Think about it. If you lost $10 to a cheat, and another guy who is the son of Wong Kan Seng lost $1 to a cheat, whose case do you think the police is going to KIV?
Sorry bro , it's because Singapore got so many selfish taxi drivers like you , think like that , and let go those cb , and ended up more cabbies kena such things like that .
Fellow cabbies , be like me .
Show no mercy to those cb people .
The Police are paid to do a job , no matter who kan first , or wa kan sing , or Li seng long , if some cb make life difficult for us , we will make life difficult for Police .
And it's up to the Police to stop those cb who is going to make life difficult for them , cos we are going to make life difficult for them .
I fuck off those cabbies got such attitude like worth it meh ? for $10 worth it meh ....typical kia si singaporeans !!!
Or i can make more if i use those time to make some money .
Fuck off this attitude !!!
Sacrifice a bit , sacrifice a day , can benefit fellow cabbies a long long time .
Think about it .
Pool, u cannot say I selfish, unless u think wrong human behaviours can be corrected by police. U can fucking report the thief to the police, but trust me, the fucking thief chose this as his career. He will still keep stealing. Same for those who do drugs, who pimp and the loan-sharks. For them, what else is more profitable? Are there many well-paying jobs for people with criminal records? Look at Osama bin Laden, the whole world is against him. So what? He keeps going at it. Keeps killing people.
Anyway until now, I have yet to encounter a fare cheat. If I ever meet one, I am the kind who will chase and whack unless he got gun.
For ten dollars, I would rather recover it myself then report to the useless police. They cannot even catch Mas Selamat.
That way I do not waste so much time. Even if I hammer the thief into a bloody mess, what will happen after he recovers is that he will choose the oldest and most retarded looking taxi uncle as his next victim. Life goes on. We keep driving, they keeps stealing.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Pool, u cannot say I selfish, unless u think wrong human behaviours can be corrected by police. U can fucking report the thief to the police, but trust me, the fucking thief chose this as his career. He will still keep stealing. Same for those who do drugs, who pimp and the loan-sharks. For them, what else is more profitable? Are there many well-paying jobs for people with criminal records? Look at Osama bin Laden, the whole world is against him. So what? He keeps going at it. Keeps killing people.
Anyway until now, I have yet to encounter a fare cheat. If I ever meet one, I am the kind who will chase and whack unless he got gun.
For ten dollars, I would rather recover it myself then report to the useless police. They cannot even catch Mas Selamat.
That way I do not waste so much time. Even if I hammer the thief into a bloody mess, what will happen after he recovers is that he will choose the oldest and most retarded looking taxi uncle as his next victim. Life goes on. We keep driving, they keeps stealing.
yes , this is what i love to hear from you .
This is what i want to hear from every taxi driver .
Dun give a damn , stand up !! And fight for our single cents we earn , even with life at stake .
Yeah , i will do that .
I tell u what , i am never a loser !!
can we talkie to all member...call water....
ya sure. I also lakeview. tio tai ji sure radio one.