Crysler or Silver Arrow is better for OMO? I really like Crysler both exterior and interior alot more than the Silver Arrow, but I heard the Arrow is faster, but when I see the word SILVER, I
liao
Anyone can share the lobang for both?
And btw, what can do with a Casino Chip? I picked up a previous passenger from the Casino because that last time he forgot his passport, that night he purposedly parked his Lambo just outside the Casino becos he is very upset they dont allow him to pay the $100 and insist to see his passport. Hes damn fedup. Then I chat with him along the way, we both laughed like crazy and I offered to wait for him to pick up his passport so he can head back to the Casino. Then that night he said he won big (i recalled he said his favourite game that hes very good at is poker), lucky they didnt let him go in earlier! He then gave me the chip he said I also made him feel alot better along the way becos he had actually wanted to f off liao
Originally posted by Sgcabby:Crysler or Silver Arrow is better for OMO? I really like Crysler both exterior and interior alot more than the Silver Arrow, but I heard the Arrow is faster, but when I see the word SILVER, I
liao
Anyone can share the lobang for both?
And btw, what can do with a Casino Chip? I picked up a previous passenger from the Casino because that last time he forgot his passport, that night he purposedly parked his Lambo just outside the Casino becos he is very upset they dont allow him to pay the $100 and insist to see his passport. Hes damn fedup. Then I chat with him along the way, we both laughed like crazy and I offered to wait for him to pick up his passport so he can head back to the Casino. Then that night he said he won big (i recalled he said his favourite game that hes very good at is poker), lucky they didnt let him go in earlier! He then gave me the chip he said I also made him feel alot better along the way becos he had actually wanted to f off liao
Pay $100 & go try ur luck. ![]()
If no lobang, you will really cryæ»äº†.
Do you know , Chrysler drivers has got lots of restrictions ?
We have a Lake View member , he actually cannot go to many hotel to take those jobs .
My control whenever he bidded for a job , control centre must inform paxes : " Do you mind a Chrysler ? "
Most locals say no .
Expats normally say no as well .
Taxi stand some also say no to Chrysler .
Street laghi no need to say .
To pay a massive $130+ for a Chrysler , so many problems getting a pax , is he happy ????
Arrow 1 day rental $100+ , $3.20 flag down .
Super powerful , V6 .
I told all my friends , Arrow is the fastest taxi in Singapore .
They want to slice you only or not .
Originally posted by Poolman:Arrow 1 day rental $100+ , $3.20 flag down .
Super powerful , V6 .
I told all my friends , Arrow is the fastest taxi in Singapore .
They want to slice you only or not .
Arrow mah fast n accurate fly past u, u also
dun knoe can c or not haha
give me arrow i can fly liao...... :P
wah thanks so much for the analysis
i just saw a beautiful white Toyota Camry, think by SMRT, looks really elegant and almost like a private sedan, what i like is the elevation is higher than Merc, maybe even more than the Azeras? giving it a posh, proud appeal, not slumpy, 'like another taxi' look
anyone anything to share on that
btw i sold off the chip to another passenger for 90 haha
Originally posted by Sgcabby:wah thanks so much for the analysis
i just saw a beautiful white Toyota Camry, think by SMRT, looks really elegant and almost like a private sedan, what i like is the elevation is higher than Merc, maybe even more than the Azeras? giving it a posh, proud appeal, not slumpy, 'like another taxi' look
anyone anything to share on that
Camry from Smart .
CNG .