Originally posted by Zero 5:
Loyal to who ? Loyal to what ? Loyal to when ? Loyal to where ? Loyal to which ?KNN bachelor talk what loyal ?
Loyal to G-string ?
I loyal to my parents hahaha
Originally posted by komade:F lar call u go there drink sing song nia no need borrow
books mah...... most i accompany u lor ;)
Scared go there addicted lah.. u know.... like gambling...
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:I loyal to my parents hahaha
don't worry la we are no ah pei, we don't have alot of CPF. So no worry that our CPF will kena cheat dry dry...
Originally posted by Devil angel036:I too long nvr cheong liao oso dun noe the market for which kind of books are more popular hiazzzzzzzzzzzz
all books r popular all yr round sis...... ;)
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:I loyal to my parents hahaha
knn lar we knoe u loyal to who lar....... go buffet nber jio PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Scared go there addicted lah.. u know.... like gambling...
haha wun lar juz maintain self discipline can liao, like me ;)
hahaha....my personal book coming back sillypore so i will no more going library for a long long looooooooooong time...:p
Originally posted by FT:hahaha....my personal book coming back sillypore so i will no more going library for a long long looooooooooong time...:p
knn only u hav personal book meh...... mai hao lian haha
Originally posted by komade:knn lar we knoe u loyal to who lar....... go buffet nber jio PHUI!!! :P
hmm.... library now also got buffet one meh...
wah nkl last night chiong till so late , so early awake liao huh... last night icc1 really cannot make it sia... wasted alot of my precious saturday night timing & $$$ there ...
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:hmm.... library now also got buffet one meh...
knn mai ke ke hor..... u r in with FT 1...... dun tink we dun knoe....... :P
Originally posted by Sonata83:wah nkl last night chiong till so late , so early awake liao huh... last night icc1 really cannot make it sia... wasted alot of my precious saturday night timing & $$$ there ...
its the power of LOVE bro~~~ :P
Originally posted by komade:knn mai ke ke hor..... u r in with FT 1...... dun tink we dun knoe....... :P
Die lor, now all know me and FT in love liao, no face to see people lah....shame shame....
Originally posted by Sonata83:wah nkl last night chiong till so late , so early awake liao huh... last night icc1 really cannot make it sia... wasted alot of my precious saturday night timing & $$$ there ...
Pai Sei Lah.....nowsaday I like holding 3 jobs....si be siong....
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Die lor, now all know me and FT in love liao, no face to see people lah....shame shame....
the cat is out of the bag...... :P
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Pai Sei Lah.....nowsaday I like holding 3 jobs....si be siong....
wah!! 3 jobs bro?? relax man dun push too hard on urself,
come n relax with me i bring u go library haha
Mobilisation excercise on again~~~~
Last batch of recuits POP 3 weeks ago, according to intel
frm my 2 I/C new batch of recuits have arrived for the new
enlistment. So i want all my platoon leaders, section commanders,
csm n watever crew to stand on alert n always be on standby to
train these new recuits for the next few weeks..... :P
I think i will also lead a team for this Project M .
M for Manila . : P

Originally posted by Poolman:
I think i will also lead a team for this Project M .
M for Manila . : P
haha can u lead tis team bro my side olredi
all hands, legs etc tied up liao...... :P
the only tin i like frm Manila is Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao :P
Sorry guy i'm too loyalty to my...

�管是白猫还是黑猫,会��鱼的就是好猫。
Originally posted by FT:Sorry guy i'm too loyalty to my...
�管是白猫还是黑猫,会��鱼的就是好猫。
nvm bro we all share a common nationalist idea
juz that we like to eat diff versions of it....... :P