Sidetrack a bit...saw a wish involved in an accident today at junction where Concorde Hotel is. Passenger side badly smashed. If not wrong, number plate is 783. Anyone else saw it??
I think i saw it from cabby.com.sg. I m a hirer . How is everyone?
Originally posted by wrxs204:Sidetrack a bit...saw a wish involved in an accident today at junction where Concorde Hotel is. Passenger side badly smashed. If not wrong, number plate is 783. Anyone else saw it??
that place is a veri "suey" zone alot of accidents
there often 1 so go thru there juz take note n slow
down even if traffic light still green juz take a look
at both directions bfore proceeding......
Originally posted by Yellow Hornet:I think i saw it from cabby.com.sg. I m a hirer . How is everyone?
cabby.com.sg ???
cabby.sgforums.com features at cabby.com.sg ?
Wow , I didn't know that .....
Thanks man for cabby.com.sg .
Yeah they are the big brother .
www.taxiuncle.com.also another big brother .
We the smallest group .
Originally posted by allulu69:Pool, u got beli gd memory hor!
good memory what ? U as property agent ?
Here only 2 Property Tycoon , one Yao Gui from Tampines , the other one you .
U dark complexion ma , ma chiam ket leng , day time can see easily , only at night must recognised by your teeth .
Cannot escape one dark people .
If u talking about the rest of the members , more or less those members i know one .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Ya lor.... drive Sonata all rich man, coz so ex, I cant afford leh. so many blue gangs.better ZIP.hahaa.. .
TCL , Kenny's Green Rental same like my Wish .
He doing a bit of good-will drive for that Smart hirer .
Kenny very good heart person .
Ruthless ? He's last on our list , might not even be there .
Originally posted by Poolman:
good memory what ? U as property agent ?Here only 2 Property Tycoon , one Yao Gui from Tampines , the other one you .
U dark complexion ma , ma chiam ket leng , day time can see easily , only at night must recognised by your teeth .
Cannot escape one dark people .
If u talking about the rest of the members , more or less those members i know one .
LOL!
like your peom.
U afraid of dark?
Originally posted by allulu69:LOL!
like your peom.
U afraid of dark?
co-broke ? can lah!
I do pte pty more than hdb.
Originally posted by allulu69:co-broke ? can lah!
I do pte pty more than hdb.
Private Property?
Hmm....dunno when will i have the chance to look for you....hahaha
Hallo, my dear friends uncle taxi drivers, how are you all? Sorry I haven't been logging in to the forum, for the very basic reason : I terminated my broadband account with SIngTel. Reason is because I still could not get rid of my habit to get online for hours, even after start driving taxi. I was an internet junkie. The first couple of weeks I was hardly having enough sleep everyday. It is not very good for the health and also very dangerous. So to have better life and keep my sanity (actually not too sure about the keeping my sanity part:) ) I decided to stop it all by terminating my access to internet. Drastic? Yes, but I thought it was neccessary. :)
Anyway, I will try to login to this forum more often in the future. (Will need to steal my wife's SIM card to access internet :) ). I will continue to share my experiences (be it the ones I have written in my log or the ones I have noted down). I hope I will not miss any of the ever so important kopi sessions that Poolie arrange. I don't know how many I have missed in the last three weeks.
I saw Poolie working hard picking up pax this morning. Wanted to work as hard as him, but the body is weak and telling me to go home. Don't know how he can have so much stamina :)
You guys must see when five girls wanted to jump in to his red fire engine just now. He panic, look left-right-left-right :). You should see the expression on his face. PRICELESS!! :=D
Yah yah , hated people thinking mine cab is a 7-seater MPV .
Originally posted by WizQ:Hallo, my dear friends uncle taxi drivers, how are you all? Sorry I haven't been logging in to the forum, for the very basic reason : I terminated my broadband account with SIngTel. Reason is because I still could not get rid of my habit to get online for hours, even after start driving taxi. I was an internet junkie. The first couple of weeks I was hardly having enough sleep everyday. It is not very good for the health and also very dangerous. So to have better life and keep my sanity (actually not too sure about the keeping my sanity part:) ) I decided to stop it all by terminating my access to internet. Drastic? Yes, but I thought it was neccessary. :)
Anyway, I will try to login to this forum more often in the future. (Will need to steal my wife's SIM card to access internet :) ). I will continue to share my experiences (be it the ones I have written in my log or the ones I have noted down). I hope I will not miss any of the ever so important kopi sessions that Poolie arrange. I don't know how many I have missed in the last three weeks.
I saw Poolie working hard picking up pax this morning. Wanted to work as hard as him, but the body is weak and telling me to go home. Don't know how he can have so much stamina :)
You guys must see when five girls wanted to jump in to his red fire engine just now. He panic, look left-right-left-right :). You should see the expression on his face. PRICELESS!! :=D
haha bro like the mastercard advertisment.......... PRICELESS~~~~ :P
i kang chiong cos going home , and this 6 sua ku Vietnamese nationals body language like ..... hosey liao , 7 seaters , quick quick
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Private Property?
Hmm....dunno when will i have the chance to look for you....hahaha
Nvm, there will be a day!
Active Listing :
CCK Pool - Red Engine - Night relief
Teo LK - Red Engine - Day OMO
Rotary Tan - Red Engine - Night OMO
Komade - Red Engine - Night relief
Tio Call Liao - Comfort Sonata - Night relief
ALN - Comfort Sonata - Night relief
KCTK - Comfort Sonata - Day Hirer
Sonata83 - Comfort Sonata - Night relief
FT aka Mr Koh - Comfort Sonata - Night Hirer
Cash Lee - Comfort Sonata - Day Hirer
RiskMan Christ - Comfort Crown - Night relief
LionSleepTonight Mr Tay - Comfort Sonata - Day OMO
PNTC70 ( JB base Peter ) - Comfort Sonata - Night relief
Guys - Comfort Sonata
LazyBone - Comfort Sonata - Night relief
WildFuego - Comfort Crown - Day
Recruit Roadster - Comfort Crown
Kenny Yap - Smart Crown - Night relief
MangoDew - SMRT Prestige - OMO
Merc Cab - SMRT Prestige - Day OMO
Kinwashi - CityCab - Day Hirer
F1Taxidriver - CityCab Sonata - Night relief
Insg - Silver Mag - Night relief
TTTan - Silver Crown -
NgKiaLeong88 - SMRT Crown - Night Hirer
La2534 - SMRT Space - Day OMO
SgCabby - CityCab
MVp30sg - Ssangyong Space - Day OMO
Allulu - Housing agent
PandaChen - Retired
Let's welcome Michael on board !!!
my nick is mvp30sg lah, poolman hehe
Redunion - Red Engine - Super Relief
Originally posted by Redunion:Redunion - Red Engine - Super Relief
hehe my super relief, me, him n katosan r 1 team ;)
Originally posted by benqepson:eh bro pool i was back from the dead. I was sick for 2 months.
knn what happened sia bro ?
Drive until sick ?
Then rental , how ?
Paid full ?
Wow steam .... take care , wish you good health .
Originally posted by benqepson:eh bro pool i was back from the dead. I was sick for 2 months.
Take care bro~~~
nope make special arrangement with prime but still I managed to work . You know as we aged our body breaks . Need total rest and adjustment. MY left side body totally no energy. Feel hapless. For a moment I tot I got stroke but thank GOD its nothing serious . Seems like the body is telling me to kewl down and enjoy life for a moment. Money can wait but life once gone is forever . Its eye opener for me .
Now I am recovering at a slow pace. No worry and be happy even though money is not enuff. This is Singapore and I dunno how the Gov will help TDs like us when we are down and cannot work. No one will help except we have to help ourselves . I guess this is the part when Tds need help urgently. But who can we turn to ? Friends , families ,Media , MPs . Ngo or GOD?
Doc told me to exercise coz I got diabetes and need the body to maintain at my ideal weight which is 70 kg .Now I am 90 kg and I got to loose 20 kg. Now its only kopi kosong and plain bread . No sugar coated water after 6 pm. Guess its fate . I can only turn to driving to forget my problem. Worrying will not solve my problem. Money does .