This box is created for 18+ .
Under 18 pls ask your parents for permission .
This Library is different from those Libraries .
This box is created for whoever u think u are a librarian .
This Library is what they call ECA Library .
Go on enjoy your library talks .
Count me out , i cannot read .
Library boys , pls talk library talks here .
Keep other box clear of library talks , many can't read .
Roger 1st librarian reporting in~~~ :P
My mummy say 'library' is poisoneous and addictive. Once you visit library often, you will become a nerd. So mum never teach me to read well since i was young. She say one good book is more than enough in your life. hehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:This box is created for 18+ .
Under 18 pls ask your parents for permission .
This Library is different from those Libraries .
This box is created for whoever u think u are a librarian .
This Library is what they call ECA Library .
Go on enjoy your library talks .
Count me out , i cannot read .
CEO u can create another underwear to join mah...:p
I'm 2 hao reporting SIR~~~
My dream is to finish reading 百科全书 before i hand over IC...
If my pen still got ink when i'm 70 or 80 i still will go library...hahaha....
Originally posted by FT:I'm 2 hao reporting SIR~~~
My dream is to finish reading 百科全书 before i hand over IC...
If my pen still got ink when i'm 70 or 80 i still will go library...hahaha....
Then sorry dude, you won't be able to finish the 百科全书 cos the more books you read, the faster you will have to return your IC. (Pen ink)尽人亡. haha...
上天是很公平的,给�个男人一支pen;�个女人一个pencil box。一支pen�一个pencil box,�多�少刚刚好。
Originally posted by Insg:Then sorry dude, you won't be able to finish the 百科全书 cos the more books you read, the faster you will have to return your IC. (Pen ink)尽人亡. haha...
上天是很公平的,给�个男人一支pen;�个女人一个pencil box。一支pen�一个pencil box,�多�少刚刚好。
knn bro ur description sibeh gd nber fail to make me laugh :P
hahaha....lia ri bo bian.....:p..
上天公平�?pencil box can put only 1 pen meh???
我的是�牌pen供�应求(��版)...
i also wanna join lei lol
Originally posted by mangodew:i also wanna join lei lol
Sure??? tis coming sunday u ok???
go where sia?? i on one lei lol
go where????
Geylang National Grand Library .
Originally posted by FT:hahaha....lia ri bo bian.....:p..
上天公平�?pencil box can put only 1 pen meh???
我的是�牌pen供�应求(��版)...
ccb u guys all can be poets liao haha~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:Geylang National Grand Library .
Spot on~~ ;)
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:go where????
i tot u don't fancy 1??? anyway we not going guy author library hor...hahaha...joking joking...
bs or shh?? or sbj?
Originally posted by mangodew:bs or shh?? or sbj?
sbj still got meh??? at where??? shh???
shh on top of bs lol. sbj opp bs.
Originally posted by mangodew:bs or shh?? or sbj?
any place got more vietnam books?? i wan to
learn more bout their culture..... ;)
btw azera37 mentioned bout armani u guys knoe where it is?
Originally posted by mangodew:shh on top of bs lol. sbj opp bs.
bro shh should be ssh...while sbj change to qg liao...'qin ge'..
Originally posted by komade:any place got more vietnam books?? i wan to
learn more bout their culture..... ;)
btw azera37 mentioned bout armani u guys knoe where it is?
got hear b4 but never go b4...so donno where...
sonota83 can play until fierce 1 haha went with him bfore...... :P
ok mai kon kon nie...sunday pls show me...hahaha