then dont take lor. simple right? sweep , just sweep. anyway there are pros & cons.if u like that say , then lakeview leh? lakeview also charge $0.30 per call wad.
bro , i know u are anti comfort but dont paint until transcab is the only greatest taxi co. that one must die to join. every cab co is farked up , its just how bad it is.
u debate abt comfort this and that , it wont kill them. u say nice things abt transcab , they also wont reward u. so lets do our daily driving , come home and be happy.
wad u have listed abt comfort , u totally missed out on the cons of silvercab and trans
trans - CNG >> eh ka ma huan beh? why were u in jurong today when u should be at ap ?
silvercab? >> diesel u know how ex outside?
u save on calls , u lose out in other areas.
i pay the calls , i save on diesel.
so there is this saying LPPL
it's an open topic , wanna see those PM to me ?
better not la Pri & Conf ...... those newbies wanna ask me , i once and for all , think and write what my thoughts is .
Let me tell you this ..... if Comfort has got competitive rates on rental , and with their cheap diesels , plus their cashless facilities , and their calls all got destination ....
I wouldn't be sitting here sharing my thoughts .
TransCab never will exists , Silver will go bust , Lake View ? What View ?
It's all Comfort !!!!
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:trans - CNG >> eh ka ma huan beh? why were u in jurong today when u should be at ap ?
I need to grap a $6.50 to fill up my CNG , and dash to AP .
It used to be easier planning at Serangoon North Ave 5 .
That's what i did everyday , some early , some late .
Eventually i got to do it .
Cos i know , when i touch down at AP , never will i have the chance top hit back West .
I can use petrol la , like if got chance to grap a call to West , why not ?
Just CNG style .
Like Cheong , not gas time , what he did ? Interview lor .......
That's why i said , if they have everything we want , TransCab Wish will never be a success .
Silver they will still have those Crowns , not Magentis .
SMRT is dead la this company .
Comfort make it all possible for Private taxi companies .
If u guys can accept being kick like a ball from comfort , pls sign up , dun ask me those good and bad .
I am sick of getting calls at Tanjong Pagar , location : also Tanjong , but Tanjong Beach !!!!
I sometime wonder does those IT fellas know the differences of those Tanjongs ?
Originally posted by Poolman:it's an open topic , wanna see those PM to me ?
better not la Pri & Conf ...... those newbies wanna ask me , i once and for all , think and write what my thoughts is .
Let me tell you this ..... if Comfort has got competitive rates on rental , and with their cheap diesels , plus their cashless facilities , and their calls all got destination ....
I wouldn't be sitting here sharing my thoughts .
TransCab never will exists , Silver will go bust , Lake View ? What View ?
It's all Comfort !!!!
most comfort hirers got relief. i seldom see OMO guys for comfort , they will die cock stand with the kind of rentals CDG is charging.
yes and i agree , if CDG has all the above , all will die. soooo lets just put it that way , all got pros and cons.
Newbies wanna join wad is up to them. very clear cut for all to see here the + and the -.
Originally posted by Poolman:
I need to grap a $6.50 to fill up my CNG , and dash to AP .I
to me , to have to get my tank filled in jurong and dash to ap for my job is totally senseless.
Originally posted by Poolman:If u guys can accept being kick like a ball from comfort , pls sign up , dun ask me those good and bad .
I am sick of getting calls at Tanjong Pagar , location : also Tanjong , but Tanjong Beach !!!!
I sometime wonder does those IT fellas know the differences of those Tanjongs ?
i dun know abt being kicked by a ball. havent encountered such things yet. like i say , comfort calls are hopeless now. its like playing roulette. lucky u get 35 times payout , unlucky u kena ZERO die cock standing BUT they can save your day too.. on a quiet nite while everyone is empty , there is hope that the MDT will sound off. at the outskirts of anywhere in singapore , the MDT might save your day too.
To give a fairer opinion , u should put a sticky and list out all the pros and cons of the 3 taxi cos namely comfort , silver and trans
i know nothin i can say or do will prevent u from being a ' cho KPO' but ask yourself , is it necessary to offer so much assistance to someone u never even met? someone who just dropped u a PM?
this is the internet i know but sorry maybe im old fashioned , i render assistance to only those that i met and talked cock with or at least say a hello bro.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:to me , to have to get my tank filled in jurong and dash to ap for my job is totally senseless.
my plan was hit at Jurong West , hit Jalan Buroh , cruise down Harbourfront to interview paxes , abundance of them .
But SPC ruined my plans . In the end , i sweep one at Penjuru to Sungei Kadut , then another to woodlands , one of those days , just one hiccup , ruined my plannings .
of all the newbies or watever that was in this forum , where have they gone? they got their pilot wings already , they dont need u anymore.
whats left are all the usual kakis where we share info and smses , have coffee with , talk cock , sing song .
do u see anyone else sharing info here? ans is no. so dont be too kind
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i know nothin i can say or do will prevent u from being a ' cho KPO' but ask yourself , is it necessary to offer so much assistance to someone u never even met? someone who just dropped u a PM?
this is the internet i know but sorry maybe im old fashioned , i render assistance to only those that i met and talked cock with or at least say a hello bro.
that is why we have this forum .
We have members like ALN , Kenny , Patrick , TeoLK , FT , etc ...... who can make a Stronger Singapore Taxi drivers .
Cos Singapore Bus drivrs all think they are indispensable , in the end ?
Cos those professionals all kept to themself , that is why Singaporean lagging behind the likes of Information Techs FT from India and China .
Agree with that ?
that is why we have this forum .We have members like ALN , Kenny , Patrick , TeoLK , FT , etc ...... who can make a Stronger Singapore Taxi drivers .
Cos Singapore Bus drivrs all think they are indispensable , in the end ?
Cos those professionals all kept to themself , that is why Singaporean lagging behind the likes of Information Techs FT from India and China .
Agree with that ?
yes i quite agree, in fact i also did come in to offer tips to some newbies in here. but the thing is u are creating a kind of dependence. what people dunno they just come to the forum and ask instead of doing some homework themselves.
those who are not clear can always call the taxi cos and check isnt it? is it very difficult?
There is no perfect co to join . here u win some , there u lose some. so why really bother to pin point to the detail?
if everything u pin point , i can tell u being a TD really has no meaning. calculate here calculate there , for fark?
I know u for ages , that's your style .
When FT know me ..... i knew nothing about him , he knew nothing about me .
He thanked me ..... for making extra money for him at Sats .
A simpe thanks mean alot to many people .
Komade , whenever i need re-enforcements , he will be there . Anytime .
When Peter , i ask him to buy something from JB , he by hook or by crook , he'll try to find that little suff for me . No need reminder .
When i need help , someone will be there .
Believe me bro ..... My style works in this world , in taxi world . U'll be lagging behind if your mindset remain what 10 years ago .
Me and you different la ......
It make me a happy man when i see others are happy . Especially those people like Peter , lost and found himself in such a short time he knew me .
Does Sonata83 salary improve since knowing me ? I think so .
Does my salary got less ? No , i am almost $1000 richer each month since i join Lake View .
When any Singaporeans asked me about taxis , i will try my best to share .
Cos they'll never beat me to it .
Nobody can beat me head-to-head , it's whether i want or not .
Got it ?
Aiya , u know me becos of my character , right ?
Will you lim kopi with me if i am fuck type character ?
MY BBQ dinner will be an isolated function , only myself .
This Forum will be dead .
the problem with u is u think nobody can beat u. wait till another SARS or crisis hit this counter , then i see if u can bravely say this or not. yes go ahead and help the whole of singapore to be TDs. u have your style , i have my style.
lets not bicker over this , online we may appear to be enemies but fark la , kopi tiam still sit same table , cock still talk , am i right? my 25 yrs old good friend hahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:Aiya , u know me becos of my character , right ?
Will you lim kopi with me if i am fuck type character ?
MY BBQ dinner will be an isolated function , only myself .
This Forum will be dead .
i enjoyed the BBQ a lot . there made frds with 83 , 69 , hougang part timer , kenny and a lot more.
Remain with this thread ....
I mean Comfort is good , if u are relief .
Always is .
I am happy Kalimango took our advice and became a relief .
I am glad Peter was very very happy he took our advice .
Some unname forumers , if u think of rushing to be a taxi driver and hirer up any Comfort , just becos TransCab doesn't have any Wish for you , and u are contemplating Magentis , pls go on become a relief of Comfort , and test out .
time & again , we have been advising new guys the same thing over & over again. relief join comfort , hirer join red wish. if only they bother to read the threads , they should know the answer and wud not have to ask u over & over again.
this is wad i call overdependence.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:the problem with u is u think nobody can beat u.
It's not a problem , it's a psychology advantage .
U need that in our modern world .
In this world , never of my friends ever betrayed me , only relatives .
All my friends , taxi friends , are warriors , influence by us .
It works .
U became a fighter since joining Lake View right ?
A serious contender to break $200 by 12am , right ?
Consistently .
That's the forum's influence .
It's not a problem , it's a psychology advantage .U need that in our modern world .
In this world , never of my friends ever betrayed me , only relatives .
All my friends , taxi friends , are warriors , influence by us .
It works .
U became a fighter since joining Lake View right ?
A serious contender to break $200 by 12am , right ?
Consistently .
That's the forum's influence .
u & me are the total opposite. some of my friends played me out wholesale , only my family members are there to stand by me in the hour of need. i treat my family members no 1 more than anyone else.
I became a fighter not coz of lakeview , i used u as the benchmark to see if i can match u and thanks for that. appreciate it and i also thank u for sending me wake up messages so i can start on the dot at 5 pm.
The above things u did , i wont juz do it for juz anyone . so u and me are different in this area.
ok bed time liao la.. u better run $300 tonite , friday is going to be a fuck day. hahahah
To make fellow Singaporeans got a job , and earn consistently well , good enough to bring food onto the table , most would live with no regrets .
Ken TeoLK that say just call me , he felt a new life driving a cab , with Lake View , he felt rosy with Lake View .
Imagine i knew Ken and the rest for less than a year , when my dad passed away , they came to pay respect to my dad .
I tell you , i owe fellow Singapore cabbies a great deal man , bro i tell you that . Hahahahahah
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:lakeview also charge $0.30 per call wad.
1st 9 free , next 9 pieces $3 .
18 pieces $6 and so on .
Du say Lake View la , $30 and those $0.30 worth it .
T3 pick and go infos , u also cannot tahan liao .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:of all the newbies or watever that was in this forum , where have they gone? they got their pilot wings already , they dont need u anymore.
whats left are all the usual kakis where we share info and smses , have coffee with , talk cock , sing song .
do u see anyone else sharing info here? ans is no. so dont be too kind
Ok let me organise a Teh Tarik session , and i personally call one by one to come , u'll be scared , very scared at the turnout rate .
Only if i call .
U'll be surprised how many new kakis kept calling me talk cock .
Just that u dunno nia .
Those things they inform me , but i didn't go online .