Originally posted by FT:
don't worry u want beer got beer want open bottle also can, red wine lagi good...
beer can liao lar drink happy can liao, red wine knn
i down it like beer also waste of $$ haha
I think that day i got to bring my own water bottle liao...me back side itchy la...don't say liao can not openly say here....phui...
knn little issue to you la :P anyway u also drink sky juice when even u go library what lol :P
Originally posted by FT:I think that day i got to bring my own water bottle liao...me back side itchy la...don't say liao can not openly say here....phui...
F lar park at hm lar then drink with me ;)
So who will be that kind soul to pick us and send us??? hahaha....uncle 3 places hor...
Originally posted by FT:So who will be that kind soul to pick us and send us??? hahaha....uncle 3 places hor...
F lar i juz meet u guys there haha, tml is operation drink till u drop ;)
Members of the library pls fall in at the desinated location
as instructed by my COO Mr FT tonite ;)
Originally posted by FT:So who will be that kind soul to pick us and send us??? hahaha....uncle 3 places hor...
FT:Why worry pickup? Just call LV and asked for help.
LV talkie: Need Help! Anyone nearby xxxx location to pick up Chief librarian and book sorters. 3 drops off points. Our members leh....5 mins, 10 mins --- just give your timing - librarians can wait.
Chief Poolie came to help -- say hey - 30 mins can wait or not? Aye Lai Mai Sua Hor - Ley Chey Paxs, stay in ah wood, ah seng, ah tok wan.....Give face to you all.....
Librarian say OKAY LOR. No Choice we are lousy paxs, loud and cannot walk in a straight line. Knn, Pool pick us up in next 1/2 hours leh.... We still have time to get "one more on the road"............
Some more hor....Three Library Vouchers for Three Locations -FLAT RATES Plus Advance Call Booking Charge, plus Midnight Charge, plus in case Merlion Charge....
Library Vouchers Exchange for $$$ from the Library Petty Cash.
FT & Komade, why not you all librarians start a Libary book pick-up and drop-off points shuttle services.
Easy job leh - just collect Library Vouchers from OKT and every day see $$$ and also can read books in the car.
FT size - no body dare to bully - Komade looks - no body dare to mess around........
Forget about SATS and AP - kiss goodbye.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:FT & Komade, why not you all librarians start a Libary book pick-up and drop-off points shuttle services.
Easy job leh - just collect Library Vouchers from OKT and every day see $$$ and also can read books in the car.
FT size - no body dare to bully - Komade looks - no body dare to mess around........
Forget about SATS and AP - kiss goodbye.
haha sibeh funny leh bro :P
me??? i friendly face 1 leh........
I hereby conclude "Ops Vietnam Freedom" completed.
Thanks to all the member who went with me for the the liberation excercise........
Those bobo shooters i hav sent them to do "live firing" range straight after
excercise cut :P
As Ops Commander i will need to file reports 1st then go for "live firing"
range to calibrate my "rifle" tml to prepare for the next battle ;)
Stay tuned members maybe 2 weeks later we go...... i have a tin to settle
at the place else i will regret not doing it haha
I WANT TO BE A GOOD MAN....i hereby use gold pot to wash hand...
I will tui chu "xing guang pao ping tuan".....:p
Buay tahan la....that day go only sick for two days knn donno is it punishment for my unloyalty to my girlfriend....lolz
Originally posted by FT:I WANT TO BE A GOOD MAN....i hereby use gold pot to wash hand...
Buay tahan la....that day go only sick for two days knn donno is it punishment for my unloyalty to my girlfriend....lolz
lol u quit?? i die also dont believe.. nvm i bring komade go read taiwan books. :P
Originally posted by FT:I WANT TO BE A GOOD MAN....i hereby use gold pot to wash hand...
mai LJ lar bro knn the day u quit pigs can fly liao lor haha
Originally posted by mangodew:
lol u quit?? i die also dont believe.. nvm i bring komade go read taiwan books. :P
see FT this is a gd bro here.... knn still call urself my bro.... PHUI!!! :P
thanx mango but now i more intestested in a particular vietnam book haha
Originally posted by komade:see FT this is a gd bro here.... knn still call urself my bro.... PHUI!!! :P
thanx mango but now i more intestested in a particular vietnam book haha
knn la...drink water also must remember who dig the well ok...:p
Originally posted by FT:
knn la...drink water also must remember who dig the well ok...:p
knn juz jokin mah bro u knoe 1 ;)
u n me gd gd rite no lemon btwn us rite?? :P
lol.. confirm wont quit one la FT.. maybe i quit he also never quit :P
Originally posted by mangodew:lol.. confirm wont quit one la FT.. maybe i quit he also never quit :P
haha yah lor the day he quit all the libraries got to close liao........
Originally posted by komade:knn juz jokin mah bro u knoe 1 ;)
u n me gd gd rite no lemon btwn us rite?? :P
Don't worry bro, hahaha....me and pool then got lemon, tonnes of lemon..
Originally posted by FT:
Don't worry bro, hahaha....me and pool then got lemon, tonnes of lemon..
haha okok bro, so next excercise codename "Ops Viet SIL" ;)
"Ops Viet SIL" successfully conducted, new recuits
have been initiated into the programme well done to
all the personnel cept me......... so samura next mon
repeat excercise need to go back n look back on the
course of actions n go thru SOP again to see where
i have done wrong haha.........
so next mon will be my 三顾茅åº�....... ok my å¼ é£ž
and 关羽 u guys knoe who u r..... r u with me?? ;)
if not then i have to �里走單騎 liao haha
Originally posted by komade:"Ops Viet SIL" successfully conducted, new recuits
have been initiated into the programme well done to
all the personnel cept me......... so samura next mon
repeat excercise need to go back n look back on the
course of actions n go thru SOP again to see where
i have done wrong haha.........
so next mon will be my 三顾茅�....... ok my 張�
and 关羽 u guys knoe who u r..... r u with me?? ;)
if not then i have to �里走單騎 liao haha
It's å¼ é£ž lah. å¼µè�² is this funny guy
Originally posted by Insg:It's å¼ é£ž lah. å¼µè�² is this funny guy
haha yah paiseh corrected liao bro thanx