Originally posted by Sonata83:can try if happened to be at ulu location that lakeview cannot reach ma , at least got 2 alternative ... but i tell u that my comfort call drop alot after i join lakeview , my highest last time per month from comfort at least got around 80-100 booking per month... now think less than 20... haha ... me now same as thomas ma, peak hrs take comfort call, in town take lakeview call lor ... when lakeview quiet, at least still got backup ma ...
Me already Ban comfort advance call since few days ago, cos i tell them to stop pumping me those advance call liao , now i feel more Peaceful to drive , those advance call is very irritating , cos keep buzzing ... ping ...ping ... ping ... stupid system ...
F lar bro off mdt lar haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:can call them and release the suspension. by far tis is the most bo liao thing CDG came up with.
arent they finding more work for their call centre staff??? handle pax call & still got to entertain drivers call in to lift suspension . really damn stupid
no need to call then to lift...they auto lift for u...knn..i kena suspend the msg just say u have been suspend for 1 hr the next moment 'png' call come in...still haben finish reading what the msg say...
anyway this week almost everyday got suspend...
Originally posted by FT:
no need to call then to lift...they auto lift for u...knn..i kena suspend the msg just say u have been suspend for 1 hr the next moment 'png' call come in...still haben finish reading what the msg say...anyway this week almost everyday got suspend...
haha F lar comfort no pride 1...............
if only all comfort TDs can unite , show destination if not we reject. hahaha im sure they will reconsider putting back but kang kor la.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:if only all comfort TDs can unite , show destination if not we reject. hahaha im sure they will reconsider putting back but kang kor la.
thomas, no use 1. i got tell them about the current call destination few days ago when i inform them to take away my advance call booking function, u know what they tell me?
Comfort tell me there r always plenty of people taking those call that i rejected , so dun really need to put destination, those really r Yao Gui drivers... me nowadays only take comfort calls during peak hrs or after 12am or whenever i at ulu location where lakeview cannot reach.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:can call them and release the suspension. by far tis is the most bo liao thing CDG came up with.
arent they finding more work for their call centre staff??? handle pax call & still got to entertain drivers call in to lift suspension . really damn stupid
I heard that from now onwards, their management do not allow their staff to reset your suspension. A few of my friends tried but was rejected. Just to check have you call them up recently to reset ?
fuck la comfort , si bey many patterns . KNN .
Originally posted by Sonata83:Comfort tell me there r always plenty of people taking those call that i rejected , so dun really need to put destination,
Wow knn , listen sibey tu lan , knn Comfort still so sia lan ?
What to do , still got people drive their taxis for their diesels , cashless and Sonata .
What to do , their calls still the most , still rules .
What to do , new hirer all lan lan take their call one , if dun take , they scared their head kena chop down , wait til they matured liao , they then knnccb to CDG .
if for me i f care the ban sia.. knn road name also dunno liao how to take call. ask them wait a few months la lol
Originally posted by Sonata83:thomas, no use 1. i got tell them about the current call destination few days ago when i inform them to take away my advance call booking function, u know what they tell me?
Comfort tell me there r always plenty of people taking those call that i rejected , so dun really need to put destination, those really r Yao Gui drivers... me nowadays only take comfort calls during peak hrs or after 12am or whenever i at ulu location where lakeview cannot reach.
If comfort still maintain this type of attitude, eventually calls will go to private booking group. Just imagine call given to you is very far away or must go 1 big round, once we decided not to bid they ban us for 1 hour after 3 rejections. If during peak hour, the group of cabbies will become smaller and pax cannot even get a taxi to serve them so end up calling private group. I expect private group will have a increase in number of booking jobs
Originally posted by Taxi_warrior:
If comfort still maintain this type of attitude, eventually calls will go to private booking group. Just imagine call given to you is very far away or must go 1 big round, once we decided not to bid they ban us for 1 hour after 3 rejections. If during peak hour, the group of cabbies will become smaller and pax cannot even get a taxi to serve them so end up calling private group. I expect private group will have a increase in number of booking jobs
Dun worry wor. When too many kena suspension or not enough cab in that area, they will release some of them to take call.
After 3 rejects they suspend you for an hour. They still throw call to you during the suspension hoping you'll take. Only after another 3~4 rejects then they "cheng sim" liao, total suspension until the full 1 hour.
My personal record for suspension was 3 full hours between 8pm+ to after 12 mignight. Basically whole night gone. No choice but to interview pax.
Originally posted by Insg:Dun worry wor. When too many kena suspension or not enough cab in that area, they will release some of them to take call.
After 3 rejects they suspend you for an hour. They still throw call to you during the suspension hoping you'll take. Only after another 3~4 rejects then they "cheng sim" liao, total suspension until the full 1 hour.
My personal record for suspension was 3 full hours between 8pm+ to after 12 mignight. Basically whole night gone. No choice but to interview pax.
do u really mind??? I mean 3hrs no call....for me now i don't mind, 东家没call西家有....
Originally posted by Insg:Dun worry wor. When too many kena suspension or not enough cab in that area, they will release some of them to take call.
Then the taxi who got that call , pax got up : " Uncle , 4 places , Bishan , AMK , Yishun , Sembawang , pls go by Thomson Marymount . "
one of the bros here feedback to em. if no destination i wont take , their reply : you dont take others will take!! wa xia len leh comfort u know? u think they care wat attitude they give?
typical characteristic of a comfort call from city area
Uncle 2 stops , Uncle 3 stops
Sengkang - Punggol
Yishun
Woodlands
Hougang
Serangoon North
Bishan
Amk
its time to stop taking all this crap.
Where has those Clementi , Jurong , West Coast , cbd-in-cbd calls gone too ?
I was laughing when TCL told me : " Wow , Clementi ! Comfort today blessed me , long time never take such calls ."
Walan eh ....
Gone to CityCab lor those calls ......
That is why i say if wanna join , join CityCab , not Comfort .
When i say CityCab , i got feedback one hor ....
My CityCab friend , midnight calls more than street paxes .
My CityCab friend , can get Airport calls like almost everyday .
TCL , after 8pm , how often u get a call to Airport from HDB area ?
Ah Lim he no need to anchor at HDB , surely got call to AP for him
He hirer ..... he seldom get call to ulu places , all steam one .
Yes CityCab Hirer .
Ah Lim if get call from City , most likely Jurong !!!
i can sense from the shenton way pax who call pte groups , they also dulan with comfort liao. they are sick and tired of listening to music. Call pte group chop chop , got cab , no cab , less than 3 mins they will know.
They dont wanna solve this problem , they put destination im sure the calls will get taken quickly. Imagine a pax going from collyer quay to taka, put on hold for so long , fucking wasted right? TDs see this type of destination lao nua sure press one! pax then no need to wait and listen to music!
but of coz those go ah seng have to be put on hold very long la haha
Originally posted by Poolman:Where has those Clementi , Jurong , West Coast , cbd-in-cbd calls gone too ?
I was laughing when TCL told me : " Wow , Clementi ! Comfort today blessed me , long time never take such calls ."
Walan eh ....
Gone to CityCab lor those calls ......
That is why i say if wanna join , join CityCab , not Comfort .
When i say CityCab , i got feedback one hor ....
My CityCab friend , midnight calls more than street paxes .
My CityCab friend , can get Airport calls like almost everyday .
TCL , after 8pm , how often u get a call to Airport from HDB area ?
Ah Lim he no need to anchor at HDB , surely got call to AP for him
He hirer ..... he seldom get call to ulu places , all steam one .
Yes CityCab Hirer .
Ah Lim if get call from City , most likely Jurong !!!
are u sure this info is correct? 2 of the bros here are using citycab system. One of them also kena ah shun , ah wood.
your friends tell u i really must discount a bit KC. no offense. what some of them told me in the past is crap.
Tia tio ho!
hehe bro interview lor like me sweep floor 1
mdt got call i also dun care 1 cause normally
is tai ko calls also :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:one of the bros here feedback to em. if no destination i wont take , their reply : you dont take others will take!! wa xia len leh comfort u know? u think they care wat attitude they give?
typical characteristic of a comfort call from city area
Uncle 2 stops , Uncle 3 stops
Sengkang - Punggol
Yishun
Woodlands
Hougang
Serangoon North
Bishan
Amk
its time to stop taking all this crap.
all dun take but unlikely lar got all those
yao gui uncles out there let them go to all
the tai ko places....... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i can sense from the shenton way pax who call pte groups , they also dulan with comfort liao. they are sick and tired of listening to music. Call pte group chop chop , got cab , no cab , less than 3 mins they will know.
They dont wanna solve this problem , they put destination im sure the calls will get taken quickly. Imagine a pax going from collyer quay to taka, put on hold for so long , fucking wasted right? TDs see this type of destination lao nua sure press one! pax then no need to wait and listen to music!
but of coz those go ah seng have to be put on hold very long la haha
gd for us bad for comfort rite bro ;)
good for us but these pax also must be loyal la. i suspect they always try CDG 1st. CDg no cab then they call us. doubt they put us as priority. so must support these people esp go to lao nua places then we can win em over.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:your friends tell u i really must discount a bit KC. no offense. what some of them told me in the past is crap.
Tia tio ho!
Citycab hirer , i believe a bit , hirer has got priviledge .
Relief ? Fuck la .
Ah Lim is hirer .
Anyway , i dun care , not my problems .