Also in your job, sometime joker, sometime blur, sometime sad, sometime smile, sometime POSE A GOOD POKER SMILING FACE so no body can read your mind. Then you survive.
Not only in your job but also in BUSINESS DEALING for entrepreneur.
wrong lah brother. Its worthless n not worth mentioning although the garment likes to hype it.
There are normal politics and there are politiking that I cannot stand.
eg. If I am a programmer and made a nice software and my engineering boss claims he programmed it in front of my bosses' boss (although he has no clue how programming works), this is completely unacceptable.
For this case, I will work out the office, taking along every thing I own from the office with no hand over. Pay no pay I no fark care anymore.
Not all bosses are like this. For this type, no amount of greasing will do. This kind is farking liar and can change their words anytime. Too dangerous and I have no need to associate myself with.
If I see a human being inside a boss, I will of course do everything possible to make him happy. Its normal. But when I see a deceitful, evasive, smooth-talking kelonger, it becomes impossible to sucker up anymore.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Education is just a process in our journey. It doesn't matter which school you graduate from or whatever standard or grade. In any job, you must be able to grease your boss, carry his balls, suck up to his liking, create some good reports for his merits, clean up all the dirty shit he/she left over.
Politics is everywhere. Not only in Job, also within family.
In work - play along like an ignorant guy, innocent and sometime stupid sometime smart, sometime weird, sometime crazy,sometime hardworking, sometime lazy to show off. This is part of politics.
Too deligent, Too On the Ball, too kiasi, kiasu, Too lazy, Too Stupid. Too Egoisitc and Proud. Surely cannot survive.
bro too on the ball works well in SAF but hor
ur peers will fucking hate u....... :P
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:wrong lah brother. Its worthless n not worth mentioning although the garment likes to hype it.
There are normal politics and there are politiking that I cannot stand.
eg. If I am a programmer and made a nice software and my engineering boss claims he programmed it in front of my bosses' boss (although he has no clue how programming works), this is completely unacceptable.
For this case, I will work out the office, taking along every thing I own from the office with no hand over. Pay no pay I no fark care anymore.
Not all bosses are like this. For this type, no amount of greasing will do. This kind is farking liar and can change their words anytime. Too dangerous and I have no need to associate myself with.
If I see a human being inside a boss, I will of course do everything possible to make him happy. Its normal. But when I see a deceitful, evasive, smooth-talking kelonger, it becomes impossible to sucker up anymore.
yah kenna a few officers like that in my time in the navy,
maybe i suey only met a few gd officers during my time in SAF
rest all LJL!!! PHUI!!!!! tats y i was disheartened my left with
all my knowledge....... :P