Originally posted by komade:hehe bro me diff style frm u i a sweeper not a camper like u ;)
i muz move around like shark 1 always hunting for prey once stop
means i close shop liao haha
today my camping was disastrous. haizzz dont wish to talk abt it. look forward and not backwards
Originally posted by Ah Cheng:know u for ages , that's your style .
When FT know me ..... i knew nothing about him , he knew nothing about me .
He thanked me ..... for making extra money for him at Sats .
A simpe thanks mean alot to many people .
Komade , whenever i need re-enforcements , he will be there . Anytime .
When Peter , i ask him to buy something from JB , he by hook or by crook , he'll try to find that little suff for me . No need reminder .
When i need help , someone will be there .
Believe me bro ..... My style works in this world , in taxi world . U'll be lagging behind if your mindset remain what 10 years ago .
Me and you different la ......
It make me a happy man when i see others are happy . Especially those people like Peter , lost and found himself in such a short time he knew me .
Does Sonata83 salary improve since knowing me ? I think so .
Does my salary got less ? No , i am almost $1000 richer each month since i join Lake View .
When any Singaporeans asked me about taxis , i will try my best to share .
Cos they'll never beat me to it .
Nobody can beat me head-to-head , it's whether i want or not .
Got it ?
Poolman ......Ilike your style ......by the way ..how old are you ? me going to 46 soon and going to loose job soon and I think difficult to get another job with my age, taking TD test soon and hope can meet one day to drink kopi .....:)
Me 40 . Good luck to you .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea i still need him to encash my sats voucher haha
part of my job . Convenient , i meet 07 many times a week .
Discuss about strategies , top secret strategies . hahahahaha
thats good. pls find more 35.5 trips keke
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:aiya argue after a while , we still sms another during work. only thing today cck lao gui total silent from 11 pm onwards. farker must be busy sweeping vouchers at sats to bother abt replying me la haha
when cck lao gui work at SATS onli bones left for me haha
Originally posted by Poolman:
part of my job . Convenient , i meet 07 many times a week .Discuss about strategies , top secret strategies . hahahahaha
woooohhh~~~ more "classified" projects in the making.....
i smell more $$..... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:thats good. pls find more 35.5 trips keke
knn all 35.5 trips only u 2 lao guis can take sia
got 35.5 trips for those places around my area or not?? :P
so far i have not taken a 35.5 trip. so is only 1 lao gui taking lol
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:so far i have not taken a 35.5 trip. so is only 1 lao gui taking lol
oic, today he wan gibe me 1 but too late for me liao
so i nber take. knn i really envy those bukit merah TDs
who start frm their place fucking easy to get pax
during peak hr. today got car frm workshop started
frm there 5min nia saw long Q of pax at PSA liao sibeh song.
call cck lao gui tok to 07 ask for 35.5 trips at east side then
i can sup liao haha
only + point for me is easy fill up of diesel which is same location as my home base.
call bookings? i find it's a joke, disruptive to my routine. when attacking cbd, i always switch off mdt to concentrate. nicole highway get booking to mustafa will u take? haha. either that or 1st few in cbd que sure mdt hiang, location a good 5mins away but u have to add another 5mins for jam and traffic... haha. the only time i need booking is when i'm in ulu places far far away from cbd... benoi sector best, or jurong, woodlands tech, bring me back to central part of singapore.
as far as their vehicles is concern, sonata is good, the other 1 simply cannot make it. haha. pool will know better!
cheers
Originally posted by ALN:all these types of call makes prime fit looks better…
no shit call, no disturbances, low rental… just sweep….
waiting for u onli bro....... ;)
Originally posted by ALN:yeah… nowadays i really sense comfort call is getting worse… as in many outside cbd call when i am well inside cbd…
at pan pac marina me kena beach road…
at ps me kena sim lim!
at flyer me kena mustafa…
si beh jia lat….
It's the $3 CBD surcharge that caused this problem. Pax waiting along the fringe of CBD can't get a cab as most TD don't take them and zoom into CBD by displaying the BUSY sign. The million dollar scholars from govt (MOT,LTA) can't solve this small problem cos of the conflict of interest. When govt is in biz, many "correct" decisions will hit their pocket hard. So they choose to enrich their pocket rather than solve the problem.
Originally posted by Insg:It's the $3 CBD surcharge that caused this problem. Pax waiting along the fringe of CBD can't get a cab as most TD don't take them and zoom into CBD by displaying the BUSY sign. The million dollar scholars from govt (MOT,LTA) can't solve this small problem cos of the conflict of interest. When govt is in biz, many "correct" decisions will hit their pocket hard. So they choose to enrich their pocket rather than solve the problem
most singaporean take taxi and have the thinking that we taxi drive own them for a living, so might as well earn extra $3 lo...anyway now extra $3 also abit weak to press meter liao..:p Also don't blame TD for choosy la got demand ma...